Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Galway Singles 20s - 30s

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭The Freeman

this should be locked

mrsomebody if ya want to meet eligable bachelors join a site that specialises in that field.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 25,234 ✭✭✭✭Sponge Bob

Tá sé an soiléar domsa gur homaighnéasaigh sibhse ar fad !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 mrsomebody

Pub07 wrote: »
    mrsomebody did I knock you off last weekend in a gaff behind bank of ireland on eyre sq.? Your first post reads exactly like what the girl I was with was talking about. If it is you and you want another seeing to hit me up with a pm, cheers.

Pub: I don't do Pimps r Squatters r Divs ...... :rolleyes:;)
    Try Carlsberg ..... :cool::D:p

B.t.w. What in the name of God were ye discussing while ye were having yere Play-time ???!!!! :p:p

F.Y.I. I'm bad enough lol !!!! :pac::pac::pac: All I want is a decent sound Galway guy! :(:(

Did some-body mention the craziness of this Thread ???!!! :eek::pac::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

mrsomebody wrote: »
    Pub: I don't do Pimps r Squatters r Divs ...... :rolleyes:;)
    Try Carlsberg ..... :cool::D:p

B.t.w. What in the name of God were ye discussing while ye were having yere Play-time ???!!!! :p:p

F.Y.I. I'm bad enough lol !!!! :pac::pac::pac: All I want is a decent sound Galway guy! :(:(

Did some-body mention the craziness of this Thread ???!!! :eek::pac::confused:

let me break it down for you right quick yo

post a pic of yourself so we can rate you on your attractiveness.

if you ming, you wont get attention.

this should be locked

mrsomebody if ya want to meet eligable bachelors join a site that specialises in that field.

Lighten up Freeman!! It's all in the good name of a bit of fun and craic! Or maybe that's alien to you by the sounds of things !!! :p:p

I think you should change your location to dull boring miserable side of the moon !!! :rolleyes::rolleyes::D

DRakE wrote: »
    let me break it down for you right quick yo

post a pic of yourself so we can rate you on your attractiveness.

if you ming, you wont get attention.

OhMyGod !!! :eek::eek::eek::eek:

To have these caged animals comment on my picture ???!! Yeah right !!Maybe in another life-time !!!

Exactly what drugs are you on ???!!!! How stupid do you really think I am ??!! I'm desperate but not that much just yet !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 KrazyLikeafox

Havn't really read the messages on this topic, because im just reallt tired now, but id say your best bet is to meet people in the pubs there in Galway, i lived there for a while, and always found it very easy to wander into one of the bard and just start chetting to random strangers. its what i love about Galway :) no one seems to judge people..

Sponge Bob wrote: »
    Tá sé an soiléar domsa gur homaighnéasaigh sibhse ar fad !

Cad e an Bearla direach le haghaidh Focal go homaighneasaigh le do thoil ??!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,097 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Provide pictures and I could return to being single for an hour.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭The Freeman

Lighten up Freeman!! It's all in the good name of a bit of fun and craic! Or maybe that's alien to you by the sounds of things !!! :p:p

I think you should change your location to dull boring miserable side of the moon !!! :rolleyes::rolleyes::D

lol :)

and dark side of the moon would be more fitting i'd say;)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,065 ✭✭✭✭Malice

What happened to your txt speek?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 25,234 ✭✭✭✭Sponge Bob

Cad e an Bearla direach le haghaidh Focal go homaighneasaigh le do thoil ??!!

Seachas tusa, bhí mé ag cuir seachaint ort futhu. Measann siad ar fad gur fear thú nach dtuigeann tú.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

OhMyGod !!! :eek::eek::eek::eek:

To have these caged animals comment on my picture ???!! Yeah right !!Maybe in another life-time !!!

Exactly what drugs are you on ???!!!! How stupid do you really think I am ??!! I'm desperate but not that much just yet !!

mrsomebody revealed :eek:
    http://people.paltalk.com/people/users/mrsomebody/photo_showcase.wmt?photo=2

Also, for OPs benefit http://www.videojug.com/film/how-to-use-exclamation-marks

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

How stupid do you really think I am ??!! I'm desperate but not that much just yet !!
    Your use of exclamation marks could have fooled me tbh. :)

lol :)

and dark side of the moon would be more fitting i'd say;)

Dat depends f ur tall n handsome to boot ...... ;):p:D

• Registered Users Posts: 670 ✭✭✭ciotog

Ah bugger another one who wants tall as well ...

malice_ wrote: »
    What happened to your txt speek?

Ah some-body noticed!! I got rid of the text-speak!! Thanks! :)

I think I did that whole message without 1 word in text-speak & I was so tempted to put the as tha r da r d !! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Ah some-body noticed!! I got rid of the text-speak!! Thanks! :)

I think I did that whole message without 1 word in text-speak & I was so tempted to put the as tha r da r d !! :)
    It seems to be back again.

Sponge Bob wrote: »
    Seachas tusa, bhí mé ag cuir seachaint ort futhu. Measann siad ar fad gur fear thú nach dtuigeann tú.

Nil aon clu ar bith agam cen dath piollai ata tu ag togail faoi dheireadh ??!! Saghas dearg no gorm b'fheidir ??!!! :):)

Abair i mBearla le do thoil !!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,155 ✭✭✭PopeBuckfastXVI

Sherifu wrote: »

Is pronouncing the as da or d text speak or just plain old bog speak!?

I'm a big proponent of using teh myself, but that's just because I'm teh r0xx0rz.

Sherifu wrote: »

What seems to be back again??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭kittensoft1984

i cant believe this thread is still going........:rolleyes:

biko wrote: »

OHMYGOD !!! Did you seriously waste your own time going to the trouble of trying and succeeding! to find somebody on a chat social networking site by the name of mrsomebody ??!!!

OHMYGOD !!!! is all I can say to that !!!

i cant believe this thread is still going........:rolleyes:
    You're just jealous that you're not the subject of the speculation/male interest :D

Well excuse me now time-wasters with nothing else to do other than find things that's wrong, as far as I'm aware, I'm pefectly entitled to use exclamation marks as I so see fit to do !! As far as I know there's no laws governing the limit of exclaiming or if it's excessive to exclaim or not!

So put that in your pipe and smoke it !!!

Nexxxxxxtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt :p:p:p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭kittensoft1984

ciotog wrote: »
    You're just jealous that you're not the subject of the speculation/male interest :D

:rolleyes: Yeah cos the internet is the best place for that is it?

Only if you're 'sick of the pub and club scene' as is oft said these days ...

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

head_up_arse.jpg