Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Boroimhe wrote: »
    The day has come,

Viper squad's second site...

First there was the Orchard but then.......... The Warehouse !!!!

P.S

We do have our own thread but we asked the lads permission before posting on this thread, check indoor airsoft thread for more info.

Website coming soon !!!!

Yeahhhhh wahhoooo!!!! About time:D:D:D
    The Warehouse I like the sound of that;);)

Congrats lads:D:D:D

Viper Squad will rule...:p:p:p:p:p

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    excellent news, well done lads, looking forward to seeing it...viper's nest 2 eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 160 ✭✭puffmullett

Well done Boroimhe, looking forward to it...

I'm looking forward to getting back out to the orchard, 2 weeks away is doing my head in!!

just got to get this weekend out of the way then back into the orchard next weekend :D

Rob

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Viper Squad 1

Every two weeks
    It's great news guys. I cant wait to try it.:D
    TODAY..The Orchard...The Warehouse....
    TOMORROW....???????:cool:

Marko:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 395 ✭✭Mrs MaxForce

Boroimhe wrote: »
    The day has come,

Viper squad's second site...

First there was the Orchard but then.......... The Warehouse !!!!

P.S

We do have our own thread but we asked the lads permission before posting on this thread, check indoor airsoft thread for more info.

Website coming soon !!!!

great to see you getting up and going looking forward to seeing it regards evelyn and martin

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 16th.

Double Assault
    Warhead
    Mortar Attack
    6Mill Hill
    Downed Pilot
    Army of Two
    Last Man Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.biggrin.gifbiggrin.gifbiggrin.gif

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Alright Bren......glad to hear Operation Watch Tower was postponed cos i wont miss it this time! Anyway is Fingal Airsoft business as usual 2moro or is it too water logged??? :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭j0ey2069

Once a month
    yeh i was just wondering are yez open 2moro?

Every two weeks
    Well come hail rain or shine,Aido Gaz and Joey will be there:eek::eek::eek:......kickin ass like always.......mwa ha ha ha :D:D:D

VIPER SQUAD

Every two weeks
    Great games this weekend guys, thanks for attending;). Boy was Saturday a wet one:eek::eek: but good weather today thank God:):)

Bren

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Alright Bren......glad to hear Operation Watch Tower was postponed cos i wont miss it this time! Anyway is Fingal Airsoft business as usual 2moro or is it too water logged??? :D:D

You better feckin not mate, that black star's gettin further away

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭j0ey2069

Once a month
    Well lads, what do yez think of my camo job on my L96. Will definately be gettin some killer kills next time I'm up.

19082008065.jpg

19082008064.jpg

Every two weeks
    Joey that looks the biz mate, sure you were killing everything on site on Sunday:D:D:eek:

Every two weeks
    SA-WEEEEETT!

Every two weeks
    Games to be played Wednesday evening the 20th.

Double Assault
    6Mill Hill

Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 7pm, Games start at 7:15 sharp!
    ... see you guys there.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Good turnout expected for tonights games:D:D:D

Every two weeks
    Weather from www.met.ie

Tonight will become mainly dry with broken cloud but showers will still occur in a few places. Light, variable winds will become light to moderate, west to northwest and lowest temperatures will range 9 to 12 degrees Celsius.

:):)

Every two weeks
    Some class games played tonight:D:D thanks to everybody who played.... great bunch of guys;);)

That last game of the night was executed to a T...:eek::eek: they did not know what hit them:D:D:p

Bren

Every two weeks
    The last two house games where great fun to observe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 Sneddo

not great to be sitting behind the hessian and those feckers basting me to bits :p haha yeah was interesting at nite i have to say

Every two weeks
    Sneddo wrote: »
    not great to be sitting behind the hessian and those feckers basting me to bits :p haha yeah was interesting at nite i have to say

Sorry about that:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 Sneddo

haha no apologies needed

quoted from my girl friend......"So did it de-morilise u? or just make u madder and wanting invoke sweet revenge on those who sought to destroy u? ".....

The day of reckoning is coming, i have taken your names now i just need to kick ur arses hahahah :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭Jamseylad

Once a month
    Sorry.I know you probably posted this, but where in Stamullen are you based. Whats the price Etc..

Every two weeks
    Across the road from Whites pub in the village, check our website for more details;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Sneddo wrote: »

The day of reckoning is coming, i have taken your names now i just need to kick ur arses hahahah :P

Jaysus dude you sound like Ted now:P

speaking of which : TED!! WHERE ARE YA!!?

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 23rd.

Double Assault
    Mortar Attack
    Warhead
    6Mill Hill
    Downed Pilot
    Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

great day
    thanks to one and all

David

Every two weeks
    Great weather and great games today lads:):) Thanks to all who attended;);)

Don't forget this Saturday night coming is our Vietnam night ops, Operation: Watch Tower. It promises to be a cracking night so sign up and don't miss the last night op of the summer!!! Check out the Watch Tower thread!;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Yea roll on Saturday........Operation:WatchTower is gonna be insane!:eek:
    Dyin for my mid-week fix too......last Wednesday was f**kin animal!!
    Viper Squad were just too good:D:D:D.....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    lads i mite be out on wednsday to give my new g3 a test run!!! i won it at the young guns day