Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Smart Kerry-man

• 26-03-2008 11:25pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭

Two Dublin city business men were sitting down for a break in their soon to be new store. As yet the store wasn't ready, with only a few shelves set up.
    One of the men said to other, I bet that any minute now some thick culchie is going to walk by, look in and ask what we're going to be selling.
    No sooner were the words out of his mouth, when ! sure enough, a curious Kerry-man walks in, looks around and in broad Kerry accent says what are ye selling lads.
    One of the men replied sarcastically --- we're selling ass holes.
    ass holes ? says the Kerry-man, scratching his head.
    And left the store saying, your doing well, you've only 2 left. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭kev_s88

we all know smart kerry-men dont exist.......

they're a myth like the Loch Ness Monster and Jesus :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭dh0661

kev_s88 wrote: »
    we all know smart kerry-men dont exist.......

they're a myth like the Loch Ness Monster and Jesus :D

I could only agree with you on the second and third point. :p