Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread & Off Topic Thread II - Collectors Edition Bumper Pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Des wrote: »
    Find the proof.

I deny it.
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055080981 :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Pighead wrote: »

ffs.

Over a year and a half ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

Rumbled you soft sod.

What would the lads down the 'Lock think of you quaffing down Rose.

Dynasty_Dry_Rose_Wine.jpg

TY Pighead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

nothing is ever forgotten by Mr Pighead.

Nothing.

I agree with Al, NOTHING!

Rattled Des :p

Page 2 of the forum!?

SLOPPY lads, sloppy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

Page 2 of the forum!?

SLOPPY lads, sloppy.

Get back to work!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭ITT-Pat

morning gents

Get back to work!

Touché! :pac::)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,908 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

How do folks

• Registered Users Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

Maybe its connected with Neil being a mod so some people boycot the thread?;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

"Lovely fresh day to day" - Man I hate that word. Its just an Irish way of trying to make the cold sound nice. Its not f*ckin fresh, it's f*ckin cold.

It works perfectly with me:P

Morning lads.

Hey mr Des,all ok?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,904 ✭✭✭DeadSkin

Aye, soft mornings ftw.

Hey mr Des,all ok?

Yep, you?

Champions league football is in full swing, my favourite competition in football.

It's Wednesday, the weekend starts on wednesday.

Crack a bottle of Blossom Hill open so. :pac:

lol

Charlies you're such a **** :p

Still no luck on the job front :(. That horse winning has given me more time though so not all is lost. I signed on the dole their last Tuesday. Whenever it becomes active I get it from that day right? So I'll get some sort of lump sum?

Monday nights tbh.

Yep, you?

Champions league football is in full swing, my favourite competition in football.

Totally agree on that:D

Also my favorite competition

Well last night wasnt so good,i got some headache and stomachache with no reason,than i decided to watch multi broadcast of all 8 games which was bad decision this time coz my head almost exploded trying to catch up all the goals and things happening....still i will go for it again tonight,hope it wont be same madness tonight,i am fresh and prepared for it:D

hope it wont be same madness tonight

I want MORE goals tonight

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

afternoon all

its all doom and gloom in here

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,254 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

Hello cool,hip folk of the off topic thread.

Dub13 wrote: »
    Hello cool,hip folk of the off topic thread.

hello most fertile man in ireland

LOL...I like that.

I want MORE goals tonight

In that case i will watch highlights and not multi of all 8 games,i wouldnt take it again,you should try it once,it can be really tiresome when it has so many goals like last night,i will try it again but if it starts like last night i will give up and go back to good old highlights:D

I don't have multi-cast.

The best I can do is have one game on my TV and one on my computer.

But I'll watch Chelsea probably.

Fookin hell this women is a mess. Absolute car car crash stuff. (Watch the vid at the end of the piece)

No doubt Pat Kenny will be all too happy to give her some air time in the coming weeks.

Fookin hell this women is a mess. Absolute car car crash stuff.

No doubt Pat Kenny will be all too happy to give her some air time in the coming weeks.

!!WARNING!!

Link to the sun in the above post.

Shame on you Charles, shame on you linking to a tabloid.

!!WARNING!!

Link to the sun in the above post.

Shame on you Charles, shame on you linking to a tabloid.

It's not like its the page 3 section or owt.

I don't have multi-cast.

The best I can do is have one game on my TV and one on my computer.

But I'll watch Chelsea probably.

We had Juve-Real last night and Chelsea-Roma tonight....

I am watching multi over Premiere;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Gutter journalism, I Love It.

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=55609927&postcount=86

OMG:eek: Neil - BREAKDANCING :eek:

I know we are hitting a recession and everything but there is no need to go completely 80's

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Missed a call from Smyths Toys for an interview. If they don't put me in the gaming section they can f off.

Kold wrote: »
    Missed a call from Smyths Toys for an interview. If they don't put me in the gaming section they can f off.

I used to work in the warehouse of a Smyths Toys, in Jervis Street, Dublin. It's underneath the actual shop.

Deadly craic it was, scooting around on the pallet lifters.

Xmas was a cúnt though.

I was about 18/19, and very shy.

There was this deadly red-head who used to always seem to be on the same break as me, really chatty. Asked me one time to go for a drink, I thought she meant with the rest of the people who worked there.

Stupidly, I declined, and ended up leaving the job a few weeks later. I was doing barman somewhere, and was thinking about my time in Smyth's when it dawned on me. "Dammit, she was asking me out".

Idiot.

I used to work in the warehouse of a Smyths Toys, in Jervis Street, Dublin. It's underneath the actual shop.

Xmas was a cúnt though.

There was this deadly red-head who used to always seem to be on the same break as me, really chatty. Asked me one time to go for a drink, I thought she meant with the rest of the people who worked there.

Stupidly, I declined, and ended up leaving the job a few weeks later. I was doing barman somewhere, and was thinking about my time in Smyth's when it dawned on me. "Dammit, she was asking me out".

Idiot.

LOL,I hate when things like that happen.

I know we are hitting a recession and everything but there is no need to go completely 80's

LOL, thats funny, glad you reminded me of that.... funny times.

Where I train JiuJitsu we went through a phase of doin weird sh1t cos we were on the padded mats so we could do some acrobatic stunts without breakin our necks. So we all became amateur gymnasts, not in any organised way, just when we were warming up rather than just stretchin etc we'd startin doin handstand walks and sh1t cos we had the mats if we fell. Can't really remember how it started tbh. Not so much messin recently but during that messing period we did sh1t like figure out how to balance our bodyweight on the top of our heads without using hands for support (not comfortable or advisable, apparently its very easy to break your neck doing this - with that in mind I dont do it anymore but I did show my mates it once and they think I'm weird!) Anyway I was on youtube one day and came accross a breakdancing video with a how to thing at the end and I gave it a lash seeing as I had the mats there to soften the blow.

Good craic! :pac:

PS- Stalker! :p

Dub13 wrote: »
    LOL,I hate when things like that happen.

My life could have been so much different.

Look at me now :eek:

PS- Stalker! :p

Telling that story arouses you?

Xmas was a cúnt though.

Idiot.

Bottler.

Workin in the store rooms is great craic isnt it. Used to do that kinda sh1t in my teens, great fun.

Telling that story arouses you?

Yea man, the feeling of my head on that soft mat with no hands supporting or helping it, truly wonderful!! :pac:

My life could have been so much different.

Look at me now :eek:

Probably for the best Des. The results could have been catastrophic.

Ginger_Kids_by_niboswald.jpg

Yea man, the feeling of my head on that soft mat with no hands supporting or helping it, truly wonderful!! :pac:

3.gif

Bottler.
    I know, but I learned my lesson.
    Probably for the best Des. The results could have been catastrophic.

wigga.jpg

A big fcuk off culchie Lexus, delightful!

Probably a woman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,570 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

2+2= Culchie Woman