Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ladies, Lads and Liquor! 4th of April, hats welcome :)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

WindSock wrote: »
    Sounds like you have a bit of a cough there, rigger. One flaming homer moe for you.

Thanks Moe Windy! :D

200px-Flamming_Moe.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

Right, I'm off. See you all there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Knee-Vee

Awesome night ladies!!! :D

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

go team!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,685 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

home home home from the sea stories of beer and a few sweet hats.

I think in my less alcohol induced stage I was meant to shout out to thead's friend as proof that I wasnt drunk as I appeared, its neenee or neimhee or something.

Other shout outs go to whoever whatever....I am in y our shoes eating curry,.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

me is home now.

My synth, hat and monkey are all still with me.

Have to to go drinking ahsn tomrrow night. Bleh.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

I was aA DRUNK!!11

and i have a spankeh in teh house.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Knee-Vee

So how are the heads this fine morning?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Oh so that was you on the bus, Winters? Didn't realise we were neighbours :)

I'm fine today. Have to go off soon for my exam thing :(:pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,150 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

I'm grand. My liver is in the morgue though.....:D

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

I'm feeling surprisingly chirpy this morning anyway. Not so sure about Darwin though.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Unfortunately I'm fine this morning :( Kids woke at 6.45am so I'm glad I wasnt drinking at left before midnight.

LL folk are so friendly :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Morning!

Twas nice to meet so many of the lovely ladies last night.

So 6th are you going to start wearing a beri more often ?

Best of luck with stinky exam thingy Windsock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

Thaedydal wrote: »
    Morning!

It looked scarily good on him, now that you mention it!

Anyone else got Rick Astley stuck in their head this morning?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

watna wrote: »
    It looked scarily good on him, now that you mention it!

I'm not sure if pink is really my colour?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

Anyone else got Rick Astley stuck in their head this morning?

I do NOW!!!!:rolleyes::D

God my head hurts:( but t'was great to catch up with more of the boardsies!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Head Ass-plode! :(

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

same here.
    Great night though!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,685 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

waka waka waka waka waka.

I discovered in my drunin journey home last night I bought a tub of ben and jerrys ice cream...Seems drunkin Blitzy planned ahead.

I just wish he didnt hide the damn thing in his hat...sticky

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

<3 for Blitzkrieg!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

Morning!

U were there?? Ok there was loads peeps I didnt get to meet yesterday! Was fun putting all the names to faces though :)

So was there any intresting scandal from the night ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

panda100 wrote: »
    So was there any intresting scandal from the night ;)

Oh bejany there was from the Mercantile.

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Ah lads. . . sounds like ye all had a blast!! Ragin I missed it, But had my sisters hen party(which I couldnt miss) but hopefully I'll still be around for the next one!!!!

I wanna hear some stories though. . . teeheehee

• Registered Users Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

ChewChew wrote: »
    I wanna hear some stories though. . . teeheehee

What happens at Beers stays at Beers.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Boards beer orgies ftw.

.. i'l say no more :pac:

snyper wrote: »
    Boards beer orgies ftw.

.. i'l say no more :pac:

Beer orgie is a bit of an optimistic way of describing it......I would have used something along the lines of Collaborative Snyper Deterrent Strategy. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭LouOB

cheers all for last night had a brill time
    had one or 5 drinks before I got there for courage

thanks all for being really nice

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Both the Bull and Castle and the Mercientiel are great Locations For beers.

whens the next one?