Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

$10,000 ADDDED €50 F/O - WATERFORD APRIL 10TH - Register Now 150 seats only

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭horsebokks

aidankk wrote: »
    ive registered 3 people for this tourney a few times,and it never shows up in the registered players list.

aidan, the registered players list is updated manually by neill every couple of days so when he finishes blogging the IO he will get the list updated ...

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Tony_Montana

I registered for this tournie 27 times :eek:! Apparently you only need to register once n be patient :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 458 ✭✭Pulsar Eagle

jus wonderin is der many spaces left 4dis tourney.......

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭madblaa

So am i registered lads, just did it this minute?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,418 ✭✭✭BIG-SLICK-POKER

madblaa wrote: »
    So am i registered lads, just did it this minute?

Check the reg list it was updated today

www.bigslickevents.net

Neill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭kakak1

did you register The Fox for this, I'm sure he'd want to play & Paddy Dooley

All players must register for this themselves .. I cannnot set up Bodog accounts for players

well if you show Fox how to switch on the PC he might struggle from there

aidankk wrote: »
    ive registered 3 people for this tourney a few times,and it never shows up in the registered players list.

Wat 3 people Aidan the list is done form the registerred players mate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 403 ✭✭TheRock

Wat 3 people Aidan the list is done form the registerred players mate

Neill,
    Same story, I've registered someone a couple of times and no show on the list. I'll Pm you details.

95 Registerred Now only 150 Seats Available

• Closed Accounts Posts: 324 ✭✭westlife

N, wts your website, Phil Baker

westlife wrote: »
    N, wts your website, Phil Baker

Lol Westlife

www.bigslickevents.net

• Registered Users Posts: 321 ✭✭span

Hi Neil,

Do you have to pay through bodog or can you pay on the day once you're registered?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

span, you pay on the day :)

Just to remind everyone of the room rates that I've organised:
    Accommodation

For those who are travelling to the event, I have organised the following rates for the venue, The Tower Hotel (http://www.towerhotelwaterford.com)

€45 per person sharing with B&B included.
    or
    €65 per single room with B&B included.

Rooms can be held by contacting me by pm or phone (086-3769958) or booked by calling The Tower Hotel directly on 051-862300 making sure to mention "WIT Poker".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

There are now 148 players signed up for this. So it's looking very likely to fill before the end of the night!

I'll be posting guidelines in the coming days which are aimed at ensuring quick registration for everyone and a punctual start to the event!

Reserve List Now Open for this event we have reached 150 but im sure all will not show as per norm at events so we will take another 20 names and they will be reserves who will more than likely be playing

Registerred Players List

So Far we are SOLD OUT FOR THE EVENT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 270 ✭✭The Istanbul

Neil

Put Kevin Hickey, Mike Keeffe and Tony Rogers onto this list please.

Neil

Put Kevin Hickey, Mike Keeffe and Tony Rogers onto this list please.

I cant put players on the list lads it is a Bodog event everyone must Reguster there accounts on Bodog and then it is done automatically . Ill put them on the websites Page but they must fill out a Reg Form

Bring account number and Screen Number

Thy will be down as 1st 3 reserves but u know urself 10% the field will not show up so they will get in

Make sure they register there details the next 24 hrs as Bodog will be closing that reg soon as the event is full

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭eoin-dubh

so 150 runners = €11000 prizepool ??

nicely nice

eoin-dubh wrote: »
    so 150 runners = €11000 prizepool ??

nicely nice

Ill finalise all tht with the Dollar but its $5000 added to the main event
    so its a nice little bonus

few days later we have a $5000 added to the online event

$25 will be added to accounts after the event

Players who played in Waterford can play in the $10 Freezeout with $ 5000 added

I have to check if €10 from the €50 is held back for online accounts as im not sure but all in all its a super tournie and fair play to Bodog

More of these is say

It will be at least €10,000 for a €50 Freezeout

Now thats value

Hi neil, Anthony Lynch here!You said we need to bring account number and screen number? Where do we get these, i cant remember getting any of the above?

When u registerred on Bodog u should have been sent an account number juts sign up to Bodog and they will send on the account number they re needed for this as without it players cannot play

Bodog send all confirmation Emails when new account opened

Neill

Players Make sure u ahve ur account numbers only 80 Properly signed up to this and we have 153 names now

I have sen tan email to all registerred

Account number is Vital to play in this

Neill

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 SandBerg

Hey Kelly, Just wondering when u are reg. up for BoDog, they send u on a account number, does this mean that u are reg. for the tournament....? And when u sign up 2 BigSlickEvents are u meant 2 get a confirmation email also.....??
    Players Make sure u ahve ur account numbers only 80 Properly signed up to this and we have 153 names now

I have sen tan email to all registerred

Account number is Vital to play in this

Neill

SandBerg wrote: »
    Hey Kelly, Just wondering when u are reg. up for BoDog, they send u on a account number, does this mean that u are reg. for the tournament....? And when u sign up 2 BigSlickEvents are u meant 2 get a confirmation email also.....??

Just check the registerred Listing it is updated every 24hrs

U should get a confirmation email from Big Slick and an email with a/c number

from Bodog . Dont forget its done maually for the big slick end and as there is so many in it takes time

The list up now is 100% accurate from 9pm tonight

http://www.bigslickevents.net/index.php?page=bodog

Neill

When u registerred on Bodog u should have been sent an account number juts sign up to Bodog and they will send on the account number they re needed for this as without it players cannot play

Bodog send all confirmation Emails when new account opened

Neill

Damn i deleted this message!!

I think if you log into the bodog site your a/c no. will appear (usually where your user name would be)

One list and its final listing we are taking reserves and will get them ina s not all these will show up as it happens all the time

Neill K

1 Aidan O Hara
    2 Alan Brennan
    3 Alan Conway
    4 Alan Finn
    5 Alan O Gorman
    6 Albert Kenny
    7 Alex Collyier
    8 Anthony Lynch
    9 Anthony Power
    10 Barry Foley
    11 Bernie Hogan
    12 Brain Stott
    13 Brenda Foley
    14 Brian Branchfield
    15 Brian Coady
    16 Brian O Keefe
    17 Butch Power
    18 Cathriona Neville
    19 Chris Frisby
    20 Chris Murphy
    21 Colin Fardy
    22 Colin Quarry
    23 Colm Reville
    24 Colm Reville
    25 Con Sheehan
    26 Craig Smith
    27 Danny Guiney
    28 Darren O Reilly
    29 Dave Mc Carthy
    30 David Fagan
    31 David Kingston
    32 David Tutty
    33 Dino Sabatini
    34 Donal O Sullivan
    35 Enda Kendrick
    36 Eoin Foley
    37 Eoin Reville
    38 Eoin Starr
    39 Eric O Gorman
    40 Evan Frisby
    41 Femi Fakinle
    42 Fergus Atkinson
    43 Freddie Coffey
    44 Gareth Cahill
    45 Gary Condon
    46 Gavin Dunne
    47 Ger Wall
    48 Ger Walsh
    49 Graham Cahill
    50 Graham Creed
    51 Ian O Gorman
    52 Ian Ronan
    53 Ian Whitty
    54 Iggy Dunphy
    55 Jaime Long
    56 James Geraghty
    57 James Melay
    58 James O Hara
    59 Jamie Dundon
    60 Jason Thompkins
    61 Jerome Troy
    62 Jim Delaney
    63 Jim Kearney
    64 Jim Kehoe
    65 Joe Bosco
    66 John Murphy
    67 John Nolan
    68 John Rogers
    69 John Stokes
    70 John Swarbrigg
    71 Johnathan Lannigan
    72 Johnathan Lynch
    73 Jon Hendrick
    74 Jp Mc Cann
    75 Karol Conway
    76 Keith hogan
    77 Keith Nolan
    78 Kevin Fennessy
    79 Kevin Kehoe
    80 Kevin Schaill
    81 Larry Doyle
    82 Laura Carroll
    83 Lawrence Paul
    84 Lee Sheridan
    85 Leon Treacy
    86 Lisa Grant
    87 Lynne Dooley
    88 Marco Sabatini
    89 Mark Rockett
    90 Mark Smith
    91 Martin Clancy
    92 Martin Colbert
    93 Martin Crowe
    94 Martin Sheridan
    95 Martin Power
    96 Michael Butler
    97 Michael O Brien
    98 Michael Walsh
    99 Michael Whelan
    100 Micheal Ryan
    101 Mike Kelly
    102 Mikey Walsh
    103 Nicky Power
    104 Nigel Fogarty
    105 Noel Kelly
    106 Ollie st john
    107 Paddy Dooley
    108 Patrick Mitchell
    109 Paul Warren
    110 Percy Kingston
    111 Peter Gell
    112 Peter Vereker
    113 Ray Murray
    114 Ray O Mahoney
    115 Ray Stewart
    116 Robbie Power
    117 Russell Dalton
    118 Shane Fleming
    119 Shane Hartnett
    120 Shane Rafferty
    121 Stephen Nugent
    122 Steve Kirwan
    123 Steven Roche
    124 Thomas Justin Tracy
    125 Trevor Mithchell
    126 Trevor Walsh
    127 Val Carey
    128 Victor Brophy
    129 Vincent Fox
    130 Vincent O Hara
    131 Warren Lane
    132 Wayne Halloran
    133 Wayne Jaques
    134 Willie Allen
    135 WIT SATS
    136 WIT SATS
    137 WIT SATS
    138 WIT SATS
    139 WIT SATS
    140 WIT SATS
    141 WIT SATS
    142 WIT SATS
    143 WIT SATS
    144 WIT SATS
    145 WIT SATS
    146 WIT SATS
    147 WIT SATS
    148 WIT SATS
    149 WIT SATS
    150 WIT SATS

RESERVE LIST

150 Mike O Keefe
    151 Tony Rodgers
    152 Kevin Hickey
    153 Brenda Foley
    154 Jimmy Kenny
    155 Gary Fields
    156 Steephen Colgan
    157 Mark Lassman
    158 Emer Trait

kakak1 wrote: »
    I think if you log into the bodog site your a/c no. will appear (usually where your user name would be)

Cheers ;) Got my account number there ;)