Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread & Off Topic Thread II - Collectors Edition Bumper Pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

Des wrote: »
    I dressed up as Shrek, and herself was the Princess.

Mr.Alan as Donkey???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Mr.Alan as Donkey???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,570 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

Thats magic Charlie, cheers

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

Dub13 wrote: »
    So did we all have a good weekend..?

had a cracking weekend

paying for it today though :(

those of you with access to my facebook account, can see photos of Des not only dressed as shrek but also wearing tights:D

If ever this was apt.

PICS or

10qdlpk.jpg

i dont know how to post photos - sorry

Tis very simple.

Any of the incriminating photos of Des, simply right click on the photo, and click copy image location. Then, come in here, and in your post, right click paste that between 'Paste In Here. Repeat this for each photo.

The Forum needs you do this.

they are on my hard drive, so that doesnt work

Even better. You can just add them as attachments!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,908 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Lol have to say they are two of the best costumes I've seen. Fair play!

EDIT: I'll bang one up here using a url if PFB doesn't mind.

Xavi6 wrote: »

As a man who is experienced with the interntz, perhaps you could post a few.

Cheers.

pfb won a prize for hers.

What if I mind?

no - go for it .

i am not very good with all this technology stuff

What if I mind?

We all know she wears the trousers so she's the casting vote

(Do you mind? I won't if you do)

I don't mind.

Less jabber, more urls.

Ok folks here you have it, Mr and Mrs PFB -

n677337686_1428433_3720.jpg

For future reference, just go to the image on Facebook, right click, select properties, highlight and copy the url, stick her between image tags on here et voila!

Didn't Shrek wear a Brown Waistcoat?

[/pedantic]

Jaysis, fair play Des and PFB, great detail there, without it looking like a generic store bought job.

I imagine that teh skez was a messy affair.

Jaysis, fair play Des and PFB, great detail there, without it looking like a generic store bought job.

I imagine that teh skez was a messy affair.

well, it is all home made

orge skez is the best

The green body paint is a bastid to get off isn't it!

orge skez is the best
    The green body paint is a bastid to get off isn't it!

:eek: Threesome?!?

NEIL:eek:

That was supposed to be a skerrit:eek:

I was making reference to the time I dressed up as the Hulk! 3 days before I got it all off! :D

It's all in my Nails, I had green tights on my arms, and some paint on my hands and face.

It's all off my face and hands, but is still stuck around the edges of my nails.

It looks like a bloody fungal infection.

Neil, i'd check your cock to be safe.

It's all in my Nails, I had green tights on my arms, and some paint on my hands and face.

It's all off my face and hands, but is still stuck around the edges of my nails.

Logical conclusion: Cover yourself in flesh coloured body paint

Lads, I was over on 365 where the floowing girl was the subject of much fanfare.

28-0737172897M.jpg

Now, as uber hot as she is, she is not the reason I am posting this. About 4 responses down after I had seen that pic, someone posted the following

:D:D:D I kept re-reading it. The expression on his face! Haven't laughed as hard for a while.

That is some backside!

Jays tis some hoop alright. Definitely no underwear on either.

I would do things to that girl that would make the filthiest Vietnamese hooker blush

Id do things to that girl that are illegal in some countries!! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭estebancambias

class body, not a great face, but good enough.

oh god des...that picture is legendary....top class.

I think she's pretty good looking myself...

Yeah she has that Latin look about her. Definitely get a shot in the face.

Hell's yeah man.
    Cheesy 80's porno style with a crazy guitar solo playing in the background

Seeing as she is a popular aul lass, i'll give yis the link to the thread on 365. Don't worry, no pron involved.

http://forum.football365.com/index.php?t=msg&th=145004&prevloaded=1&&start=0

Seeing as she is a popular aul lass, i'll give yis the link to the thread on 365. Don't worry, no pron involved.

http://forum.football365.com/index.php?t=msg&th=145004&prevloaded=1&&start=0

You sir, are a gentleman and a scholar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,046 ✭✭✭eZe^

Anyone doing anything exciting for halloween? Or have a good non-store bought costume? I'm going as Michael Jackson, should be an eventful night to say the least... Some of my friends are going as snap, crackle, pop, luigi and mario.

eZe^ wrote: »
    Anyone doing anything exciting for halloween? Or have a good non-store bought costume? I'm going as Michael Jackson, should be an eventful night to say the least... Some of my friends are going as snap, crackle, pop, luigi and mario.

Bring a toy doll with you for the pierre de resistance. I would proper laugh out loud if I saw that.

:eek: I have a new favourite bird! Those pics of her in the sports gear.......

Yeah their good alright.
    Charlie has good taste though and put the best one up here

:eek: I have a new favourite bird! Those pics of her in the sports gear.......

Agreed. She is perfect in every way, well ignoring the fact that she reeks of slut, but I can live with that.

Anytime I visit that thread, this springs to mind

must-not-fa.jpg

Can't believe some **** over there are calling her a butter face.

Avram best summed up my reaction to the thread -

avram-grant.jpg

Agreed. She is perfect in every way, well ignoring the fact that she reeks of slut

Im failing to see this as a problem
    I say she is dynamite in the sack. You would feel like you had been mauled by a wild cougar in the best way that can happen...

ninja.jpg

She is ten times more awesome

Can't believe some **** over there are calling her a butter face.

Avram best summed up my reaction to the thread -

They were righly put in their place. A poll went up mid-thread, and the brothers spoke, a butterface she certainly wasn't.

I still love this reaction

SweetJesus.jpg

He literally summed up how I felt when I first saw that ass pic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,552 ✭✭✭✭GuanYin

Guys, I'm going to start giving yellow cards. Seriously, if you want to post photos go to the forum for it.

There will be no more warnings.

I'm starting in a winter league today, new team and all that jazz
    All day today

Me: Do you want me to bring some of my girlfriends as subs
    Capt: No we have enough.

2 hours before the game I get a call:

Capt: We're short players, you can ask you friends.

morning peoples

i have to think of something easy to wear for a fancy dress on saturday night, i cant think of a thing