Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.corkairsoftshop.com

• Registered Users Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭Flecktarn

Guys you know the way you have this offer on bb's for March and April, does it still apply?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

just updated the product, the offer still stands as far as im aware we have no plans to stop it either :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

Apologies all round lads .

Turns out that 6000 0.25 gram bio bbs will cost you €25 including shipping.

So ,so ,sorry.

Maths was never my strong point.

horgan_p wrote: »
    Apologies all round lads .

Turns out that 6000 0.25 gram bio bbs will cost you €25 including shipping.

So ,so ,sorry.

Maths was never my strong point.

The one I quoted was .20g's ?

And without further ado

6000 0.25 gram Bio bbs - €25 !!!

Still not a bad price if i do say so myself :cool:

Flecktarn wrote: »
    The one I quoted was .20g's ?

Sorry fella , the 0.20 are still €20 for 6000

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 Jaya Van Maele

Is shipping free for bbs or only if order is over a certain amount

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭k99_64

Is shipping free for bbs or only if order is over a certain amount

Shipping is always free with corkairsoftshop!

correct my good man !!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 582 ✭✭✭LiNgWiStIkZ

Do you guys have any affiliation with Munster Airsoft Warehouse?

we have no affiliation what so ever with Munster Airsoft Warehouse or with there previous trading name MIA Cork

Chris

Do you guys have a shop in Cork? Would like to take a trip ;)

Unfortunately we do not have a bricks and morter store at present, we have a presence at Cork Airsoft Club www.corkairsoft.ie on games days but other than are website that is all.

If there is any item that is not on are website that you would like, then drop me an email chris at corkairsoft.com with the details and we can look into that for you.

Thanks buddy, much appreciated :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,746 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Stuff arrived this morning
    Many thanks

Guys just bought 4000 bio bb's off ye.

Just wondering whats your delivery method?

just want to check as you mentioned 4000 in your post but from the order i can see you ordered 2 value pack so that would be 12000, is that the correct order?

The parcel should go out via An Post on monday morning, and should be with you by tuesday, i know we have had some delays this weeks in orders going out as Ozzie and Paul have been in Berget but everything should be up to date on Monday.

Chris

Puding wrote: »
    just want to check as you mentioned 4000 in your post but from the order i can see you ordered 2 value pack so that would be 12000, is that the correct order?

The parcel should go out via An Post on monday morning, and should be with you by tuesday, i know we have had some delays this weeks in orders going out as Ozzie and Paul have been in Berget but everything should be up to date on Monday.

Chris

Forgive me Chris it is 12000. I was wrecked when I posted so thats why I said 4000 :o

no problem, i just wanted to check incase a mistake had been made, we could have fixed it before the parcel was sent :)

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭SparkyDNut

Hi Guy's, Can you confirm for me that my order was dispatched ? Order #220 (Pending)... Many Thanks

Hello, unfortunately i can not confirm anything for you at the moment, as I've previously said there have been delays but I'm personally chasing that up for you, and will keep you informed.

Chris

Puding wrote: »
    Hello, unfortunately i can not confirm anything for you at the moment, as I've previously said there have been delays but I'm personally chasing that up for you, and will keep you informed.

Chris

That's Grand Chris, many thanks

Hi Guys,

Were those bb's posted today?

Thanks.

SparkyDNut wrote: »

Should be with you this morning.

Flecktarn wrote: »
    Hi Guys,

Were those bb's posted today?

Thanks.

They have been sent i will pm you with the tracking number.

Chris

horgan_p wrote: »
    Should be with you this morning.

Yup, arrived earlier many thanks...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,746 ✭✭✭DeBurca

hi Paul wondering if you got my e-mail and are you able to get those items for me

howdy ,
    received and reply sent

Righto , new in stock today :

IMAX B6 Balance Charger for NiCd/NiMH/LiPo : €95 - The best lipo charger I have found.

As a pack with a small type 7.4v Lipo battery : €120

As a pack with a stick type 7.4v Lipo battery : €120

Can I ask everyone thinking about buying these to READ AND UNDERSTAND the warning on the website before clicking "add to Basket".

We will NOT for the forseeable future be selling the Lipo batteries seperatly on the website in order to ensure that people have the correct charger for Lipo. If you require seperate Lipo Batteries , you can email me : paul(at)corkairsoftshop.com or of course PM me here

Also :

A quick reminder about our recent deliveries of pistols

And 40mm Launchers

And our 0.25g bio bbs , equal in quality to our 0.20 g bio bbs except a bit heavier :rolleyes: - as always , wholesale enquiries on our CERTIFIED Bio BBs are always welcome.