Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What do I take to uni?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Mossin

Peteee wrote: »
    Someone will call me out on this if I dont reply to this, so here is my reply.

Damn it to hell....the one day I come into work late, and you have beaten me to the punch
    rmacm wrote: »
    I was thinking about saying something but meh it just doesn't have the same entertainment value it once had. Other peoples more recent indiscretions have been a bit more entertaining.

I hope none of these indescretions are mine?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭rmacm

Mossin wrote: »
    I hope none of these indescretions are mine?!

Nope you're safe this time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Dont bother with condoms.

you'll get them in the orientation pack unless we're doing that again :pac:

Fewd & booze initially. Nice way to break the ice with the housemates.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭cooperguy

cson wrote: »
    As Nutty said, scoring of housemates or residents of nearby houses is not the smartest idea unless you're a huge fan of awkwardness.

Which is a shite rule if one of your housemates turns out to be a stunner...
    Thats why rules are made to be broken. Stunningness cant be turned down!!!

I think we may have frightened him off lads he hasnt come back in a while:D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

cooperguy wrote: »
    I think we may have frightened him off lads he hasnt come back in a while:D

Our plan has succeded then! And also I think its a girl, unless its cool for guys to sign off using xx?

And yes, other peoples recent forays into girlie territory have been much more interesting. Dave I'm talking to you!

Pete xx

Our plan has succeded then! And also I think its a girl, unless its cool for guys to sign off using xx?

And yes, other peoples recent forays into girlie territory have been much more interesting. Dave I'm talking to you!

Pete xx

Ahhhh Pete's a girl :eek::eek:

And I am very busy today [cant you see], I'll inform you of details all in due course ........

• Registered Users Posts: 14,467 ✭✭✭✭cson

Oh and Jaffa Cakes. The cornerstone of any nutritious breakfast.

Jaffas, Johnnies and Jack D's, thats all you need. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭Dr. Baltar

Xbox 360

Yay or Nay?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

With PES - Yay
    Without PES - Nay

Xbox 360

Yay or Nay?
    yup.

GH3 ftw 360 > all.

FanBoi!

Otacon wrote: »
    FanBoi!
    bwahahahahaha.

Ideally I'd say bring a Wii + lots of controllers to college. Savage craic.

and it's easier to hide when house parties happen!

kaimera wrote: »
    bwahahahahaha.

Ideally I'd say bring a Wii + lots of controllers to college. Savage craic.

and it's easier to hide when house parties happen!

+1 Wii ftw.

Twister will also go down well in a mixed house!

I fully endorse this product and/or service.

+1 Wii ftw.

tbh, well mixed could end up with swords being crossed so maybe a good healthy 80-20 ratio of women to men would work.

...could end up with swords being crossed...

Never realised you opposed that!

He doesnt when it involves Vuk, but that old man and his FAG WAGON hasnt been seen around these parts in a while ............

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭The Don

Mossin wrote: »
    He doesnt when it involves Vuk, but that old man and his FAG WAGON hasnt been seen around these parts in a while ............

LMFAO :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

tbh, well mixed could end up with swords being crossed so maybe a good healthy 80-20 ratio of women to men would work.

Its only gay is the balls touch! :pac:

Crossing swords is perfectly okay.

/grabs coat

Its only gay is the balls touch! :pac:

Crossing swords is perfectly okay.

/grabs coat
    Yeah but chics dont appreciate when you mimic lightsaber sounds when it happens. :(

I R YODA¬! TEKKIT DARK MAUL etc etc

Yeah but chics dont appreciate when you mimic lightsaber sounds when it happens. :(

I R YODA¬! TEKKIT DARK MAUL etc etc

...or when you play the music from the new Citroen ad..

You guys scare me. :(

You <3 us. We give you something to bitch and moan about online ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭Fast_Mover

You <3 us. We give you something to bitch and moan about online ;)
    He seems to achieve that fairlly well by himself infairness!

Fast_Mover wrote: »
    *snigger*

You'll upset him F_M

Feck it says I Bridie, but that was a dirty dig.

God cson, if you had brains you'd be dangerous!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,928 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

God cson, if you had brains you'd be dangerous!:pac:

My dad bought my mam a keyring saying that after she had brain surgery, not insensitive at all!

I'm excited for coll coll now.

Twister sounds deeeeelightful.

Incase you'v forgotten, you gota get over your LC first!! :pac: