Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where in Sligo are you from?

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

Gillie wrote: »
    episode_03.jpg
    :eek:

:mad:

We have actually been told not to ring the Guards from a mobile, as scanners as being used. Landline only...

Crazy.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,640 ✭✭✭Gillie

sueme wrote: »
    :mad:

We have actually been told not to ring the Guards from a mobile, as scanners as being used. Landline only...

Crazy.

Christ on a bike!
    That's crazy!:(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,206 ✭✭✭gustavo

Zenchild wrote: »
    Hi everyone, I'm new to the site and to ballygawley too :D
    I've lived in like 7/8 different parts of Sligo since I was 5. 27 now :eek:

Hi Zenchild

Might have taken you 7 or 8 goes but you finally got it right :D

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭Silver33

hi everyone I'm relatively new - from Cairns hill originally but live in Sea road area now. Think I spend more time at home house than I do in my own!

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭Iompair

Ballygawley man originally, now I'm on mail-coach road.

Lots of building going on around me this last while :(

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭Cheeky Munky

I'm from the Holy Well Road but been living in Dublin for about 8 years now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭nicolaonfire

Cartron Point. Yourself?

Mountain Close.
    Most people call it Cartron Point though!

It is. I lived around the corner from you. Seafield Ave

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭chickenhawk

Now in Ballymote

Poor you. I used to go to school there a few years ago.