Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Put ur PSN i.d on here if ud like to be added for game anytime

12346»

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭gstar

feel free to add me in too! :D

PSN: gstargra

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Add me i'm lonely :(

PSN ID: KTRIC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 582 ✭✭✭TheAmateur

Ah sure why not.
    PSN ID: Benediqt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

PSN ID - archetype04

love geting into free mode or party mode with a few friends and having a bit of craic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 455 ✭✭eggplantman

psn:benjany

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭corcaigh07

username:corcaigh08

im usually doing a few races. cheers.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

My psn id is Maloney_o7 i play all the stuff and im class:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 micheal_hunter

my psn is costa99 add me for gta4 multiplayer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

PSN ID - archetype04

love geting into free mode or party mode with a few friends and having a bit of craic
    Jesus man, another Fear Factory name!?! :)

PSN: cournioni

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 trueblue83

PSN: hill16_1983

• Registered Users Posts: 1,596 ✭✭✭AIR-AUSSIE

Add me plz

jeebuslives

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 ryukobain

ID = DarkMatterClown

GAMES = Gta, LittleBigPlanet(soon), etc.

will be adding a few of yiz f.y.i.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Nomad81

PSN: Rockbro

Games: GTA4, LBP, GRID

• Closed Accounts Posts: 72 ✭✭crxsi

psn i.d is: crxsi09

games: gta4, resistance2,farcry2,cod4,condemned2.

feel free to add as friend etc..

cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 281 ✭✭the hunter

hi lads we all seem to be having the same problems getting kicked not been able to rejoin a game not been able to get more than 3 players in.. its ridiculious ...
    but add me in for gta i.d thehunterkeith

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,555 ✭✭✭SuperSean11

Swinkles

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭TheTosh

I do the co-op missions and play mostly in the evenings

PSN: TheTosh

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

|
    |
    |
    V
    LakesKeane

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

PSN Tag in sig :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 755 ✭✭✭sea_monkey

SteeveSmith

• Registered Users Posts: 1,596 ✭✭✭AIR-AUSSIE

Wrong PSN above - jebuslives (not jeebuslives!)

Add me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

jcoote :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 462 ✭✭Suspiria79

celtic_illusion