Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Tips Thread (fancies go elsewhere) - READ MOD NOTE in POST 1 before posting!

• Registered Users Posts: 1 seano91

Got a word for Amour de Nuit in the 5.20 at Carlisle. Currently around the 3/1 mark

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭JIdontknow

Would appreciate the PM too Zimmer. I dont tend to get many tips myself hence not posting many.

• Registered Users Posts: 738 ✭✭✭Whiplash85

Could I get a pm too Zimmer please?

• Registered Users Posts: 22 kccfc

I could do with a tip zimmer if you wouldnt mind!!

• Registered Users Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

I'd appreciate a pm please too if you have time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Would also appreciate a PM zimmer if you can. Not a poster but long time lurker.

• Registered Users Posts: 471 ✭✭magicmoves

Cheers Zim PM please.

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭DamienOB

I'll take it Zimmer please if you don't mind

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,961 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

I'll take a tip pretty please

• Registered Users Posts: 638 ✭✭✭rtron

I'd appreciate a tip too Zimmer - Thanks for all the winners in the past.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,699 ✭✭✭zimmermania

Guys,i expected requests by pm not on here,i have done my best to reply to most of those I recognised.
    Can't reply to anymore and win or lose I would appreciate discretion about the Content of the message received and bear in mind that just because the info is good that does not mean they always win,so bet to your more or less normal pattern.
    In my case this is a maximum ew .

Best of luck with it, hope it does well!

• Registered Users Posts: 317 ✭✭gooseygander

Missed zimmers tip, anybody who has already received it and would be willing to pm it to me would be great, thanks in advance

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,585 ✭✭✭Jerichoholic

Yeah, me too. Boards really slow today for me, would be grateful if someone could pass it on. Cheers.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭hawkelady

Hi , likewise if someone can forward it on to me .. Libertines tonight so would be nice . Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 441 ✭✭gillamandango

Good Luck lads, hope its not in the 4.55!!

• Registered Users Posts: 537 ✭✭✭xtradel

Guys,i expected requests by pm not on here,i have done my best to reply to most of those I recognised.
    Can't reply to anymore and win or lose I would appreciate discretion about the Content of the message received and bear in mind that just because the info is good that does not mean they always win,so bet to your more or less normal pattern.
    In my case this is a maximum ew .

No bother, will pm you for the next time...hope it romps home for ye!

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭Dublinvillian

pm please

• Registered Users Posts: 2 hipford

Can someone not just post the name of horse without the content?

• Registered Users Posts: 576 ✭✭✭mick malones mauser

Missed zimmers tip, anybody who has already received it and would be willing to pm it to me would be great, thanks in advance

Ditto PLease and thanks in advance

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭niall5098

Ditto PLease and thanks in advance

same please

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭DamienOB

You've put some pressure on yourself with this one Zimmer

• Registered Users Posts: 25 treklane

DamienOB wrote: »

very true point lol. hope it wins for ye lads

Likewise if anyone could pm me I would be very appreciative.

• Registered Users Posts: 738 ✭✭✭Whiplash85

JIdontknow wrote: »
    Likewise if anyone could pm me I would be very appreciative.

Same here. I probably wont bet but I'd just like to follow the race.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,699 ✭✭✭zimmermania

DamienOB wrote: »
    Pressure my arse,i have a few hundred ew on it,my info is genuine I only posted this because I like to see people winning and I don't like bookmakers because of the way they close accounts if anyone shows a decent degree of know how.

The horse I put up can be beaten but he is primed for his race and is very likely to give us a good run for our money,those awake last night or early this morning got a vey good price and betting is about getting value.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Occasional poster but follow the thread would appreciate if someone could pm the tip!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,961 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

Fair play Zimmer, I for 1 am very appreciative of your tips and distain for bookies

• Registered Users Posts: 697 ✭✭✭dazzday

Would appreciate a pm about this too. Zimmer always seems to be one the more reliable on here!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,585 ✭✭✭Jerichoholic

I presume it was Lumiere there.