Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fingal Airsoft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 Legion airsoft

Every two weeks
    Sounds great, be up in the morning for the full day, can't wait to try out my new pistol :D

Every two weeks
    Great Day today :D wound down after lunch but still good games :)
    Thanks everyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Great games again today guys, thanks to all who attended;);)

Next Saturday all our rentals are booked out for the morning session, some rentals left for Sunday:)

Bren:)

Every two weeks
    Hey Bren,
    One of my boots fell out of the car on Sunday its a blue Columbian boot, would you be able to hold it for me 'til Sunday?

Every two weeks
    Hey Bren,
    One of my boots fell out of the car on Sunday its a blue Columbian boot, would you be able to hold it for me 'til Sunday?

Yeah we have that there for you;);):)

Every two weeks
    Thanks to everyone for the good games today and great laugh ;);)

Good numbers booked in for tomorrow:D Gates open at 10am.

Every two weeks
    A big thank you to everyone who played last Sunday ( Great to finally meet The FUDS, great bunch of guys;))

Gates open tomorrow at 10am:) Wrap up warm it's going to be a cold one:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭Harveey

Every two weeks
    Hopefully we'll get a bit of snow ;) The white suits will be brought just incase :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭steevee

Every two weeks
    looking foward to it - finally recovered from my man flu:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭Vents

Heading down tomorrow with a couple of the Vipers, looking forward to some good auld honest fair play..................and kicking some ass. :D

Every two weeks
    Great fun as always Bren .Some great younger players coming up making it harder for us old foggies .All good honest players - just a pity they're good shots as well:D

Every two weeks
    Really enjoyed Sunday :D thanks to everyone who came down for some great games;) hopefully we'll have more great games next weekend :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Every two weeks
    any pics of the site in snow? DOUBT I'll get out with the state of the roads here :(

Every two weeks
    Fingal is covered in snow :) Seen it during the week i'l get a few pics tmo or sat and stick them up :D Time to get the snowsuits ready ;)

Every two weeks
    Right lads break out the snow camo as we are open tomorrow at 10am:D:D should be great craic like last time!

Every two weeks
    photo2.jpg
    photo.jpg
    photo4.jpg

Every two weeks
    For all airsofters attending Fingal Airsoft for the month of December we have put together a free draw with our sponsor MIA, All you have to do is attend a full day's skirmish to be in with a chance to win!:D:D
    1st prize: 1 Classic Army AEG, SLV, M15 A4 R.I.S.Carbine
    2nd prize: 100 Euro voucher for Fingal Airsoft
    3rd prize: 1x Crome M9 GBB Pistol
    4th prize: Viper South African Assault Vest - German Flecktarn Pattern

Draw takes place on Sunday the 19th of December at Fingal Airsoft.

Every two weeks
    Opening times for December and into the new year:
    Sunday the 5th: Open
    Saturday the 11th:Open
    (Free BB Saturday*)
    Sunday the 12th: Open
    Saturday the 18th: Open (Free BB Saturday*)
    Sunday the 19th: Open

Tuesday the 28th: Free Day's Skirmish, that's right it's FREE! Time to try out the new toys Santa left you.

Sunday the 2nd of January : Open as normal.

*Sign in and pay for a full day and receive your free bag of bb's.

Every two weeks
    Quick Q Bren; If I play 4 Full Days, is that 4 chances to win or just the one?

Every two weeks
    MagicIRL wrote: »
    Quick Q Bren; If I play 4 Full Days, is that 4 chances to win or just the one?

4 full chances Ste;);)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Interesting day in the snow today. Sure slowed down the racing-snakes, but made for a good days shooting.

Every two weeks
    Always nice to shoot a R.A.T :p:D:D

steevee wrote: »

So long as you remember, there is always more than 1 ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 326 ✭✭Betty Blue

Every two weeks
    steevee wrote: »

Ehr i Seem to Remember I Shot you first a Couple of Times, The Shouted at Yea to Turn Down Your Hop Up, But Fair Cop you Got me in the Hand Probey;);):D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 130 ✭✭never2fast

Every two weeks
    Whats Sunday gonna be like this weekend? Many people going? Haven't played for two weeks I am dying here....

Every two weeks
    Always a good crowd on Sundays;)

Whats the snow like up there lads? Is there any left?

Every two weeks
    all turned to ice unfortunately :(

Every two weeks
    Don't forget tomorrow is Free BB Saturday*:D

Gates open at 10am

*Sign in and pay for a full day and receive your free bag of 4000 bb's.

Every two weeks
    Myself and Mike will be up on Sunday, along with 3 noobs! :D