Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Caption competition

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭St Bill

Bertie had the sneaking suspicion he was under surveillance

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,579 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Lois Copeland reveals new spring collection for Mr.Tayto.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

"I'm a corrupt ****"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Berti first in line for The Gillitene!! Follow by Donnie C & Dick R!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

"I just know dis picture will end up on a fookin' tread on de boards."

humberklog wrote: »
    Lois Copeland reveals new spring collection for Mr.Tayto.

Abolutely Brilliant!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,479 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

Wonder if dese lads would take a dig out?

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

"Eh...eh..will yeh be able teh photoshop donies rug? Stick an ole bearskin on it wha'?ye'wide...deadly."

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

"I thought Communist Russia had fallen"

From Bertie: "That's what we wanted you to think"

*gun fire, tanks appear*

"Human skittles again!?Jaysus brian would ya not find something else to do with the Spacehopper? Go on then...I'll keep sketch ".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

"right which one of you farted...."

• Registered Users Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

"I fookin' hate hangin' around in dese graveyards - I do be shoitin' meself in case Charlie busts outta de ground an' comes after me."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

"Wish I'd worn me feckin trousers..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Why didn't I get medals :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,612 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Taoiseacht Kitteh....

....is Wathcin U

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

Eat the pudding eat the pudding eat the pudding eat the pudding eat the pudding eat the pudding eat the pudding!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

Carlsberg don't do Kangaroo Courts....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

eh, eh in fact eh. no, no. yeah, no. eh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

Spot the Crook.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,236 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

Mossy Monk wrote: »
    "I'm a corrupt ****"

Simple, but made me lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,188 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

"Reports say the Taoiseach insisted on his right to wear his own clothes to the gallows."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,911 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

"May I have your attention please: If you can understand simple instructions, please look to my left."

• Registered Users Posts: 253 ✭✭jaybee747

Just put the envelope in me hand, quick quick!! while no-ones looking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

What does it take to get a taxi in this town? I'm the friggen Taoiseach like... I wonder would I get away with putting another car on the books.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

"is that a brown envelope over there?"

"Wondering if the sterling ahs cleared yet"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

"LOLZ, I wonder can they smell the wet one i jus cracked"

53273.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,482 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Taller soldier "Arrrrghhh ... thats Bass".

Eh snyper, Bertie is from Drumcondra, although his father was a farmer.

Victor wrote: »
    Taller soldier "Arrrrghhh ... thats Bass".

Eh snyper, Bertie is from Drumcondra, although his father was a farmer.

Im referring to the Midlands TD (or former td) Donie Cassidy behind bertie.