Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Does anyone know this guy?

• 02-02-2008 11:07am
    Registered Users Posts: 674 ✭✭✭

Found this guy on Youtube. He,s brilliant. I think its in the Blanch centre.
    Look at "Andy Abraham eat your heart out". Classic.

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,305 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

If you're too lazy to go looking for the video, here it is. His name is Deco Greene and I'm glad to say I don't know him.

• Registered Users Posts: 674 ✭✭✭gollyitsolly

I think he,s a grand lad. Wouldnt he liven up any party?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,056 ✭✭✭✭BostonB

If he doesn't scare the punters away, the prices in that shop will. Peats isn't exactly cheap but its cheaper than this Sony shop, and its only a few units away. I thought all Sony shops are run by Peats too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭Clover

fair play to him :D , that made me chuckle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 518 ✭✭✭littlebitdull

Aw... bless his little cotton socks. that was pure ...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 johnjones

THE BIZ! can you sing, even sorta?
    Made our day. When is the next gig?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,990 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

BostonB wrote: »
    If he doesn't scare the punters away, the prices in that shop will. Peats isn't exactly cheap but its cheaper than this Sony shop, and its only a few units away. I thought all Sony shops are run by Peats too.

No they are franchise's and they are run by different people. Peat's run six Sony Centre's but not the one that this guy works in thankfully.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,963 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

'Twas funny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

And the phone is ringing in the background, prolly a customer ringing and the just keep messing about.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 8,032 CMod ✭✭✭✭Gaspode

Thankfully I dont know him.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

He's a friend of a friend of mine, yes that was in the Blanch centre :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

hehe, made me chuckle...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭Kur4mA

He needs to quite the Sony shop and go back to Billy Barry tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 299 ✭✭Kaldorn

is he related to Dave Greene from aisling heights he is the spits of him

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭HungryJoey

Ah fail play to him!

Seen that last year but forgot what it was called, always makes me laugh :D Funny, I've been in there several times and never seen him once!

Hj

• Registered Users Posts: 5,841 ✭✭✭jeffk

Kaldorn wrote: »
    is he related to Dave Greene from aisling heights he is the spits of him

Its his little bro alright!
    I no him YEARS,mad man he is.
    Beboin him this link now LOL

jeffk wrote: »
    Its his little bro alright!
    I no him YEARS,mad man he is.
    Beboin him this link now LOL

Have I made him famous yet? How about the Deco Greene Fan Club?;)

ah stop his ego will take of lol
    no word bak from him on the bebo yet,look out for him dancin in heaven or the like ha ha ha ha

• Registered Users Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭Kur4mA

ah I knew this guy looked familiar. I used to work with Dave Greene a few years ago.

:o
    jeffk wrote: »
    ah stop his ego will take of lol
    no word bak from him on the bebo yet,look out for him dancin in heaven or the like ha ha ha ha

Dont think I,ll see him in Heaven. Dont think they,d let me in .Im an elder lemon.:( Boohooo(crying)!

• Registered Users Posts: 999 ✭✭✭cregser

Made me laugh.

If his bebo page is to be believed he's doing well for himself. I knew both him and his beautiful other half from work.

:o

Dont think I,ll see him in Heaven. Dont think they,d let me in .Im an elder lemon.:( Boohooo(crying)!

sure not to go of topic but heavens muk,west was best!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Pen1987

he a gas mofo... some love him, some... I think he hilarious, absolute NUTBALL but would have you on the floor laughing, you should of seen his steve staunton ensaumble he wore to heaven on halloween... do his quiz on bebo, that will show you what hes like...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

That was pretty funny - fair play to him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Now theres a fellah who just loves the camera ,a natural born exhibitonist .He good :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 166 ✭✭Suzywuzy

Yeah saw this video a few months ago. My boyfriend is friends with one of his friends or something like that. Funny alright ... the song is kinda catchy too !!! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭willowthewisp

Just a lad havin a dance, ive more dance in me underpants.