Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi there,
There is an issue with role permissions that is being worked on at the moment.
If you are having trouble with access or permissions on regional forums please post here to get access: https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058365403/you-do-not-have-permission-for-that#latest

Airsoft advice/tactics

• 31-03-2008 9:07pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,238 ✭✭✭

Hi i'm fairly new to airsoft and have only played a few times and I am just looking for some general tactical advice. So if any experienced airsofters out there would care to share their knowledge with me I would be grateful. :)

Comments

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

best advice is, go play the game, get shot a few times, learn from them.,:D

theres no substicute for experience,. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 245 ✭✭cherubaul

go with what your gut tells you to do. your natural reflexes and intuition will get you out of more situations than a series of well studied dogmatic rules ever could.
    never ignore the niggling little voice in your head it generally talks sense

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭JohnReisman

ajeffares wrote: »
    Hi i'm fairly new to airsoft and have only played a few times and I am just looking for some general tactical advice. So if any experienced airsofters out there would care to share their knowledge with me I would be grateful. :)