Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    looking very well Bren, we'll be down soon to check out the changes to the site

Always good to have the Rats back on site Daz:):) drop me a pm when you guys are thinking off coming down and I'll make sure there will be some good opposition waiting for you;);):)

Bren:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

will do Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 212 ✭✭DKILLER12

Once a month
    Looks deadly Bren can't wait to give it a game.. Should make a full size 2nd story:p what's the date for the next dark mist?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,551 ✭✭✭swiftblade

Once a month
    Any fresh meat for tomorow, Bren? :D

Weather looks like it will be a gudin' :)

Every two weeks
    swiftblade wrote: »
    Any fresh meat for tomorow, Bren? :D

Weather looks like it will be a gudin' :)

Always fresh meat on a Saturday Sean;);) perfect airsoft weather all weekend:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

Every two weeks
    might have to venture as far as fingal tomrrow at some stage :)

Every two weeks
    chris20 wrote: »
    might have to venture as far as fingal tomrrow at some stage :)

Always good to see you Chris;);):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

Every two weeks
    Always good to see you Chris;);):D

are you coming on to me bren?? hahahaha :D:D:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Every two weeks
    I'd watch those bushes while your playing Chris...

Every two weeks
    chris20 wrote: »
    are you coming on to me bren?? hahahaha :D:D:eek:

You wish Chris.... fantasizing again:eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Whos out on Sunday boys and girls ? :D

Once a month
    Damo 2k9 wrote: »

Saturday for me :)

Every two weeks
    Ah big game Sunday damo - Come down and Mike can shoot ya in the head again:D

Saturday for me :)
    Sundays where it's at man :D
    MagicIRL wrote: »
    Ah big game Sunday damo - Come down and Mike can shoot ya in the head again:D
    All ye where distracting me *stares at chris*
    Ill get him back, don't u worry :D
    Ill run up behind him and pull all the stuff out of his ghillie and people will think hes going around trying to look like a wizard with the cloak thingy on :D
    Looking forward to Sunday, the only sport that's been keeping me from going insane is pitch and putt, but the lads down there told me I can't wear my tac gear when I'm playing, so it just aint the same :(

Every two weeks
    Haha Mike the Wizard - I'd pay to see you even attempt that :D

Once a month
    Great games today Bren. :) The ice cream and doughnuts made it even better :D:D

Thanks dude! :)

Every two weeks
    Great games today Bren. :) The ice cream and doughnuts made it even better :D:D

Thanks dude! :)

Shushssss!!!!! Don't tell everyone:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Yep great games and great people playing today.... man the weather was really nice today:D:D

No rentals left for tomorrow guys, and pretty big numbers booked in.... so the games promise to be awesome:D:D;) I can't wait:)

Ice cream and donuts ? Ice cream and donuts ?
    We better get some tomorrow bren ;) jk haha
    Looking forward tomorrow and i hope the weather is what it was like today, i was thinking to myself "what a day for airsoft" :)
    See ya tomorrow.

Every two weeks
    Ice cream and donuts ? Ice cream and donuts ?
    We better get some tomorrow bren ;) jk haha
    Looking forward tomorrow and i hope the weather is what it was like today, i was thinking to myself "what a day for airsoft" :)
    See ya tomorrow.

Weather for tomorrow:) from met.ie

Tomorrow, Sunday, will be dry, with spells of sunshine. Warm also, with maximum temperatures of 18 to 23 Celsius, coolest near coasts, with sea breezes. Winds light northerly or variable in direction.

Awesome weather for Airsoft:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

Every two weeks
    great days gaming today,was well happy when red team held "c" in the rolling mission till time expired. using in the tower in the killhouse game payed off again2 wah-ha-ha:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭Vents

I just wanted to commend the hard work that Bren and the lads have put into the site over the last few weeks and months.
    The site plays like new and is run with the experience and vision we have come to expect from Fingal Airsoft.

Right 'nuff gushing, more shooting.

Well done guys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭plastic_axe

Every two weeks
    great day today, legs have seized up already!

i kidnapped someones gloves btw, a green viper one. will it drop it back next week.

Yeh have to echo what jim said, great games today, fecking roasting!
    Them killhouse games were insane and so where the delta games!
    Ice creams went down a treat! :D
    Roll on Saturday :)

Every two weeks
    deadly buzz altogether down there today cheers

Every two weeks
    Vents wrote: »
    I just wanted to commend the hard work that Bren and the lads have put into the site over the last few weeks and months.
    The site plays like new and is run with the experience and vision we have come to expect from Fingal Airsoft.

Right 'nuff gushing, more shooting.

Well done guys

Cheers Vents, I'm glad you like the improvements to the site.... there will be more in the coming weeks;)
    great day today, legs have seized up already!

i kidnapped someones gloves btw, a green viper one. will it drop it back next week.

Yep awesome day today.... some really intense firefights:) ohhh how's the neck??:p
    Yeh have to echo what jim said, great games today, fecking roasting!
    Them killhouse games were insane and so where the delta games!
    Ice creams went down a treat! :D
    Roll on Saturday :)

Ice creams.... they were Cornettos buddy.... nothing but the best on a scorching day like today;);)

A big thank to every one who played today and to all the teams who made this day a classic, crazy, fun filled day of Airsoft:D;);).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

I'm gutted I missed today. By the sounds of things it was great

Not only were there great games by the sound of things, but icecream as well (double frown :(:()

Every two weeks
    I'm gutted I missed today. By the sounds of things it was great

Not only were there great games by the sound of things, but icecream as well (double frown :(:()

You missed a great day today Gerry:(:) 70 odd players it was mayhem:D:D:eek:

Every two weeks
    mayhem is right! Settled down after lunch though (Still with 30 players roughly)

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭Tov

Every two weeks
    Great day today Bren, most fun I've had our airsofting in months!

Once a month
    Sounds like it was a good day ,Bren. Shows how popular and well run your site is. :)