Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.corkairsoftshop.com

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

OK order arrived

Everything that was in the "on order " section has been moved to the relevant section

Arena Flakjak Goggles : €50
    Mesh masks : €18
    VSR 10 Gspec TM : €250

The "on order " section will be filled again before the weekend with goodies on order.

We will be taking preorders on the Real Sword SVD , however due to the price , a deposit is required to secure.
    PM me for details

• Registered Users Posts: 683 ✭✭✭Head_Hunter

How much for a Real Sword SVD?

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭Magnum

How much for a Real Sword SVD?

+1:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

+2 even :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

We will be taking preorders on the Real Sword SVD , however due to the price , a deposit is required to secure.
    PM me for details

pm sent :)

Site updated again, products on order moved to relevant section.
    you can purchase items in the "on order " section , however our deliveries usually arrive on tuesday and thursday so items ordered from the " on order " section ship on wednesday and fridays.

NEW Stock has arrived !!!
    SRC AK47
    Mags Galore
    P90

and announcing .......

The cork airsoft starter pack.

How it works :

1) select your AEG ( also available for preorders)
    2) add the Airsoft Starter Pack ( AEG)

you will receive:

1) your AEG ( duh)
    2) an 8.4v battery for the AEG
    3) A battery charger for the AEG
    4) A Hi cap Mag for your AEG ( on top of whatever mag comes with the AEG)
    5) A pair of Arena Flakjak Goggles ( Worth €50 alone !!)
    6) A bottle of 3000 bbs.

All for only €100 on top of the price of your AEG !!!

This reflects a saving of between €15 and €25 + you dont pay shipping on ANYTHING on our site !!!

All you need to rock up to your site of choice and start playing.

Available at : www.corkairsoftshop.com - where the shipping is always free

arrived today (dont ask)

TM MEU Gbb - we've been getting them in for the last month and this is the first spare one we've had to put online :D

also

JG Sig 552 for only €150

now in stock :

TM tracer bbs - 600 per bag - €10
    TM Meu back in stock.
    Gunbags back in stock.

Should be on the website this afternoon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Thanks for sending those P90 mags so quick lads. They fit in my cheapsoft P90 nice and handy.

not a bother fella, you ordered them in the nick of time to have them before happy santy day !

From all of us at www.corkairsoftshop.com I want to wish all our friends and customers a very happy and safe christmas.
    Thank you all for a fantastic year.
    We are only here because of you , and there isnt a day goes by we dont appreciate all of you.

New in stock today :

TM M9 Mags
    KJW p226 Mags
    Dboys complete drop in replacement v2 gearbox
    Dboys complete drop in replacement v3 gearbox

TM tracer BBs
    0.28 Stealth BB

More arriving next wed/thurs.

new in stock :

King arms single point sling

Star 130 round M4 midcaps

VSR 10 replacement cylinder / cylinder head (to make ugrading your vsr that bit easier)

More will be put on the site as time allows , thanks

Arrived yesterday:

Madbull Sonic Grenade - uses co2 for >120Db bang , non pyro so perfectly legal!
    Madbull co2 charger - Required for use with the sonic grenade.
    Ares M4a1
    Ares M16a3
    Marushin 8mm Maxi Shell ejecting GBB - great fun and the shell gets spat quite a ways away, we also have some packs of spare shells.

All wil be online as soon as i can get to a half decent camera.

horgan_p wrote: »
    Arrived yesterday:

Marushin 8mm Maxi Shell ejecting GBB - great fun and the shell gets spat quite a ways away, we also have some packs of spare shells.

All wil be online as soon as i can get to a half decent camera.

Yummy, I wanted one of these and was waiting for an Irish Retailer to have
    one on stock. Dunno if I can afford one though as my Credit Card bill is about to
    hit the roof at the moment..

Did you get spare mags as well?

Are the Shells silver in colour? or are they the newer brass colour that
    covers the Aluminum colour.

Price depending I may make a buy as soon as you have the webpage updated.

~B

they're up there now bullets

The shells are silver, no spare mags- they are as rare as rocking horse s**t

• Registered Users Posts: 3,157 ✭✭✭Compton

very nice, are there any other shell ejecting models available yet?

thank you.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

only the glock out at the moment

sweet...just ordered one. Did not see any 8mm BBs on site though.

For the pure ejection feature itself and not the look of the gun is the reason I ordered.

I'm a glock hater so am wishing there are some other
    models of GBB that will feature shell eject in the future.

~B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 352 ✭✭MAD Ozzie

Sorry No 8mm BB's in stock at the moment.

That was sent to you today ;)

No worries, I wonder if the thing cycles the shells without the BB's in it
    or does it need the bb for a proper seal. Not bothered too much as I rarely
    get to fire any of my Airsfoft gear due to the girlfiend giving out about the sound and
    being mindful of the neighbours!

Very Fast service from Corkairsoft ordered close to Midnight last night
    and its in the post already!! :D

~B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 352 ✭✭MAD Ozzie

I not sure if it will dry fire without a load?, but there is some 8mm BB's in the box, to give you a bit of a play ;)
    The shells do fly, so watch where they go :)

In stock today -

Ares M16A3

Ares M4A1

More tm vsr 10s

JG BAR 10s including scope - will be up in a little while ( need to get them photographed)

Restock today :

Marushin Glock 21 Maxi ( Shell Ejecting)
    Also in today , Maruzen PPK Movie Prop Set ( Including presentation box and silencer) - photos of the PPK when i get near a camera.
    Madbull 6.03 v2 Black Python Barrel for the AK47, AK47S. - ditto on the photos.

Next week :

Ares (Star) SL9
    Ares (Star) G36k
    Marui MP5a5
    Marui HICAPPA EXTREME!!
    restock of the Marui MEU
    G&P 203 Launcher for Marui.

Also , Some interesting changes to the website.

*** edit *** the PPK is online Here

• Registered Users Posts: 1,337 ✭✭✭moneyman

Hey lads,

Just got a question as I need some BBs. Hope I don't sound like a cheeky git here, but if I do, I won't be offended if you's tell me to feck off! I'd like to buy the 3000 jar of .28g for my Sniper Rifle, but I only have 13 euro on my 3V card! Haven't got any airsoft stuff in about a year as I'm a broke student, but since I have some money on it thought I might as well. Any chance you could give me two euro off?! Strange request, and obviously I don't mind if you say no. I might try out the tracer BBs if you can't do that.

Cheers lads, MM.

PM me , we can sort out postal order if it suits ???

Ironic your registered as moneyman :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,337 ✭✭✭moneyman

horgan_p wrote: »
    PM me , we can sort out postal order if it suits ???

Ironic your registered as moneyman :rolleyes:

Honestly don't have the money to postal order. I'll just use up what's on my 3V card. I'll send you a PM.

And BTW, the username isn't literal, it's a nickname I got from playing a sport. Nothing to do with real money, unfortunately. I wish I had actual money to spend! :o

PM Sent.

In stock today :

Ares SL9 (€320)

Ares G36K (€270)
    TM Hicappa Xtreme (€150)
    TM M.E.U. (€150)
    TM Mp5a5 (€220)
    Guarder C4 Goggles (€35)
    The G&P M203 for Marui (€140)
    Also restock of .20g BBS

And also full restock of batteries ( large , small and stick type)

Apologies for the placeholder item pages , puding will fix them in a while)