Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Carol Vorderman On Tubridy

• 15-03-2008 10:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭

Fit for her age all credit to her. Minx!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

She is the ultimate MILF! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Magown3

She's bleedin gargled!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭idlesupernova

She'd be some craic to go out on the lash with, Heard many a story down the years:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Magown3

She'd be some craic to go out on the lash with, Heard many a story down the years:D

Well don't leave us in suspense!!!

Ah, just that she's a mad yoke. In her college days she loved her loving through the back door!, was once caught shagging her Fella on the Countdown set, and has been known to 'indulge' while on the razz.

All rumor's though. either way she's the ultimate MILF

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

charming

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

I remember Frank Skinner talking about that website on Tv one night:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

Dont see the attraction.

Boring interview.

Beer numbs the pain...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,529 ✭✭✭Im_No_Superman

Seeing as we are talking about Carol, heres a classic countdown moment. Love the guys response at the end of the clip. :D

http://youtube.com/watch?v=XwVvM2dGBTs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Roffles The word was ready made and yet...:p

The pity is that its a "fake". The show would do silly rude words and the stuff would get send around to those in the know. Do you think the fact a Reverend was calling out the latters was lucky coincedence?

Mike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,529 ✭✭✭Im_No_Superman

mike65 wrote: »
    Roffles The word was ready made and yet...:p

The pity is that its a "fake". The show would do silly rude words and the stuff would get send around to those in the know. Do you think the fact a Reverend was calling out the latters was lucky coincedence?

Mike.
    I suppose it was too good to be true! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

She'd defo get it...........:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

In her college days she loved her loving through the back door!

That was just her novel way of trying to solve bouts of constipation. Other times however, like any good mathematician, she'd try work it out with a pencil.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 G-Dogg

She's an outrageous character but old Tubbs (insert warm chuckle here) was up to her, oh yeah. MILF, yeah, great stuff, Blaithnaid... (yawns). Pardon, what are we talking about again?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

In her college days she loved her loving through the back door!,

I like her even MORE now. Dirty slut. :D