Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Caught scoping Girls T*Ts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭St Bill

snyper wrote: »
    dont feel bad...

they are tits..

You just looked.. not as if cup cupped them with your hand or poked the nipple with your tumb and said "beep" "beep"..

Your girlfriend* must have a great time with you manouevering her about like a car

*blow up doll :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

St Bill wrote: »
    Your girlfriend* must have a great time with you manouevering her about like a car

*blow up doll :p

meah.. im hung like a horse.. so the wimmens ignore my minor flaws ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭The Queen

Well.... I know if I wear a low cut top it's cause my jugs look good and I wanna show off :)

I don't get chicks who wear them, and get insulted if they get oogled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

KaG1888 wrote: »
    OMG! She was un ****ing real, Irish with brown hair, great face and an unreal body. I nearly had to cover my shorts lol. Did anyone else see her there on Friday? Around the dumb bells area. If she was Asian I probably would of climaxed right there and then LOL
    Mairt wrote: »
    There I fixed that for you!.
    I would have gone with "dumb balls" myself ... not that mine are any more intellectual!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭Jackz

The Queen wrote: »
    Well.... I know if I wear a low cut top it's cause my jugs look good and I wanna show off :)

So you say . . . . . . . .you've got to post a picture or two . . . .

Jackz wrote: »
    She has done so before ...

Here, boy! Find the pic! Fetch! ... Goo-o-o-d boy! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

Archimedes wrote: »
    Cant help but think of this clip :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyafX0DoH9I

Now thats a classy recovery! Seriously though everyone does it - its only a problem if you suddenly realise you have been doing it for about 4 minutes straight and have no idea what the hell she was saying.

She has done so before ...

Here, boy! Find the pic! Fetch! ... Goo-o-o-d boy! :p

Can't you just get the link from your favourites and pm me?

Large bulmers balanced on top like LeRack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

roughan wrote: »
    U know when your talking to a girl who is wearing a low cut top and as much as u try to stop your eyes from having a gander u
    cant help it and then u get caught havin a sneaky look !
    what do wimmens think of this when it happens are they embarassed or do they mind

they love it the saucy little minxes. as someone else posted thats why the wear the gear in the first place. christ some girls put glitter on em :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

indeed.
    Tits or GTFO, i believe is the traditional ultimatum.

I'm afraid you're going to have to change avatar. Yours belongs to a certain boards.ie cult hero.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

Her mouth is moving............don't know what she's saying.........must......keep.......eye......contact.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Anytime I glance it's usually because they're being flaunted so blatantly, not because they're just breasts. You have to wonder, what else do you expect when you wear clothes like that? Except when my girlfriend wears them. Then, I can stare to my hearts content.

To be honest, it's the same as looking at some handicapped. You don't want to stare, you feel bad for doing so, but you can't help glancing sometimes. And I don't mean that as a joke, I'm serious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Reku

Nice try :D

Wasn't trying, just making predictions based on prior threads in AH, which as you can see proved to be accurate:

they love it the saucy little minxes. as someone else posted thats why the wear the gear in the first place. christ some girls put glitter on em :D
    Would that not itch as the day wore on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Sunglasses are useful - when you get the chance to wear them, of course.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

MrJoeSoap wrote: »
    I'm afraid you're going to have to change avatar. Yours belongs to a certain boards.ie cult hero.

Megatron?

I make it a rule never to get involved, no matter how indirectly, in another man jack(z)ing activities ... well, not 'til I've been on the piss with him a few times, anyway.
    HavoK wrote: »
    ... you feel bad for doing so ...

I don't!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

ejmaztec wrote: »
    Is drooling and saying Jesus Christ every couple of seconds an acceptable response?

Yes.
    Yes it is. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

po0k wrote: »
    Megatron?

Nope. He means this man.....

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=94136

Far better than Megatron

Pics or it didnt happen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

farohar wrote: »

Would that not itch as the day wore on?

well now ,you know what you have to do with itches :D

you should have told her to warm up by trying to touch her elbows behind her back...
    haha, I was in too much shock for any wit. I wonder will she be there on Friday again. Hmm

*Makes note to watch porn before leaving for work on Friday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

MrJoeSoap wrote: »

i was here first!
    If he wants it, he can fight me for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,529 ✭✭✭TJJP

Around the dumb bells area.

LOL

well now ,you know what you have to do with itches :D

Yeah, but I can guess what might result there, I remember I was sitting beside one of the women in work and she had her hand resting between her neck and cleavage, along comes one of the lads from next door "oh yeah, a little lower baby!".:rolleyes:
    Who wants to bet that a lot of women would REALLY take offense at that low cut top or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭The Queen

Large bulmers balanced on top like LeRack?

Bulmers? Good gracious no! IIRC I was drinking coke from supermacs in it... So much classier. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

LeRack is never around when you need a big pair of t|ts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭NextSteps

haha, I was in too much shock for any wit. I wonder will she be there on Friday again. Hmm

*Makes note to watch porn before leaving for work on Friday

Oh yuck. I give up on AH.

Jaysus im only joking mrs/mr serious. IF YOU DONT LIKE IT, DONT READ IT!

Bulmers? Good gracious no! IIRC I was drinking coke from supermacs in it... So much classier. :D

Galway people: supermacs this, supermacs that, supermacs the other.

:p

ntlbell wrote: »
    LeRack is never around when you need a big pair of t|ts

Don't think she tends to check out AH much, or at least I don't think I've ever seen a post by her here, so unless we tip her off to the thread I doubt she'll give her input.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭*Page*

There are very few tops (bar polo necks) that you cant see down to my boobs...

i have no issues at all but its when i get left out of the conversation is when i mind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 277 ✭✭denashpot

kmick wrote: »
    If they are happy to show them then I am hapy to look. For a man its like putting up a sign outside your shop that says 'Free cold beer' and then saying when I get in 'What the hell do you want there is no free beer here'.

great point!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,465 ✭✭✭MOH

stovelid wrote: »
    Sunglasses are useful - when you get the chance to wear them, of course.

Sunglasses ftw. Although there's always that risk where you're on hols for a week wearing contacts and sunnies, then come back here and are walking down the road wearing regular glasses, but your brain is still telling you that you're wearing sunnies, and then you get caught scoping someone.

Hypothetically speaking, of course. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,980 ✭✭✭meglome

I was out with my friend and her work crowd last week and I didn't know where to look. Well that's not actually true, I knew where I was looking and wondered would I get into trouble for it. So many nice breasts too little time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Whenever one of our mates (and on quite a few occasions random punters) wore a low cut tops we would throw balled up paper, bar change, or full cigarettes down them.
    The person with the most points without getting slapped got a free drink from everyone else playing at the end of the night . :p

Ahhh the juvinility of Brasketball.

Good times :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭johnp

~Rebel~ wrote: »
    ^ indeed.

same goes with tight fitting t-shirts with any sort of message printed on them.

When I read I have to run my fingers under the text :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

Whenever I get caught I usually tip my drink to them and go "Those are nice", I find this usually results in the wimmins melting into a fits of giggling, and whenever it doesn't my follow-up of "well if you don't want me looking they shouldn't be on show" shuts them up :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭tread_softly

Ah here, girls only wear low cut tops when they're happy with what's on show.

as a women, i give you guys full permission to stare, stare, stare. if they have a problem with it, tell them to high tail it back home and put on a baggy t shirt.

tho that may encourage wet t shirt thoughts........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Hate when you get caught.

Had a similar type situation last night. Over in a mate's apt. having some beer watching superbad when his wife comes home. Few mins later she slightly opens the door to the living room and looks in talking (or at least I think she was talking). She was standing at the door in a top and very sexy pink underwear, it was so hard to look up!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,372 Mod ✭✭✭✭andrew

Just tell a girl that it's impossible to touch your elbows behind your back. They have fun trying to prove you wrong, and you have fun watching them. That is, until they realise what your game is and you get a slap.

andrew wrote: »
    Just tell a girl that it's impossible to touch your elbows behind your back. They have fun trying to prove you wrong, and you have fun watching them. That is, until they realise what your game is and you get a slap.

*makes mental note to try that out, saturday night* :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

tho that may encourage wet t shirt thoughts........

That would be bad how?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭St Bill

snyper wrote: »
    meah.. im hung like a horse.. so the wimmens ignore my minor flaws ;)

And where are the pictures eh? :mad: