Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Whats you job????

Options
  • 15-04-2008 2:34pm
    Registered Users Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭

Ok my curiosity got the better of me and i was wondering what all the other people on this forum do during the day apart from posting messages at each other!!!!

Im a civil servant by the way!

(ps - i meant "whats your job?" in the title, before ye slag me about my crappy spelling!!)

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 612 ✭✭✭ports best

i work in sales and when not in the office i could be anywhere from cork to dublin. i like the mixture doh of office and site work

• Registered Users Posts: 1,131 ✭✭✭Curvy Vixen

I'm a car clamper by night and I keep Ports Best in line by day ;)

with your BIG whip lol:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭stevoman

ports best wrote: »

christ almighty where did ye all go drinking the other night? Amsterdam.... LOL

LOL you'd better believe it!!!!!

Ah no, really I'm a P.A. but also a qualified beauty therapist and about to become a qualified masseur (hopefully, if I actually do some studying!!!) :D

• Advertisement

stevoman wrote: »
    christ almighty where did ye all go drinking the other night? Amsterdam.... LOL

Er no!! Did I not mention that PB didn't have the guts to show his face that night? ;)

Er no!! Did I not mention that PB didn't have the guts to show his face that night? ;)

Ha ha Portsbest, you should have had a good solid excuse like mine!!!!!!

i did have the solid excuse and it worked stevoman, curvy if you want to do some studing of the physical nature regarding the massageing your welcome to try it out on me ok;)