Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Protest rally this lunchtime near Setanta Place

• 17-04-2008 2:41pm
    Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,439 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Anyone know what this was about? Lot of people in attendance and heavy Gardai presence... I was rushing back to work so couldn't stop to listen... Nosiness getting the better of me :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭europerson

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,439 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Yeah thought I could smell cowsh1te LOL ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭shakin

xzanti wrote: »

nosy townies LOL!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭europerson

xzanti wrote: »
    The smell probably follows you wherever you go. LOL.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,529 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

And those dirty fecking twats left the place in ****e. I was watching them stuff their rubbish and placards everywhere but a bin. Up around the Lord Edward pub was a disgrace. Think they were using it as meeting point. Crossroads and collective farming would be too good for them. Such a shower of uncivilised savages.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭shakin

ya the savages producing food on your table!!!!