Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The never ending Laois general chat thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 679 ✭✭✭undecided

f*ck cant even type today!:o

but forgot your halo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,257 ✭✭✭Ruby-J

undecided wrote: »
    but forgot your halo?

:D:D:D

lmao

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭kikel

Steve_o wrote: »
    Thats what i love about being a regular in the Anvil, normally get served til 1 or or a little after and not kicked out til near 2 on a good night...

Agreed on the Anvil.

I think Curvy is right about the time we left Pino O Port. It was pretty late.

lads n lassies got to go!:( looking forward to meeting you all later will see yous then!

c ya then undecided! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,131 ✭✭✭Curvy Vixen

Here's my halo!!!

image001.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 612 ✭✭✭ports best

jaysus curvy:D, see ya later undecided

curvy you couldve at least waited til after the water shed!!!!! :eek:

Ruby-J wrote: »
    curvy you couldve at least waited til after the water shed!!!!! :eek:

LOL couldn't help myself!! Have you never seen a snow 'globe' before PMSL!

I'll be there

LOL couldn't help myself!! Have you never seen a snow 'globe' before PMSL!

curvy, curvy, curvy, tsk, tsk, tsk!!!!

kikel wrote: »
    I'll be there

yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

kikel wrote: »
    I'll be there

Double yyaayyyy!!!!!!

And I know I can speak on bedalf of undecided when she says...

Triple yyaayyyyy!!!

You can now officially warn the boys what they are in for LOL!!!

good stuff kikel i look forward to meetin you as well,, happy days

ports best how will we know its you??? will u be bringing a creme egg or anything???

+1 on that splendid idea!!!!!!

yeh i reckon he bring all the ladies a gift since he let us down the last time!!! :D

Ruby.....I think he died :(

It can't be that he's avoiding us can it????

Or maybe he's gone home to do his hair and makeup :p

56884d1143985750-hair-make-up-try-before-you-buy-test-new-do-meblonde.jpg

im here ladies, does ye want a little creme egg, i might even wear my spurs jersey:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

ports best wrote: »
    spurs jersey:)

Spurs?? I'm not going....

/walks away mumbling about spurs

kidding

Do Spurs not have a load of cream eggs playing for them??? Kind of ties in really LOL!

I'm outta here folks ~ massages to do, people to see!!!!

See ya'll later!

stevo im surprised at you,,tut tut, but you curvy im not:p

ports best wrote: »
    stevo im surprised at you,,tut tut, but you curvy im not:p

Glory Glory Man Uni.....

/Runs away from angry Spurs fan...:D

at least your not a gooner stevo like that curvy one

ports best u r so damn lucky shes not online anymore!!! otherwise she'd kill ye later!!! i might just tell her now about that post...it would make for a fun night in pint o port!!! :D

see ya all in a while!

oh and ports best! bring on the creme eggs! its the least ye could do...sheesh! :rolleyes:

Just cracking open my first beer. See ya's all later

Great ol night altogether!!! pity ports best didnt show up!!! :D:D:D

It was a good 'un alright, the drinking continued for me at home!!! Head wasn't the best this morning, but i'll do it all over again tonight!!!:D