Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WRONGFULLLY banned WATS D STORY LIKE

• 04-02-2008 11:07pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 10

i was band from after hours i was just havin a bit of crack tryin to hav a laff
    Post edited by Shield on

• Registered Users Posts: 14,958 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

learn to spell and you might be taken seriously!

:cool::cool::cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Stahhry boood

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Well boy whats da craic?

Have ya tried asking da boys and gals from After Hoursa, for a bit a help like? I mean, come on like!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Storrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 quiggsy123

well where are dese "mods" il take em all one on one

sull do you know the henneseys?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Taking out the mods one by one?!

The fightdapower is strong in this one! Mmmmhmmm!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,163 ✭✭✭✭Boston

I banned you for the laugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

chav2.jpg

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Karoma would sort you out. He is one of the biggest chavs here, and ****ing hell he rocks the chavs socks. They all look up to him. If you even try take him on.. my god.. your in for a rough ride!

well sully boi wats d crack i tink i no u boi, jeew know da henneseys from carrick on ****e?

hey goway yer all scobeens

dis forum is sum laff.

am i band from the after hours?

hey lads its ok i found out im not banned from after hours i can still go into it deadly biyez. il be good dis time alrite

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

loliu1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Storeeeee bud!

Alright lads, we're the Guards.

Alright Guards, we're tha lads

Ah jesus ya's wreakin me buzz

• Registered Users Posts: 3,322 ✭✭✭Hitchhiker's Guide to...

welcome back quiggsy123. I can envisage a long posting history for you on boards.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Sketch, here's DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

lol2vg1.jpg

I'm bored tonight...

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 9,812 CMod ✭✭✭✭Shield

And just think.. our distinguished OP can vote AND reproduce..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

They don't bother with the one, and do so much of the other, that the welfare state is guaranteed for generations to come.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

psni wrote: »
    And just think.. our distinguished OP can vote AND reproduce..

O_o

Evidence for either contention?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭V9

Whats dah bleedin stawry with ya bosco? ya alroi yeah? get a few of the bais together and we'll fightcha bai

• Registered Users Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

chav_vest.jpg

The ginger has spoken.

why the **** wud i want to vote for?

ar ye all sayin im a knacker?

sum dose im off

• Registered Users Posts: 16,164 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Whaddya mean, "wrongfullllllly"?

diden u no txt spk izz a bannabell O fens.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I locked your thread because it was utterly stupid.
    I didn't ban you, but the fact that you came here to fight the power suggests that you have been banned before.
    Bye now.

• Registered Users Posts: 37,301 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Asok wrote: »
    chav_vest.jpg

The ginger has spoken.
    Haw haw haw. Lulz.
    quiggsy123 wrote: »
    im a knacker?
    Are ya? Explains ye not being able to spell :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Ah sure aren't ya made in the fuckin' head, quiggser!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Terry wrote: »
    I locked your thread because it was utterly stupid.
    Took a look for the thread. I thought i'd seen bad AH threads. :(
    Terry wrote: »
    I didn't ban you, but the fact that you came here to fight the power suggests that you have been banned before.
    Trolltastic.