Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    fayer wrote: »
    "Fingal Airsoft, the full service airsoft site"

Cool, your place is too much of a challenge to hold back and conserve ammo :)

See you in the morn.

Steve

lol It won't be getting any easier:D:D:D

We have now got some really good game modes to show u guys tomorrow;)
    Your going to like it!

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭fletch...

Every two weeks
    Ah Im goin mad I cant make it tomorrow, ive to bloody work in the morning then headn to DeathFest. Will be up on Sunday if Im fit for driving :D

Every two weeks
    fletch... wrote: »
    Ah Im goin mad I cant make it tomorrow, ive to bloody work in the morning then headn to DeathFest. Will be up on Sunday if Im fit for driving :D

Don't mosh to hard:D:D:D
    Save some energy for Sunday, enjoy the gig.

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭fletch...

Every two weeks
    Cheers Bren!
    I needs my Orchard fix

Every two weeks
    fletch... wrote: »
    Cheers Bren!
    I needs my Orchard fix

Don't we all mate.... don't we all:):):)

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 -dazzer-

Every two weeks
    bren
    do you have to have a ww2 aeg for lights out?

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    Airsoft Tactical Force will be there tomorrow :D

www.AirsoftTacticalForce.net

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    How many ATF are headin to Fingal Airsoft 2moro???

Every two weeks
    -dazzer- wrote: »
    bren
    do you have to have a ww2 aeg for lights out?

Working on it mate:D

Bren

Every two weeks
    Well today was something else, it pissed all day:cool: but that did not stop the fun... and what fun it was:D:D:D

I'm shattered after some of the best games I've played in the rain, it's so atmospheric in the woods when it's belting down... you can't hear someone sneaking up on you:eek::eek:

Cheers to all those who battled hard today and done it so honorably, and the best thing is we get to do it all again tomorrow:D:D:D:D:D

Bren

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    How many ATF are headin to Fingal Airsoft 2moro???

around 10 - 12 members will be there

Every two weeks
    A.T.F wrote: »
    Airsoft Tactical Force will be there tomorrow :D

Good stuff Alan... we are looking forward to having you guys down, should make for some good games :):)

We are open at 10am.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Good stuff Alan... we are looking forward to having you guys down, should make for some good games :):)

We are open at 10am.

Bren

Looking forward to it Bren see you there :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 51 ✭✭joeyf

Every two weeks
    yeah today was animal in the rain lads :o I took my first win:rolleyes: in last man standing today and got F##king milled out of it:eek: as i made my merry way to the safe zone ...but it was a savage day anyway nice one lads:D

Every two weeks
    joeyf wrote: »
    yeah today was animal in the rain lads :o I took my first win:rolleyes: in last man standing today and got F##king milled out of it:eek: as i made my merry way to the safe zone ...but it was a savage day anyway nice one lads:D

Sssshhhh! Don't tell them;);) we like to keep that a surprise for new people:D:D:D

But well done Joeyf and well played:) you sneaky git:D:D.
    See you tomorrow if you are coming down.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played today the 22nd.

Sniper Hunt
    Double Assault
    6Mill Hill
    True C.T.F.
    Warhead
    Downed Pilot
    Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 36,167 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Peter now has a Spetz so we should be down again soon :)

Every two weeks
    Peter now has a Spetz so we should be down again soon :)

All ways good to have you there Simon.

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Wyvern

Every two weeks
    The new airsoft site in stamullen is brilliant the best of the lot and the cheapest:)always a good thing.

Every two weeks
    Had a blast today played some new games :D:D tough as always its a fantastic site thanks lads

www.airsofttacticalforce.net

Every two weeks
    A.T.F wrote: »
    Had a blast today played some new games :D:D tough as always its a fantastic site thanks lads

www.airsofttacticalforce.net

As all ways some great games against the A.T.F. today:D:D, and Army Of Two is becoming a firm favorite with everybody who's played it:).

Thanks everybody who played today and we'll see you this Wednesday evening at 7pm:D:D:D

Bren.

P.S. Great bomb run by the A.T.F. today, awesome to watch great team work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    VIPER SQUAD
    Had a absolutely great day in Fingal Airsoft today. :D:D:D Fair play to the ATF lads for comin out,yous kept us on our toes!!.......nice grenade attack during the Warhead game too,you got me good :rolleyes: Army of Two has to be my favourite game,me and gaz worked f**kin deadly together!!
    Cant wait for Wednesday already......:D;):D

Aido
    VIPER SQUAD

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    VIPER SQUAD
    Had a absolutely great day in Fingal Airsoft today. :D:D:D Fair play to the ATF lads for comin out,yous kept us on our toes!!.......nice grenade attack during the Warhead game too,you got me good :rolleyes: Army of Two has to be my favourite game,me and gaz worked f**kin deadly together!!
    Cant wait for Wednesday already......:D;):D

Aido
    VIPER SQUAD

Yeah some great games today Aidan:), Wednesday is shaping up to be a good evening already with loads of interest from those who played this weekend:D:D:D.

Vipersquad is growing strong:)!

Bren

Every two weeks
    Some really nice Camo stuff here :eek:

What do you think?

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played Wednesday evening the 25th.

Double Assault
    Warhead
    Downed Pilot
    Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 7pm, €15 to play see you guys there.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Website updated, we are working on getting the gallery up and running soon;), So who's coming tomorrow evening for a skirmish?

8 or so already confirmed.

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    Some really nice Camo stuff here :eek:

What do you think?

Bren

yeh saw that man, it's bloody excellent...might look into some of that for a sniper kit...the hardwood one is excellent.

Every two weeks
    hairball wrote: »
    yeh saw that man, it's bloody excellent...might look into some of that for a sniper kit...the hardwood one is excellent.

Yeah you can hardly see the guy in the photo's, did you check out the wetlands photo's:eek::eek: bloody amazing!

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    they're all cool, think what i'm gonna do is try find the one that matches closest to wood/scrubland terrain like the kind we have here and then i may just splash out on one.

Every two weeks
    Some new photo's of The Orchard here Anybody got any more of Fingal Airsoft that they would like to share so we can add them to the album?:)