Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Today I saw...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭klong

Cookies? :pac:

I'm going to need an advance before any decisions are made...:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,421 ✭✭✭bluedolphin

klong wrote: »
    I'm going to need an advance before any decisions are made...:pac:

Psshhtttt, I believe I said you had 'potential'. If you're gonna require lots of cookies it's a bit of a gamble on my part...I mean you could turn out to be a complete disaster and be a waste of a whole load of cookies!!! :pac: :pac:

*passes cookies, always in need of writers*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭Nutty

Grrr... You're not making this easy, are you!? :p

no fun if its easy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Nutty wrote: »
    no fun if its easy...
    cson wrote: »
    *sniff sniff*

Rory, open out a window there, let out the smell of want. :pac:

kaimera wrote: »

Purdah really is getting to you, isn't it?! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭rmacm

cson wrote: »
    *sniff sniff*

Rory, open out a window there, let out the smell of want. :pac:

Why do I always have to be the one who opens the window.
    Rory is getting drunk as per normal.
    Expect a typical response between the hours of 12am & 2.30am.

/Insert some generic drunken Rory comment in here. Yeah yeah I know it's expected at this stage but it's getting old even for me :/
    It's not so much want little wan, it's a lack of action in muslim central [not that I'm looking but ya know, when the web is filtered you need 'some' images to get ya thru the day]

Ffs I'll try and organise something for you in the next day or two.

The poxy window is too far away and I don't feel like getting off the couch

Boardsie: bluedolphin
    Where: Top floor of library, 2 seats from me, next journals, opposite the road and set-down area
    When: now
    Wearing: ...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭ergonomics

Oooh, if only I knew what you looked like I'd go over and get my points. Hint, I'm on the same floor as ye...

If you find me you have to introduce yourself though, it's no fair otherwise.

Where: Top floor of library, 2 seats from me, next journals, opposite the road and set-down area
    wearing nothing?

pics or you DIE LIE!

rmacm wrote: »
    Why do I always have to be the one who opens the window.

/Insert some generic drunken Rory comment in here. Yeah yeah I know it's expected at this stage but it's getting old even for me :/

Ffs I'll try and organise something for you in the next day or two.

The poxy window is too far away and I don't feel like getting off the couch
    Drunken posting getting old for you eh?

I beg to differ :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 sissorino

Boardsie: Mossin
    Where: Just past Drumroe on that bridge before the foundation car park
    When: 8 am this morning
    Wearing: salmon shirt anyway

Damn you and your getting in there first.

But for my 5 points...
    Boardsie: klong
    When: now and all morning
    Wearing: navy polo t-shirt
    wearing nothing?

pics or you DIE LIE!

You disturb me. No I am not nakkid. I'm fully clothed. Klong will vouch for that! I'm not posting what I'm wearing though, cos that'd enable others to cheat! Cheating: no good! :pac:

You disturb me

*dusts hands*

My work here is done.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Mossin

sissorino wrote: »

How did I not notice you?!! :(

Not that many people passed by me this morning..........

ergonomics wrote: »
    Oooh, if only I knew what you looked like I'd go over and get my points. Hint, I'm on the same floor as ye...

If you find me you have to introduce yourself though, it's no fair otherwise.

I think it'd be fair if it was the other way round. I am VERY shy :pac:dontcha know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭Fast_Mover

Wearing: pink shirt anyway
    Fixed that for you sissorino!:D

Fast_Mover wrote: »
    Fixed that for you sissorino!:D

Sorry darling, its not pink!! You might wish it was, but its not.

1. I hate pink on any guy, therefore why would I wish it was?!
    2. Don't call me darling.

Touchy are we?!

Jeez relax!

Nope, not at all touchy..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭ergonomics

I think it'd be fair if it was the other way round. I am VERY shy :pac:dontcha know

Don't turn this into a shy war, I'll win hands down.

ergonomics wrote: »
    Don't turn this into a shy war, I'll win hands down.

Person A does not know Person B.
    Person B does not know Person A.
    Person C knows both Person A and B.
    => Get person C to act as intermediary.

Now substitute A for Ergonomics, B for Klong and C for meeeeeeeeee.

I'll introduce you to each other at the next given opportunity.

Or I'll sit back and relax (with some cookies, of course) and watch you two being bashful and shy and walking on by each other :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭The Don

Mossin wrote: »
    Sorry darling, its not pink!! You might wish it was, but its not.

First off, there isn't any difference between salmon and pink on a man.:p
    1. I hate pink on any guy, therefore why would I wish it was?!
    2. Don't call me darling.

F_M is right. No man should wear pink and don't give me that bs about only real men wear pink.

And don't call her darling ;)

The Don wrote: »

F_M is right. No man should wear pink and don't give me that bs about only real men wear pink.

No man should have long girly hair either and spend as long as a woman getting ready to go anywhere.

And dont give us that bs that only real men have long hair :cool:

No man should have long girly hair either and spend as long as a woman getting ready to go anywhere.

And dont give us that bs that only real men have long hair :cool:

Lots of real men have short hair. Sean Connery for example, although he did have long hair in The Rock. :p:pac:

The Don wrote: »

Thank you!:)
    Sorry to turn on you here now The Don, but I'm with Kai on this one!
    Now go get a fecking scissors to your hair!:D

Thank you!:)

Sorry to turn on you here now The Don, but I'm with Kai on this one!
    Now go get a fecking scissors to your hair!:D

Sorry to disappoint, but thats not going to happen anytime soon.

Your welcome.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Who: Sceptre
    Where: Outside Students Union
    When: Approx 3.40pm
    Wearing: White t-shirt and dark jeans.

Oh yeah!! F_M has just clenched her first points of the competition!:cool:
    Ah, you should have said hello, haven't seen you in about a year.

Of course maybe you did and you've just grown taller or something.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Wait...he was wearing a bra and a blue+navey stripey top?

For shame Shay :/
    Oh you're a funny guy. Really.

Completely forgot I went for an abrakebabra last Saturday night. Weekend off, doncha know.

sceptre wrote: »
    Ah, you should have said hello, haven't seen you in about a year.
    Was gonna say hello but you were with two other lads and seemed busy! Come to the next BULBS and I'll give you your hello then!