Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rag Week BULBs: Management Accept No Liability For Madness That May Occur!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,467 ✭✭✭✭cson

kaimera wrote: »
    Seriously, it's up to you undergrads to meet first! Cept you bd...cos you are special :)

I izn't gradumacated yet....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭rmacm

cson wrote: »
    I izn't gradumacated yet....

And you've got a pink background on your Bebo page most definite respect-- :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,421 ✭✭✭bluedolphin

Drop me a PM for contact details for when we arrive.

Seriously, it's up to you undergrads to meet first! Cept you bd...cos you are special :)

Special, eh? Well, as I pointed out, most of you folks will probably be there before I arrive due to my goody-two-shoes' commitments :p

And Cson, my bebo is www.chief-breenie.bebo.com to keep you happy :rolleyes:

Right, need shouts for a starting point (or rather pint) on Friday. Despite it being the end of Rag week I reckon it'll still be quiet wherever we go. So assuming we keep it Campus;

Sports Bar
    Stables
    Java

Pour Moi: Sports Bar ftw. Teh Guinness iz goooooood. And its only 500 yards from my gaff.

rmacm wrote: »
    And you've got a pink background on your Bebo page most definite respect-- :p
    respect --;

Shame on you with yore social networking! Mobiles ftw :)I'm paid to say that btw

Respect? Pfft, respect is just a word. If I had to die for a word it'd be poontang.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Mossin

Right, need shouts for a starting point (or rather pint) on Friday. Despite it being the end of Rag week I reckon it'll still be quiet wherever we go. So assuming we keep it Campus;

Sports Bar
    Stables
    Java

Pour Moi: Sports Bar ftw. Teh Guinness iz goooooood. And its only 500 yards from my gaff.

I'll start in the Sports Bar if ya want, but I wont be staying there too long, no atmosphere up there.

What time are you suggesting we start these shennagins?
    I'll be back from work [damn co-op] about 6ish I'm thinking, allowing time to eat [yes eating is cheating but I dont care]

• Registered Users Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

I have decided to grace ye with my presence! Lucky ye!

440Hz wrote: »
    I have decided to grace ye with my presence! Lucky ye!

:) Been too long for some of us, some newbies are in for a treat/shock I think ;)

Mossin wrote: »
    I'll start in the Sports Bar if ya want, but I wont be staying there too long, no atmosphere up there.

What time are you suggesting we start these shennagins?
    I'll be back from work [damn co-op] about 6ish I'm thinking, allowing time to eat [yes eating is cheating but I dont care]

Sleeping and eating is cheating :p

Right, meet ya in the Sports Bar at 7.

Sleeping and eating is cheating :p

Right, meet ya in the Sports Bar at 7.

Sports Bar at 7 it is so.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

Id just like to say ...

:pac::pac::pac:

Yeah, you gotta love this yoke :pac:

Sports Bar, pffft! I'll need a contact because I won't be around til 10ish by which time most of you folks will be well on the way to Merryland... :p So, someone PM me their contact details who will def be there... Thankies :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Sports Bar, pffft! I'll need a contact because I won't be around til 10ish by which time most of you folks will be well on the way to Merryland... :p So, someone PM me their contact details who will def be there... Thankies :)

Muchos grassy-arse to Kai and Mossin... I'm covered! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

You were planning on PMing them anyway, this just gave you the excuse... :)

Otacon wrote: »
    You were planning on PMing them anyway, this just gave you the excuse... :)
    Was just waiting for the invite ;)

Sure ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭Kudos

I didn't want to go anyway *cries*

Kudos wrote: »
    I didn't want to go anyway *cries*

Come! Come! Come! Come! :D

Are yiz all in heat or what? :eek:

Come! Come! Come! Come! :D

That's what she said :p

Tellin' ya, thats what the fooking Heinken does to you :pac:

Are yiz all in heat or what? :eek:

Just preparing for Friday's beerfest thats all :D:D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

Such biting, original wit there! :pac:

Come along, all the cool kids will be there :p

Peteee wrote: »
    Such biting, original wit there! :pac:

Come along, all the cool kids will be there :p

Yeah Pete, you can come along too ;)

It was entirely for your benefit Pete ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭The Don

It was entirely for your benefit Pete ;)
    Gawd knows he needs all the halp he can get :pac:

What the hell is with all the pacman faces? And why can't we have custom avatars, Boards' ones blow and the days of dial-up are no more.