Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread & Off Topic Thread II - Collectors Edition Bumper Pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 686 ✭✭✭corcaighcailin9

Sherifu wrote: »
    Tomorrow's the day for Lisbon.

What way are y'all voting people? I'm leaning towards no. Day off as my school is used as a polling station. Happy fcukin days :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Teachers :rolleyes:

Yes....??!! Maybe I'll hang out here all day and try infiltrate the gentleman's club....

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

What way are y'all voting people? I'm leaning towards no. Day off as my school is used as a polling station. Happy fcukin days :D

+1 same with my School, no work:)

leaning t'wards yes meself tho.

Day of the Teachers. Run for you lives!!!

Oh boo fcukin hoo. Leave us have our day in peace will ya?! I'd love to put some of you smarty pantes in charge of my beauties at the moment - they're gone nuts altogether. They go mad in the wet weather and now the hot weather, I don't know I just can't win :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,478 ✭✭✭Bubs101

Can anybody who has bought on Ebay link me to a reliable seller. Looking for a De Rossi jersey but don't trust the Thai's at all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

I'd love to put some of you smarty pantes in charge of my beauties at the moment

pedobear.png

Come on fess up - where did you get my passport photo from???????????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,072 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Oh boo fcukin hoo. Leave us have our day in peace will ya?! I'd love to put some of you smarty pantes in charge of my beauties at the moment - they're gone nuts altogether. They go mad in the wet weather and now the hot weather, I don't know I just can't win :D

Your day?! yee feckers get the whole summer off!

Wonder what happens if its a no vote. Will we get the old "sorry lads, yee were wrong, try again" Nice treat(y)ment

~Rebel~ wrote: »
    Your day?! yee feckers get the whole summer off!

Don't. Get. Me. Started. :p

There is no defence. Bunch of dossers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭IrishMike

30 weeks work a year, its not a job its a hobby ;);)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭estebancambias

DesF wrote: »
    pedobear.png

Garfield owns that idiot bear.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭estebancambias

LOL at the Lisbon treaty...who the **** cares!!!!!!!!

Brian Cowen?

Europe?

I'm going to rise above the obvious jealousy here lads. Oh but it is a very ugly trait :D

Not jealously at all darling, its a fact! ;)

Which part is fact exactly?

Im only drawing you out corcaighcailin!

Damn I took the bait **hangs head in shame**

Anyone watching the Apprentice? Nails are going to sh!t here would he just pick a winner already :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,529 ✭✭✭Im_No_Superman

Anyone watching the Apprentice? Nails are going to sh!t here would he just pick a winner already :D
    Nah, waiting for the Irish one. :)

Doctor Bill, n dat.

That should be fun. Hope I know someone on it for the craic...

Doctor Bill, n dat.
    Dr Bill alright, gift grub will have a field day when that comes out.

I must be the only clown who has never heard gift grub doing him. Anyone got a link?

Enjoy! :)

http://youtube.com/results?search_query=bill+cullen+gift+grub&search_type=&aq=1&oq=bill+cullen

Now off for afew scoops with a mate whos off to New Zealand tomorrow the luck baxtard!

Cheers for that :D

It's Tom Dunne that does the voice.

Insania...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,283 ✭✭✭gucci

Good morning......
    Anyone spotted any look-a-likes in this years Euros yet?
    This is one that came to me last night.....

Shane McGowan:nihat_kahveci_592788.jpg

Nihat (Turkey):shane.jpg

Looked better last night....honestly! After 50mins running around in the rain!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,908 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Pepe Reina -

Reina_Pepe_479374.jpg

Jack Johnson -

jack_johnson.jpg

Jack Johnson....easily the most boring person I have ever seen play a concert.....dear god what a let down. I know hes a pretty laid back guy anyways, but jeebus he stank.

gucci wrote: »
    Jack Johnson....easily the most boring person I have ever seen play a concert.....dear god what a let down. I know hes a pretty laid back guy anyways, but jeebus he stank.

No sympathy. That's what you get for going to see him in the first place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭ibh

gucci wrote: »

Dont think i'd go myself, but my brother went to his gig a few months ago and said it was brilliant.

Big muscly girly legs, like David Beckhams, only hairier!! Great stuff that was, they used to crack up laughing when doing it! Have the CD!

Mornin'.

If I had a hat I'd tip to all of you.

But I don't, so screw you all.

ibh wrote: »
    Dont think i'd go myself, but my brother went to his gig a few months ago and said it was brilliant.
    Xavi6 wrote: »
    No sympathy. That's what you get for going to see him in the first place.

I was brought by the mrs, even she said he was sh1te afterwards!!
    And people were coming out of the venue absolutely creaming the pants about how good he was. Give me pepe reina any day i tells ya.

Mornin'.

If I had a hat I'd tip to all of you.

But I don't, so screw you all.
    Fierce ignorant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

just read that whole thread debating the Utd sub forum, christ my eyes are gone all blurry :(

Mr Alan wrote: »
    just read that whole thread debating the Utd sub forum, christ my eyes are gone all blurry :(
    It's a non runner now. We shall poll axe it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

I agree. Little disappointed i wasnt any of the mancs arch enemy in that AH thread either! :(

signed:

Mr Alan

Mr Alan wrote: »
    signed:

Mr Alan

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Vote no is right. Just waitin on the train here and there's little cracker standin beside me and she looks cold. Great little hoop on her too.
    Posted via Mobile Device

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Vote no is right. Just waitin on the train here and there's little cracker standin beside me and she looks cold. Great little hoop on her too.
    Posted via Mobile Device
    You obv have some kind of iPhone/portable device.

There is obv a camera on it.

The next step doesn't need a genius to work out.

+1 for use of "hoop".

Way ahead of you Desmond but unfortunately she's now sittin down beside some rather big bloke so i had to put the camera away and this is my stop. She's about 17/18 and quite tidy.
    Posted via Mobile Device