Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Podcast-kinda live

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,307 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Nice work guys, that was good fun.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Pair of mad feckers! :D

LMAO!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

Pair of mad feckers! :D

LMAO!
    *bow*

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

/Thaed listens to the post cast and then goes and edits certain posts in S&S.

Thaedydal wrote: »
    /Thaed listens to the post cast and then goes and edits certain posts in S&S.
    Tease! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

ye dirty ******** b*stards

Nice work guys :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,867 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Cheers for the mention folks! Very enjoyable listen.

And Nerin, the reason I PM'd you at that hour is cause it's evening time in my part of the world!

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Cheers for the mention folks! Very enjoyable listen.

And Nerin, the reason I PM'd you at that hour is cause it's evening time in my part of the world!
    no probs ;)
    thanks, more podcasts on the way me thinks/hopes :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

very enjoyable lads, well done!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

tbh wrote: »
    very enjoyable lads, well done!
    Yeah, nearly finished listening to it now.

Well done lads.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Tease! :p

I may be many thing but that is not one of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Next topic should be dedicated to my greatness imo.

Good job, get the next one up asap. Any mention of how they deleted my f*cking signature gets bonus points in my book :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,867 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

rb_ie wrote: »
    Next topic should be dedicated to my greatness imo.

Good job, get the next one up asap. Any mention of how they deleted my f*cking signature gets bonus points in my book :)

That sig and Pighead's 'retard' burn are my early nominations for highlight of the year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Thanks nerin and son.of.jimi. Great job. :) SssssssssssssssMOD! *fist in the air*

edit: you found out about the 3am thread then. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

What about when PSI got you about the weight issue? :D

I didnt get a mention :(

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

6th wrote: »
    I didnt get a mention :(

We're recording another one on Sunday... do you want Lizardfudge to do an interview with you this evening for it? I'm sure it won't be a problem for him.

An interview!?

"So 6th, what do you do with yourself these days"

"Well, I generally just go around the forums reporting whatever I can and trying to spot oversized...working my way to S-mod, ya know?"

"And you've just been made a moderator, how did that make you feel?"

"Well, I originally came all over myself but I got over it soon enough, when I got access to the Mod forum though I had an orgasm more powerful than anything Mrs.6th has given me tbh"

Seriously, let him be one of the lads sitting around and talking, an interview is just silly.

Xavi6 wrote: »
    That sig and Pighead's 'retard' burn are my early nominations for highlight of the year.
    \o/

Yeah that R.Rated thread was fcking comical, pity it ended up where it did though

rb, I'm pretty sure you report more posts than I do.

6th wrote: »
    rb, I'm pretty sure you report more posts than I do.
    Prove it >_>

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

rb_ie wrote: »
    Prove it >_>
    6th, you shouldn't make statements that you can't back up.

6th reports twice as many posts as rb_ie does.

compare2tb5.th.gif

Gordon wrote: »

compare2tb5.th.gif
    those are some fancy toys ya got there Gordon

Gordon wrote: »

compare2tb5.th.gif
    Lol!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

there's a "smite" option???!?!?

Not only is there a smite option but if you scroll down there is a bitchslap option too!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Finally just listened to this now, good stuff guys, sounds like you had fun doing it!

And nerin, quit calling me oreo and learn how to pronounce my username you lazy bastard! :mad: :p

nah, its more fun this way :p

orestes wrote: »
    ... learn how to pronounce my username you lazy bastard! :mad: :p
    Rhymes with "testes", amirite??

lmao
    allegedly no :D