Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New jersey

• 08-02-2008 2:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭

i have it in park west, anyone available to collect between 8-4:30

PM me

kdjac

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,323 ✭✭✭Savman

Fair play horse, give our regards to the powers that be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

is their going to be a press launch and photo shoot?

des, assets modelling agency have a few ladies that would look very nice in the new kit. make it happen please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,081 ✭✭✭LeixlipRed

Didn't realise this was finalised. Which one did you go for in the end Des?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

LeixlipRed wrote: »
    Didn't realise this was finalised. Which one did you go for in the end Des?

That's a secret.

It will be unveiled for the new season.

Kdjac, I'll try to get someone to collect that from Parkwest in the next week or so.

DesF wrote: »
    That's a secret.

Kdjac, I'll try to get someone to collect that from Parkwest in the next week or so.

savs van wont be in use for 2 weeks, im sure we can "borrow" it.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,081 ✭✭✭LeixlipRed

DesF wrote: »
    That's a secret.

Any word yet from astro on the new season?

LeixlipRed wrote: »
    Any word yet from astro on the new season?
    Nope, but as soon as there is rest assured that I'll post it up here straight away.

savs van wont be in use for 2 weeks, im sure we can "borrow" it.:D
    Did you hear the one about the Kerryman who stole the van....

Savman wrote: »
    :D:D:D:D

Ah jaysis Sav.

I'm getting weird looks in work for laughing at that.

now now....theres plenty of ballymun jokes going around too :D:D:D.

Touche...but it's the safest place to leave yer vehicle when yer a local. We don't **** on our own doorstep we go up to Finglas to rob all their carzes 'n all.

jaysus, we have gone from a new jersey to shi*ting on doorsteps in finglas. what is this forum coming to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,032 ✭✭✭FrankGrimes

Fair play Anto, kudos for hooking us up with what I'm sure will be some nice slick jerseys.

Was actually thinking during this week's game that we could do with an away kit cos I felt the colour of the jerseys was far too close this week and made it hard to tell the difference in tight cases where you have a split second to think. So when we win the league next season, we'll put it down to the jerseys :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

Just to note i mentioned to des he should pick a white one so you had 2 diff colours, but he chose the one he got.

ie nothing to do with me :D

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭LoBo

Sweet! Nice one anto again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 661 ✭✭✭dK1NG

Hey there,

Just wondering where ye got yer jerseys made, and how much they cost? We're looking to get some made for ourselves.

Cheers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭kaizersoze1980

proteam . have a look for their website

http://www.proteamsports.net/home.html

Not sure on pricing, as we have been sponsored, and the company paid for it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 661 ✭✭✭dK1NG

Thanks a mil lads, appreciate it!