Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread & Off Topic Thread II - Collectors Edition Bumper Pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

Get the lad out Al, just stick it in her face and ask if she'd like a go.

****in hell!

romantic ****er aint ya?!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,077 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Al, you know the rule, half your age + 7. So you're all good if your under 24, if you are 24 then you have to wait till she's 19, and if your over 24 then it just isn't meant to be!

Mr Alan wrote: »
    ****in hell!

romantic ****er aint ya?!:rolleyes:

It gets alot of the pre match warm up ****e out of the way does it not!? :p

Well, you know, if you don't warm up pre game then you're less likely to play well and you may not score a goal!! :pac:;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

Get the lad out Al, just stick it in her face and ask if she'd like a go.

Fuck it ! :D

Even better is just sit down beside her, whip it out, stare at her with a confused look on your face for a few minutes and the go............

........well, its not gonna suck itself, is it?

lol ^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

~Rebel~ wrote: »
    Al, you know the rule, half your age + 7. So you're all good if your under 24, if you are 24 then you have to wait till she's 19, and if your over 24 then it just isn't meant to be!

well, i turned 24 two weeks ago. so it was alright three weeks ago, but not now?

she also turns 19 in 3 weeks, so its not alright now-but it is in three weeks?

funny aul rule that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,909 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Jeez tis 17.15. None of ye got homes to go to?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,077 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Mr Alan wrote: »
    well, i turned 24 two weeks ago. so it was alright three weeks ago, but not now?

she also turns 19 in 3 weeks, so its not alright now-but it is in three weeks?

funny aul rule that!

meh, more of a guideline, go for it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Boardeaux's Winter Season 2008/09 kicks off tonight.

We have our strongest ever line up, and are unbeaten in 7 pre season friendlies, against very good opposition.

I'm fairly confident of a good season this time round. It's my fifth season in charge of them.

Dying for tonight I am.

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Jeez tis 17.15. None of ye got homes to go to?!

Goin home in 15 mins. Wat time is it where u are? Arent u meant to be in bed?!

Al fcuk the rules...go for it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

Des wrote: »

We have our strongest ever line up, and are unbeaten in 7 pre season friendlies, against very good opposition.

I'm fairly confident of a good season this time round. It's my fifth season in charge of them.

Dying for tonight I am.

Best of luck.

Al, just just do that little honey, in a few years when you're 30 and no 18/19 y/o will even give you a second glance, you'll regret it.

Believe me.

I know all about that.

Goin home in 15 mins. Wat time is it where u are? Arent u meant to be in bed?!

Yeah just on the blower to my mate from home.

Dying for tonight I am.

Best of luck to all the boys Des.

Al, just just do that little honey, in a few years when you're 30 and no 18/19 y/o will even give you a second glance, you'll regret it.

Believe me.

I know all about that.

In fairness you had to go through that when you 18/19 as well.

double post

Dying for tonight I am.

Best of luck tonight Des.

Anyone else been the victim of a Fresh Prince? :)

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Best of luck to all the boys Des.
    When you home?

You might get to play in our title winnign game(s), the season finishes on the 17th Feb...
    In fairness you had to go through that when you 18/19 as well.

lol

Anyone else been the victim of a Fresh Prince? :)

Why?

Was there a couple of guys who were up to no good,
    Started makin’ trouble in your neighborhood.
    Did you get in one little fight and your mom got scared,
    And said You’re movin’ with your auntie and uncle in Bel Air.

When you home?

You might get to play in our title winnign game(s), the season finishes on the 17th Feb...

Home on the 5th so I'd be there for the 10th and 17th....

Why?

Was there a couple of guys who were up to no good,
    Started makin’ trouble in your neighborhood.
    Did you get in one little fight and your mom got scared,
    And said You’re movin’ with your auntie and uncle in Bel Air.

Been caught out by quite a few recently. So now, whenever I am reading a lengthy post on 365, I find myself scanning the end of the post in case its a Bel-Air.

Good little gag when its done right though.

Jesus the traffic is brutal. Typical Irish, spit of rain, take the car!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭estebancambias

i think im going to die.

u got teh aids or something?

i think im going to die.

All the Soccer Fo*****s will make a guard of honour at your funeral.

wtf

why is r.u.m.e.r starred out?

TO THE HELPDESK

aids not that i know of..hypothermia..found a big hole the size of the grand canyon in my runner and my sock is soaking now...plus all my cloths were ringing as well.

the highlights though lads?? delish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,904 ✭✭✭DeadSkin

the highlights though lads?? delish.

as in what ladies get :eek:

Yeah, he got blonde highlights in his hair.

The damn fool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,904 ✭✭✭DeadSkin

Heh, crazy fool :p
    How much that cost esteban?

Highlights; Aids of the hair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭ITT-Pat

I'd be a fan of the sharpshooter myself!

Been caught out by quite a few recently. So now, whenever I am reading a lengthy post on 365, I find myself scanning the end of the post in case its a Bel-Air.

Good little gag when its done right though.

What is it?

Some **** soaked me on the way home with a puddle. I raged big time.

:D:D:D

funneh

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Smegball

Anybody in here play the online game SoccerManager?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,589 ✭✭✭✭Necronomicon

I'm pissed off.

Got Fifa 09 for the PS3 today. Came home, took out the disk...to discover they'd given me a PS2 version.

Cùnts.

:D:D:D

funneh

**** you! :p

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 18,115 ✭✭✭✭ShiverinEskimo

I'm pissed off.

Got Fifa 09 for the PS3 today. Came home, took out the disk...to discover they'd given me a PS2 version.

Cùnts.
    That kind of crime deserves the death penalty in fairness.

Looks like I ain't the only one hankering for a bit of Sarah Palin.
    New details on Larry Flynt's Sarah Palin porn flick

She's a Hustler, baby.

After the Daily News reported last week that Larry Flynt is producing a porno starring a faux Sarah Palin, TMZ has new details about the satirical skin flick.

Hustler Video's X-rated flick, "Nailin' Paylin," features adult actress Lisa Ann in the Alaskan governor's signature specs and up-do, who "will be nailing the Russians who come knocking on her back-door."

In a flashback sequence, "young Paylin's creationist college professor will explain a 'big bang' theory even she can't deny!" Radar Online also posted an excerpt of the script, which includes a late-night visit from the tanning bed repairman.

Alas, there is also a three-way with Hillary Clinton and Condoleezza Rice look-alikes. Actress Nina Hartley, 49, has been cast as Clinton.

Flynt, an iconoclast and freedom of speech advocate, is a staunch liberal who accused the Bush administration of violating the U.S. Bill of Rights in his 2005 tome "Sex, Lies and Politics: The Naked Truth." He was portrayed by Woody Harrelson in the 1996 film "The People vs. Larry Flynt."

The Palin porno's script excerpt has "Paylin" spouting topical, tongue-and-cheek lines such as, "Are you asking me if I know what a morning-after pill is" Because I totally do! I'll get back to ya with the specifics," riffing off of her shaky interview Katie Couric.

Rumors of the adult movie surfaced after an ad calling for look-alikes of the Republican vice presidential nominee hit craigslist following her speech at the Republican National Convention. "Looking for a Sarah Palin look-alike for an adult film to be shot in the next 10 days," read the ad, offering $3,000 for the part.

The video is being fast-tracked for release before the election.

Palin and the actress that will be playing her:
    amd_sarahlisa.jpg

Good man Larry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

i wouldnt be surprised if a real life sex tape surfaced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Fun fun fun :)

des i bet you'd love to be able to get blonde streaks....ah sure you can always get them on your goatee thingy you got going on.

Boardeaux won 5-1 tonight :cool:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,254 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

Well done.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

Boardeaux won 5-1 tonight :cool:

Congrats man,i wasnt checking table lately i thought the league was over:confused:

First game of the new season tonight. :)

Holy crap,already??:eek:

Sheesh how long was summer pause,15 days?:confused:

Holy crap,already??:eek:

Sheesh how long was summer pause,15 days?:confused:

8 weeks, and we played a friendly on 7 of the weeks.

We were unbeaten in all pre-season games.

I got some very good new players too.

8 weeks, and we played a friendly on 7 of the weeks.

We were unbeaten in all pre-season games.

I got some very good new players too.

That sounds cool,do you mind telling me which division are you playing this year,i cant locate you on astro.ie