Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread & Off Topic Thread II - Collectors Edition Bumper Pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

our overlord doesnt seem to be around as much anymore :(

i miss her tough love

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

Access request procedure needs to be looked at I feel.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

isnt she on holidays?

anyway, young des got switzerland on the boards sweep too :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,951 ✭✭✭✭Villain

Anyone got a number for Bertie? Have a few Euro's I want to turn into Sterling by backing a few horses, I hear he's the man to call for a tip or two :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Mr Alan wrote: »
    our overlord doesnt seem to be around as much anymore :(

i miss her tough love
    Stop your man whoring. It's embarrassing.

i cant help it :(

oh big hug for Mr Al ((()))

irishbird wrote: »
    oh big hug for Mr Al ((()))

DESSSSSSS!

you mrs is flirting with me again!

get a room tbh

Everyday its the same story with Des, Irishbird, and Mr_Alan. I think they should have there own thread/forum.

Free Euro t-Shirts if you have an active account with paddypower (you must have placed at least one bet with them)

http://www.adoptafootballer.com/index.php

^^^^

that would be the bestest forum ever!.....could Neil1984,Corcaighcailin and that lunatic bint who had the thread in feedback join us?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,048 ✭✭✭Unearthly

I'm planning on opening a betfair account today and blowing lots of money away for Euro 2008.
    :cool:

I encourage myself to live life on the edge of the seat!

^^^^

that would be the bestest forum ever!.....could Neil1984,Corcaighcailin and that lunatic bint who had the thread in feedback join us?

No the lunatic bint is ours.

I'll give ya neil1984 if i can take the lunatic....deal?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,985 ✭✭✭pvt.joker

^^^^

bint

You spend too much time on football365 forums :pac:

I'll give ya neil1984 if i can take the lunatic....deal?

Listen I know you think I'm stupid but I'm not that stupid. Stop trying to screw us over lunatic bint is ours. Where she been anyway?

Free Euro t-Shirts if you have an active account with paddypower (you must have placed at least one bet with them)

Now thats a good post, just claimed mine, cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

I got Poland in the draw at work, shite.

pvt.joker wrote: »
    You spend too much time on football365 forums :pac:

Never been on a Football365 forum in my life i'm afraid.

Where she been anyway?

dont think she ever posted here after getting access! shame, would've been great craic! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,985 ✭✭✭pvt.joker

Never been on a Football365 forum in my life i'm afraid.

you don't know what you're missing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,048 ✭✭✭Unearthly

pvt.joker wrote: »
    you don't know what you're missing!

I was linked to there once about a Ashley Cole photoshop topic. Amazing stuff

Here it is

http://forum.football365.com/index.php?t=msg&th=67339&prevloaded=1&&start=0

Good man, post of the day! Just ordered my Henrik one!!

hmmm, i dont know who adopt - some help please

irishbird wrote: »
    hmmm, i dont know who adopt - some help please

Has to be Henke!

Ronaldo and Torres are too greasy and Terry Henry is too...French!!

Im sure Al will be at ya to adopt Nando tho, greasy and all as he is!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,908 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Afternoon guys and dolls. How are we?

Who's gonna add me as a friend, bebo style?! :pac:

Even though Ronaldo is pissing me off at the mo I ordered his. If he stays then I will wear it with pride if he leaves then it is getting burned.

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Afternoon guys and dolls. How are we?

Who's gonna add me as a friend, bebo style?! :pac:

Im already connected with Alan, that may be my boards quota!

And afternoon U-Turn!

Even though Ronaldo is pissing me off at the mo I ordered his. If he stays then I will wear it with pride if he leaves then it is getting burned.

Hmmm, have ya been over to the United thread in the last 15 minutes? U may regret that! Larrsson FTW!

I got told to get cristiano.

I love this on the confirmation email#

Your t-shirt will be winging its way to you as soon as is humanly possible. Please support our campaign by not ringing us up or emailing us to complain that you have the wrong size or design, or that we didn't pay enough postage. It's bad for your carbon footprint.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

Hmmm, have ya been over to the United thread in the last 15 minutes? U may regret that! Larrsson FTW!

Nothing has changed. Dodgy Brazil website? Come on it makes no sense.

Marca owned website I guess!! :pac::pac: Eh on topic man, get this off topic again!! U havin a good day Mr Murphy? Any craic with ya?!!

Link works fine buddy.

fail.jpg

Something tells me you've been planning that for a while....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

Marca owned website I guess!! :pac::pac: Eh on topic man, get this off topic again!! U havin a good day Mr Murphy? Any craic with ya?!!

Work sucks as normal. I actually cant remember the last time I did any work.

God I hope you dont work with me.

Work sucks as normal. I actually cant remember the last time I did any work.

God I hope you dont work with me.

I dont work with u as far as I know:eek:

Yea same here mate, I got put on a time budget to complete the job Im doin, all my time on here is seemingly slowin me down :o

I dont work with u as far as I know:eek:

Yea same here mate, I got put on a time budget to complete the job Im doin, all my time on here is seemingly slowin me down :o

time budget:eek:

You definitly do not work with me.

time budget:eek:

You definitly do not work with me.

As in Ive got a certain amount of time to finish what im doin!!

Yes but somebody else set the time budget.

I set my deadlines :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 686 ✭✭✭corcaighcailin9

Nearly Friday, no work for wkend = happy days :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

This might have already been asked and answered already, but where is PHB these days. I notice he hasn't posted in about a month?

He's doin exams and asked for his account to be disabled while he's away.

No work for me today, I is sick! \o/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭estebancambias

where is the greek philosopher himself?

He's doin exams and asked for his account to be disabled while he's away.

No work for me today, I is sick! \o/

If he's still doing exams he must be one of those 'trinners for winners' bunch. AFAIK, they are the only ones still with exams. Fair play to him all the sae, studying is rank at this time of the year.

Actually sick, or the kinda of sick you felt on a Monday morning before school ;)?

Ah fairly sick. Up throughout the night and that. I swear though that it being Friday had nothing to do with my decision to stay home!

Well my sympathy is somewhat lacking giving the fact you're holed up in the barby capital of the world, whilst I spend my summer in gray (or ghey) Ireland, stuck in the library doing a dissertation.

Ha nasty! We have it tough over here too ya know. Just approaching the end of the first week or winter and it's a very chilly 22 degrees outside. Hat and scarf all the way!

22 Degrees. If we reached that over here, you'd see all the pasty aul fellas with their sandals (+ the obligatory socks) and shorts on, parading up and down Dollymount.