Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lily Allen: wouldja?

• Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭seanabc

She looks fine to me. I'd give her four or five.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Jigsaw

Raekwon wrote: »
    Of course I would.

Clicky!

Tempted to reconsider now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Yes I would but I imagine I'd grow tired of her. She's fine in the way that some good lookin' trailer trash would be good for a bit of a diversion to pass the time but I'd have to go looking for an uptown girl pretty soon after that. :)

EDIT: Having said all of the above I must state that I in no way condone women being treated as commodities or objects. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭aidan24326

Lily Allen? Maybe if she was lying naked in front of me and it was easy. But to be honest she'd be a long way down the list of celebs I'd like to get it on with.

Charlotte Church yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

Lily Allen reminds me of Benicio del Toro with long hair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

Lily Allen no

Charlotte Church...defo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Fieldog wrote: »
    Id say Charlotte Church would prob win hands down, just for the durtyness of her, id say she's a dirty mare in the sack aswell.....
    Yeah, she's got that "durty" thing going on in a kind of "everybody, I'm not all cute and innocent, despite that "voice of an angel" thing, I swear! I'm a rebel I tells ya!" way.
    Anti wrote: »
    Plus she comes across as a complete tramp. So thats a No for me.
    I'd disagree - I think it would take an awful lot for Lily to give it up. She doesn't seem the type to happily give guys what they want at all. I'd say she wouldn't put up with any sh*t from them.
    MikeHoncho wrote: »
    I would open Lilly Allen up like a christmas present. I think she is ****ing fine. Any of the naysayers in here would probably fall all over her if she walked into the room.
    Agreed. I think Lily is an absolutely beautiful, talented girl who isn't always caught on camera looking perfect but that's only because she doesn't bother her arse grooming herself to go out and get the milk - same as us all. When she's dolled up she's stunning. And I like the way she doesn't bother with trying to look sexy all the time (like Girls Aloud etc). Only thing that annoys me is the way of late she apparently says she feels fat etc when she's a size 12-14 at the most. I think it's a bad idea to do that - it's only pandering to attitudes like this:
    kevmy wrote: »
    Lily yeah. She's lost about a stone lately so yeah defo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭TheNog

Lily = absolutely
    CC = not a bloody chance

makes me throw up in my mouth a little.

don't be greedy now, sharing is caring

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,200 ✭✭✭muppetkiller

Am i the only one who had to Google who she was ?
    And yes I would ..it's christmas and the season of goodwill etc...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭Da Bomber

• Registered Users Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭Peared

I think the most important thing to consider when contemplating Lily Allen is the fact that she has a third nipple. That change any of yer minds?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,197 ✭✭✭kensutz

No way!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,983 ✭✭✭leninbenjamin

hellz yeah, 3rd nipple or no third nipple (it's only a wee one anyway).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭Nightwish

No way. Knacker chic just isnt my style.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,503 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

Nightwish wrote: »
    No way. Knacker chic just isnt my style.

*Gasp* lesbian snobbery?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

Yere all picky baxstards. You all Brad Pitt lookalkies or what?
    I think you agree that Fizz scrubs up well: PIC ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

jimbo78 wrote: »
    I think you agree that Fizz scrubs up well: PIC ;)
    Hmm

Not too bad here

or here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,437 ✭✭✭weemcd

4 pages without her agent provocateur pics?

http://www.gq-magazine.co.uk/Girls/gallery.aspx?girl=Lily_Allen&image=1

for shame, men of boards.ie

*for the record, definatly would

Great pics. And demonstrative of how it is possible for girls to model lingerie without looking like airhead bints.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

I would for Kate Nash. I would love to work on her foundations!

Ah cmon now! Lily allen - yea, Charlotte church - I would like to think I wouldn't but I would. Kate Nash is taking the piss. And I think foundations is referring to the layers of make-up she has to put on before being let near a camera.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 163 ✭✭earwicker

Aw, the smoking kills it. Oh well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭togster

defo would. Youd'd get stoned ridin her so thats a plus.

KT Tunstall's another boarderline one.
    I think I probably would though

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

KT Tunstall's another boarderline one.
    I think I probably would though
    I personally think KTT is rather hot. But that's an awful picture, she looks like a schoolboy there!

I think it was the low-cut top that made me choose that un

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

LadyJ wrote: »
    Lily Allen? If I had a bag of mickeys I wouldn't give her one!
    Nice.

And agreed.

What about Charlotte Church?

There should'nt even be a question mark over CC http://991.com/newgallery/Charlotte-Church-The-Guardian-Week-347237.jpg

I'd say it'd be like dropping a sausage in the Grand Canyon though.

Lol. That sounds so funny coming from a chick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭KingOfFairview

There should'nt even be a question mark over CC http://991.com/newgallery/Charlotte-Church-The-Guardian-Week-347237.jpg

Damn right. Whats wrong with some of you people?

There all Gay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

yes i would, i'd give her a good scuttling

alright next question: what would you say/shout/murmur/bellow whilst doing it? I think I'd go for "uhnuhnuhnIloveyouyoufugginbitch"

Ammm,
    "At first when I see you cry,
    yeah it makes me smile, yeah it makes my smile..."
    In a non-rapist way, obviously

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

'uuuuugggghhhh, tell your dad i thought that tourettes program was hilarious'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,720 ✭✭✭Hal1

Three days of teh sex with lil lilly and charlotte in teh sack ;)

Hal1 wrote: »
    Three days of teh sex with lil lilly and charlotte in teh sack ;)
    thats what you'd say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭batman2000

• Registered Users Posts: 2,108 ✭✭✭Lirange

She's hideous.

I'd rather Harney or Whistler's Mother.

Dudess wrote: »
    I'd say it'd be like dropping a sausage in the Grand Canyon though.
    A thickly wooded canyon with too much poison ivy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭Wisesmurf

I have me an Allen key and I'd put it to good use.

Moreover, lily bears too much resemblance to her father. Muchly too much.

Apparently she's knocked up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 969 ✭✭✭sunzz

One Word 3 syllables, PHOTOSHOP.

That said I would SAFELY argue that if ANY man woke up to a blowjob off any lady named in this thread they wouldn't turn them away and would HAPPILY stick their mickey or bags of them in her

I know i'd get up on a pound of mince at the moment soooooooooo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭cance

sunzz wrote: »
    I know i'd get up on a pound of mince at the moment soooooooooo.

thats very low key what you want is an old remedy:

1 jam jar.
    half a pound of chopped liver.
    1 microwave.

combine and heat for 30-60 seconds, test heat with finger, if its too hot for your finger, best believe its too hot for anything else. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 757 ✭✭✭milod

I'd love a go on her...

So would most lads - in reality there's very few women most lads wouldn't do - as longs as they could be sure their mates didn't see them copping off...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Not even if the survival of the human race depended on it.

milod wrote: »
    So would most lads - in reality there's very few women most lads wouldn't do - as longs as they could be sure their mates didn't see them copping off...

QFT