Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Skangermobiles online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

i have an ignis sport myself so it breaks my heart to see one destroyed like that:mad: the whole car is a POS wtf do some folks be thinging- why cant they make fiat stilos into "show cars" instead :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

stalebread wrote: »
    After I buy that merc I'll need something for the misses

http://cars.donedeal.ie/view/6783908
    suzuki ignis sport 27kms

Have seen that in the flesh a few times. Worse bloody luck.
    American style flames dear CHRIST on a fecking Suzuki

I love the racing red washer jet hose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

suzuki ignis sport 27kms

Sure you'd need a passenger with you to read the three clocks on the near side.:eek:. You've discovered the worlds first two driver car.:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭dougie-lampkin

Sure you'd need a passenger with you to read the three clocks on the near side.:eek:. You've discovered the worlds first two driver car.:P

It will be "interesting" when the pass airbag deploys in an accident...

"So how did you end up with a voltmeter lodged in your forehead?" :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,237 ✭✭✭✭djimi

suzuki ignis sport 27kms

Finally, two pages later, an actual skangermobile...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,985 ✭✭✭✭dgt

donegal reg hidiousness strikes again:mad:
    at least its only a 206 they deserve it POS to start with ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,183 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

dgt wrote: »

I must be after developing some obscure medical condition, but I actually think that's a cool little thing. :pac:

jimgoose wrote: »
    I must be after developing some obscure medical condition, but I actually think that's a cool little thing. :pac:

Yeah as knackered out cars go its far from the worst!

Wouldnt be a fan of those wheels though.

• Registered Users Posts: 101 ✭✭stalebread

Just needs a scobe wit a Burberry baseball cap nearly sitting in the back with a one arm fully outstretched trying to grasp steering wheel.

And some 50 pence chooones!!

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭Spike Witwicky

I kinda like it as skangermobiles go :(
    Maybe cos its black n shiny :o

• Registered Users Posts: 275 ✭✭RootX

Spotted a Migra a couple of weeks ago in Greece :D

RootX wrote: »

Is it a micra and Tigra joined together?
    Christ it's an abomination.

http://cars.donedeal.ie/view/7660608
    Skoda Pick Up for sale

Have we an Irish gas monkey emerging?
    I won't be reaching for the wallet just yet!

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭dmcar02

Not sure about the price, but that Skoda seems reasonably fine, from the pictures it looks fairly clean and reasonably well done?

dmcar02 wrote: »
    Not sure about the price, but that Skoda seems reasonably fine, from the pictures it looks fairly clean and reasonably well done?

It is well done ill grant that but would you want to be seen in it?

Over €5k for a fourteen year old skoda?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

It looks ti be a tidy job, but the bang of Pimp My Ride off it would have me avoiding it, big time! :D

RootX wrote: »

I can't stop laughing :D:D:D

Reminds me of this train wreck
    bmw3er_golf_2_by_cmdpirxii-d2k2vq7.jpg

I can't stop laughing :D:D:D

Reminds me of this train wreck

VW alloys on the front and BMW ones on the back would've completed it! :D

131spanner wrote: »
    VW alloys on the front and BMW ones on the back would've completed it! :D

They're a matching combination of 4 and 5 stud :pac:
    BMW3er_Golf_1_by_cmdpirxII.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,174 ✭✭✭Top Dog

So is it FWD, RWD or 4WD?! :confused::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭rizzodun

Worth pointing out that there's a baby seat in the back of that car...

• Registered Users Posts: 426 ✭✭rushvalley

Saw this on Facebook....

rushvalley wrote: »
    Saw this on Facebook....

Dear Jesus, back in the Need For Speed Underground 2 days! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭mb1725

Imagine that yoke involved in an accident. The emergency services would be fair confused!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

mb1725 wrote: »

Imagine that yoke involved in an accident. The emergency services would be fair confused!

The bmw hit the vw so fast that it fused itself with it :P

Edit: Link!!!

As a big, big fan of Jap cars, I have a soft spot for this lady.

Sadly, the visor can't be excused. There's about 3 inches between where the disc holder ends and visor begins, how did this even become a trend?

32873367.jpeg
    32873764.jpeg

Where's the ad linky? Shockin similar to a boyo in Navan

Fired it in there :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,499 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Does that say "pure pants" on the windscreen?

It's almost identical to the one in Navan. The wheels are some sort of BBS rep but the colour, style of plate, fart cannon and jap bootlid are the exact same. Even the front is done up similarly....

Has individuality gone out the window?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,499 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Who resprays a 1.3 irish spec corolla so that it looks like a 1.5 corolla?

colm_mcm wrote: »
    Who resprays a 1.3 irish spec corolla so that it looks like a 1.5 corolla?

Boggers and culchies

"heyor, that yoke looks saaaaavage! Even biddy will sit in now hai"

Sadly, the visor can't be excused. There's about 3 inches between where the disc holder ends and visor begins, how did this even become a trend?

I have seen this a few times recently and really dont get it. Along with lowering cars to the point where they look like they have broken suspensions, it doesnt look good, it doesnt improve the car in any way, so why on earth would you do it? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭Spike Witwicky

djimi wrote: »
    I have seen this a few times recently and really dont get it. Along with lowering cars to the point where they look like they have broken suspensions, it doesnt look good, it doesnt improve the car in any way, so why on earth would you do it? :confused:

Cos its inder vid jewel :rolleyes::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,283 ✭✭✭✭MadYaker

I don't understand, how does he see out the windscreen??

MadYaker wrote: »
    I don't understand, how does he see out the windscreen??

Like a rat peepin under a door

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭nd

saw this locally

6yxKGrY.jpg

At first glance I thought that was an intercooler in the back bumper... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

nd wrote: »
    saw this locally

Registration 99MH1700
    Make OPEL
    Model CORSA
    Description X 1.0 XE
    Engine Capacity (cc) 973

Is there a horse out of shot that should be pulling that yoke along?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,585 ✭✭✭jca

nd wrote: »
    saw this locally

6yxKGrY.jpg

OOH Yea she ticks all the boxes Laaad.

I'll see your corsa...

And raise you a Tigra..

http://cars.donedeal.ie/view/7712639
    opel tigra

Burn it with fire soon

I'll see your corsa...

And raise you a Tigra..

If a Mod could lock her up now, we have a winner.

oboy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,506 ✭✭✭Interslice

I'll see your corsa...

And raise you a Tigra..

http://cars.donedeal.ie/view/7712639
    opel tigra

Burn it with fire soon

Deserves a pic

33221634.jpeg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Loving the cats though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,974 ✭✭✭Chris_Heilong

Seen it in the flesh at at heatwave about 2 years back, I could not even tell what it was back then.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Hachiko

At first glance I thought that was an intercooler in the back bumper... :D

probably is one, held in with duct tape and tie ups.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,585 ✭✭✭jca

Hachiko wrote: »
    probably is one, held in with duct tape and tie ups.

Not forgetting the odd self tapper....

i seen another tigra at a road side dealer just nth of newcastlewest. asking price of 3k and its matt black and wide bits and spoilers nailed onto it with some massive alloys as well. gutted i didnt have time for a pic:o

edit found her

http://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/opel-tigra-supercharger/7518837