Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread & Off Topic Thread II - Collectors Edition Bumper Pack

before I post stalk and chop bust him in every forum he ventures into it.

Sounds like craic! Must chop bust someone from here sometime!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

morning footy peoples

is it more fun over here than in Ladies Lounge?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,909 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Wait! Whats going on? What I miss?

Damn stupid work curtailing my chop busting.

Alright well I think Xavi knows he has disappointed us all, and to make up for it he must fill this forum with lovely Oz girls. I'll give him till the end of the day before I post stalk and chop bust him in every forum he ventures into it.

EDIT: I will accept numerous posts of Krystal from BB.

Just for you my good man -

krystal_forscutt.thumbnail.jpg

krystal_forscutt_02.jpg

krystal-forscutt-265.jpg

normal_krystal-forscutt-264.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

Mr Alan wrote: »

I'd say the Ladies Lounge might suit you better Al. They might be able to understand your love of Spanish men, and Ryan Adams.

Xavi - All is forgiven.

Nice one Xavi, charlie will be along any minute with his w.ank graphic!! And I wouldnt blame him. Though I would like to see alan bustin your chops!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,677 ✭✭✭Chong

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Just for you my good man -

krystal_forscutt.thumbnail.jpg

krystal_forscutt_02.jpg

krystal-forscutt-265.jpg

normal_krystal-forscutt-264.jpg
    Who the heck is that Xavi?

Krystal Forscutt - Former Big Brother Australia contestant and current Zoo model.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krystal_Forscutt

• Registered Users Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

Bill wrote: »
    Who the heck is that Xavi?

I think thats one of the posters on soccer subforum:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,677 ✭✭✭Chong

Krystal Forscutt - Former Big Brother Australia contestant and current Zoo model.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krystal_Forscutt
    Unreal Xavi , defo all is forgiven as Alan says!

Big Brother - Adults Only was so good while she was on it. It was so good the actually had to pull it off air because of the amount of complaints.

Also because somebody got turkey slapped.

I missed the boat on that, gonna have to find clips online later! :pac:

Bill wrote: »
    all is forgiven

Very much so! Was she showing her growler off on BB Xavi?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

they dont like me over there, they cant handle a real wimmins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

As requested:

3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif

Morning lads. Looks like the thread was mighty busy this mornin.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,254 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

I am just back from a session in the jacks on my knees,such a glamor's life I have.

Haven't a clue. Twas the year before I moved over.

I might go for a jacks session on my cheeks, just to waste a bitta time! :pac:

Its ok pfb, you're womanly ways aren't frowned upon down yonder (except by des)

They did show some shower scenes but they didn't exactly zoom in.

Her mother who wasn't exactly half bad was in it too. Her is combo shot.

big_brother_narrowweb__300x450,0.jpg

and the mother on her own

karen%20008.jpg

not bad for a women pushing 40.

they dont like me over there, they cant handle a real wimmins

please explain.......:confused:

Some rack on the daughter.

karen%20008.jpg

not bad for a women pushing 40.
    `

I wouldn't kick her out of the bed that's for sure :) . Jaysus the daughter though.....sickeningly hot!

Morning Charlie, ya bollix :p

karen%20008.jpg

Got milf?

Anyone ever check http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/ this site out before. My god I could blow a small fortune.

Newcastle-95-Away-LS.gif

3.gif

Some rack on the daughter.

They both had a tit job.

Anyone ever check http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/ this site out before. My god I could blow a small fortune.

Man-United-92-AwayNH-USE.gif

3.gif3.gif3.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

Those were kids edition jerseys?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

best united jersey was the one in which Eric layed the smack down in.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,254 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

They both had a tit job.

Would you care if they were stuck in your face..?

It's a cracking aul site though, isn't it. Great layout, and great selection.

So many memories come flooding back with each jersey.

Newcastle-93-Away-GreenLS-B.gifNewcastle-93-Away-GreenLS.gif

Dub13 wrote: »

Yummy

Des wrote: »

Man-United-93-Away.jpg

I have most of the City gear, including this -

Man-City-89-Jacket.jpg

It came as part of a full tracksuit back in 1990 or so

EDIT: Just spotted a dodgy one. There's a City away shirt with 'Tiatto 18' on it and Tiatto never wore 18, he was 19.

yeah, that one

Which time, Eric laid the smack down a few times! :D

That was some beaut of a kick wasn't it! Remember reading the transcript of what the lad said to him, human instict would be to throw a dig, anyone would have felt that way, not Eric though, had to be a flying kick! :pac:

I think I may buy that green and gold one, extortionate price though.

Dub13 wrote: »

I didn't care when I stared at them on the TV, or when buying multiple Zoo's, so no, no I would not.

I have most of the City gear, including this -

Man-City-89-Jacket.jpg

It came as part of a full tracksuit back in 1990 or so

Wooof.

Unfortunately in my house, the mammy was very 'generous' with our old clothes with younger cousins and the like. Going through the Newky page, i've realised how much she has fleeced me out of.

Anyone going to the offical beers on the 1/11 ? Just noticed it now...

Looks like it'd be a good laugh but there is a lack of yes votes so far. Hmmm.....tis fancy dress too.

Fancy dress the night AFTER Haloween = a bit on teh ghey side.

Official Boards Beers are clique central, I won't be going.

coming from the man with a link to his "cronie gang" in his sig, tis a little rich Des.....no? :)

Ah right, just wondering. Was suprised an offical one had such little numbers. I'll probably be too hungover from the 31st anyway but I might go.

Official Boards Beers are clique central, I won't be going.

You're not part of the clique?!

I wouldnt be able to go anyway, I'm washing my hair.

You're not part of the clique?!

I wouldnt be able to go anyway, I'm washing my hair.

You should go Neil, the fact that your a mod increases your scoring ability.

It's how I pulled pfb.

with the one obvious exception, wat are the birds like at these things?

I've been to a few and tbh there are some lookers & they are all generally really sound.

tbh, at the official beers, the girls are getting better each time.

Some good lookers there at the last one I was at.

But, it's fancy dress, so they'll be all face-painted and all. Hard to tell.

Halloween is usually the only time of the year girls are allowed to slut it up, and not get abuse for it. I would imagine it would be the best time to go for a goosey.

The one I met you at Des?

If so, yeah there were a few about.

why not go and have our own soccer clique?:)

The one I met you at Des?

If so, yeah there were a few about.
    That was a BGRH Beers, infinitely better, imo.
    why not go and have our own soccer clique?:)

I'd be up for that.

How is that tooth btw Des? Did you get any sleep?