Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pick the one woman you would love to sh@g if you had the chance. * READ THE RULES *

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,119 ✭✭✭Wagon

Dunno what it is, maybe cos i like the band, or the fact she's one of the few women in rock who can actually play an instrument well or the fact she's a complete lash :D

sharin_foo_2.jpg
    16style.slide3.jpg
    sharin2-600x453.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

424px-Gemma_Bissix_884.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

If only to see her ( above ) it's worth it to watch that crappy soap opera thats set in ' Souf ' or should that be East London ? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Marz66

Zaph wrote: »
    I'm amazed that Charlize Theron hasn't featured on this thread already.

Ditto, I'm a girl (straight) and can't believe she didnt show up til page 30!

Charlize_Theron_inPink_368_thumb_1600x0.jpg

5788_L1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 The Phantom

At the moment the fabulous Emmy Rossum http://cdn.chickipedia.com/www/images/1/1e/Emmy_rossum_100_970.jpg

or The equally deadly Alyson Hannigan
    http://cdn.chickipedia.com/www/images/d/dc/Showimg-1.pl_272.jpg

Both totally gorgeous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 The Phantom

041211_rossum_vl.jpg

Emmy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

although not now you know that at some pointed you have wanted to know ;)

http://www.wisopinion.com/blogs/uploaded_images/dolly-747642.jpg

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,343 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Variety is the spice of life...
    Wagon wrote: »
    Dunno what it is, maybe cos i like the band, or the fact she's one of the few women in rock who can actually play an instrument well or the fact she's a complete lash :D
    weeder wrote: »
    424px-Gemma_Bissix_884.jpg

nice pics, but a few names might be handy lads

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Madeleine West, Mia Maestro, Paula Garces, Lena Headey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,119 ✭✭✭Wagon

Zaph wrote: »
    nice pics, but a few names might be handy lads

That tall blonde lady with the guitar... Sharin Foo. She's in the Ravonettes :D

Sorry cant remember her name but sure sombody will soon .27DKS-097_.jpg

I have to say I wouldn't mind some of the gokettes ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

You know I've never really understood this thread. Surely the brothers are never happy with one of anything.......

Tis true, i have posted 3 pics of different women hence not complying with the threads concept of ' picking one womon ' .

There is no loyalty anymore to just one womon . :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

I'd take a run at nearly all the wimmins in this thread. One or two are not my thang, but I probably would still have a go at most of them too! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56 ✭✭sasmac

Has to be Kate Walsh for me. Hot redhead...

http://cdn.chickipedia.com/www/images/e/e4/Kate_Walsh_2_902.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

422335195_l.jpg
    Gemma Hayes

...Giggidy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 598 ✭✭✭arseagon

Does she have to be famous?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

arseagon wrote: »
    Does she have to be famous?

Well, no pictures you took of this girl you know on the bus while she wasn't looking, please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 BetsyGray

The olsen twins anyone? There's 2 of them but as they come as a package they only count as one.

Other than that my girlfriend ;-)

When they are not super skinny yes, like that pic of them with their nips barely covered. May look that up. Haven't time now.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,526 Mod ✭✭✭✭sharkman

Katherine Heigl

katherineheigl01oq6.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 534 ✭✭✭jimmay

Pick One woman...please...yes and I'll have just ONE drink and ONE slice of pizza.
    NOT
    Now if you said pick 10 my brain may allow me to enter this conversation (albeit no nearer an answer) but one, I'm afraid my good sir I cannot do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,313 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

latchyco wrote: »
    Tis true, i have posted 3 pics of different women hence not complying with the threads concept of ' picking one womon ' .

There is no loyalty anymore to just one womon . :D
    What's a womom sounds like some kind of an animal.

sasmac wrote: »
    Has to be Kate Walsh for me. Hot redhead...

http://cdn.chickipedia.com/www/images/e/e4/Kate_Walsh_2_902.jpg
    Great name. She would be alright if she gained 1 or 2 stone as she is she is like a bag of bones.

BetsyGray wrote: »
    The olsen twins anyone? There's 2 of them but as they come as a package they only count as one.

Other than that my girlfriend ;-)
    olsen-twins-halloween.JPG

Here it is! :D

man tha's photoshopped, neither of those bodies look aneroxic enough to be the real olsens

• Registered Users Posts: 556 ✭✭✭jethro081

punchdrunk wrote: »
    422335195_l.jpg
    Gemma Hayes

...Giggidy!

Fu**in right., I met her once. She's really sound as well.

where's Salma Hayak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭Limerick Dude

cruel.jpg

Sarah Michelle Gellar.....Would ya!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

Jesus Limerick_Dude, I woulda thought that phase had passed by now its been years!! :D

jsb wrote: »
    man tha's photoshopped, neither of those bodies look aneroxic enough to be the real olsens
    Shut up shut up shut up!!!! it may be photoshoped but who cares! Its not like I'm ever gonna see the real ones so this is waaaay better! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 35 Westdogg

Ya, I'd have to agree with the Monica Belluci thing. She is hotter than hot. At the risk of starting something bad, she certainly helped the later Matrixes (or matrices???)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,056 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Christina Ricci without a doubt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭Limerick Dude

Rozabeez wrote: »
    Jesus Limerick_Dude, I woulda thought that phase had passed by now its been years!! :D

Never! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 Mirrorboy

Charlize Theron...
    QUALITY:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

latchyco wrote: »
    If only to see her ( above ) it's worth it to watch that crappy soap opera thats set in ' Souf ' or should that be East London ? :D
    here here!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

this thing is still going strong?! :eek:
    oh my.
    well,in the spirit of things

Katie_Melua_3_463_thumb_1772x0.jpg

oooooh swooon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,551 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

I have a general dislike of celebrities and assume they are horrible people until they prove otherwise, but in the spirit of the thread:

lecture_mythbusters_kari_1.jpg

ah man how did I forget Kari

Kari%20Byron%201.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

While we're at it:

lucy-liu-16th-annual-nickelodeon-kids-choice-awards-0JQxv8.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

kowloon wrote: »
    I have a general dislike of celebrities and assume they are horrible people until they prove otherwise, but in the spirit of the thread:

lecture_mythbusters_kari_1.jpg

Who is that? cool outfit. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,905 ✭✭✭Rob_l

Who is that? cool outfit. :D

she looks like yer wan from myth busters I think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,905 ✭✭✭Rob_l

Rob_l wrote: »
    she looks like yer wan from myth busters I think

yeahkari_byron_002.jpg

its kari from mythbusters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

l_685fd1442b89482ca3fb915daea22bbd.gif

cruel.jpg

Sarah Michelle Gellar.....Would ya!
    My cousin was dating her a few years back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 757 ✭✭✭milod

l_685fd1442b89482ca3fb915daea22bbd.gif

Ohhh Salma... sorry I think I've just, er, 'arrived'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭berliner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Was gonna say Kari Byron from mythbusters, but seeing as she's already on this page twice.......

evangeline-lilly-esquire02.jpg

Yum fecking yum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,225 ✭✭✭Chardee MacDennis

Rozabeez wrote: »
    While we're at it:

lucy-liu-16th-annual-nickelodeon-kids-choice-awards-0JQxv8.jpg

+1, especially in Lucky Number Slevin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

well if i could only pick ONE i think id go for......our very own princess lala