Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

hi bren,will make the trip from bray tomorrow with the lads,weather should be decent,either way looking forward to it:)..mud,wet and sweat..oh ye:D
    steve

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    gonesharp wrote: »
    hi bren,will make the trip from bray tomorrow with the lads,weather should be decent,either way looking forward to it:)..mud,wet and sweat..oh ye:D
    steve

Oh yeah that's a given!!!:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

anyone know if the vid of the firing squad was put up from today? cheers for finding my bipod.

Rody, A.W.A.T

Every two weeks
    daz801 wrote: »
    good games today lads
    to bad micheals tooth got chipped at the end

Tell Michael we are asking for him daz;);) yeah good games:D:D

Bren

P.S. The importance of wearing face protection at all times!!

Every two weeks
    anyone know if the vid of the firing squad was put up from today? cheers for finding my bipod.

Rody, A.W.A.T

That firing squad was as funny as hell:D:D:p, A big thanks to all the guys who played this weekend, there was some insane games played;););)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    Super games today guys :Dthanks to all

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    Tell Michael we are asking for him daz;);) yeah good games:D:D

Bren

P.S. The importance of wearing face protection at all times!!
    will do will do
    it looks a though its going to be pricy to fix

• Registered Users Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks
    Is the rule of most blue on blue getting the fireing squad still in play?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Viper Squad 1

Every two weeks
    Blue on blue is a firing squad offence only if repeated and if your own team demand it.

Other offences that become firing squad offences if repeated are:

Not taking hits
    Communicating while Dead
    purposley walking through and looking at enemy positions while respawning
    Shooting at the Marshals

You have been warned!!:cool:

Marko :D

• Registered Users Posts: 160 ✭✭puffmullett

Blue on blue is a firing squad offence only if repeated and if your own team demand it.

Other offences that become firing squad offences if repeated are:

Not taking hits
    Communicating while Dead
    purposley walking through and looking at enemy positions while respawning
    Shooting at the Marshals

You have been warned!!:cool:

Marko :D

Will this change for the Halloween game? :)

Rob

Every two weeks
    Will this change for the Halloween game? :)

Rob

Funny Rob, I never thought of that:D:D:D;)

Bren

will there be any rules against night vision? im dying to use mine in a game :P?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Great games yesterday lads,sum really intense battles:eek::eek:
    Fair play to everyone that was there......:D:D
    And i gotta salute GoneSharpe for his sheer bravery......
    not a lot of lads would have the balls to show their bare
    arse cheeks to the enemy in the middle of battle:D:eek::D
    Absolutely hilarious :D:p:D

Aido

VIPER SQUAD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Calling all Vipers

Just to let you guys know! i've put together a blog so we can all keep our eyes on team events, Squad promotions and such.
    Have a look and let me know what you think.
    Click the link. Under BLOG ARCHIVE click 2008, Scroll to the bottom and have a good read.
    Enjoy, Marko :D

http://vipersquadhq.blogspot.com/

Just checked out the new VIPER SQUAD blog there Mark and its incredible!!
    And i wanna be a ROUGH NECK too......so where do i sign up???

Aido

nah i think the best part was where i was crawling through the tunnel up to the red base and i hear some guys shots to my left slowing and stop and then full auto and some comment about tricking him into think he was empty, couldnt help but laugh

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Just checked out the new VIPER SQUAD blog there Mark and its incredible!!
    And i wanna be a ROUGH NECK too......so where do i sign up???

Aido

Thanks dude, i'm glad you like it. :D
    I'll be taking names for the ROUGH NECKS as soon as i finalise all the fine print reguarding the assessment!:eek::eek:

In other word,, SOON!!;)

Marko:D

Every two weeks
    will there be any rules against night vision? im dying to use mine in a game :P?

No not at all, just make sure your on my team;);):p

Bren

and what of green lasers? i really must make it out to a night game

Every two weeks
    and what of green lasers? i really must make it out to a night game

Sure light yourself up like a Christmas tree:p:p, on second thoughts make sure you on the other team:p:p

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

FOY1916 wrote: »
    Great games yesterday lads,sum really intense battles:eek::eek:
    Fair play to everyone that was there......:D:D
    And i gotta salute GoneSharpe for his sheer bravery......
    not a lot of lads would have the balls to show their bare
    arse cheeks to the enemy in the middle of battle:D:eek::D
    Absolutely hilarious :D:p:D

Aido
    VIPER SQUAD
    ye aido,and the size of my arse and they still could'nt hit it:D:D
    cracking day,great games and a good laugh,cheers to the A.T.F and all who were there:):)

steve
    there

Every two weeks
    Games to be played Wednesday evening the 10th.

Double Assault
    6Mill Hill

Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 7pm, Games start at 7:15 sharp!
    ... see you guys there.

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

Thanks dude, i'm glad you like it. :D
    I'll be taking names for the ROUGH NECKS as soon as i finalise all the fine print reguarding the assessment!:eek::eek:

In other word,, SOON!!;)

Great blog Mark. I cant wait to be a ROUGH NECK

Every two weeks
    Great blog Mark. I cant wait to be a ROUGH NECK

Cool:) We're gonna have to see if you have what it takes to be a rough neck. It's gonna be TUFF!!:eek::eek:

Every two weeks
    Great games last night lads;);) Thanks for attending.

Bren.

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭skapegoat

hey lads great fun last night. Bren has become my mortal enemy since he keeps shooting me and I haven't hit him once!

Anyway, I can't find my mp5 mid caps so if there were some left there they may be mine.

Great fun but I won't be around for a bit,dam work.
    See you soon!

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭skapegoat

cancel that' I just found 1 so the other has to be lurking somewhere......

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

Cool:) We're gonna have to see if you have what it takes to be a rough neck. It's gonna be TUFF!!:eek::eek:

dont worry about that Mark I have what it takes:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭TankDriver

Hi,is anyone going to the Fingal Airsoft in sunday morning?
    I get to the A.T.F nembie list and I wont join in sunday but I don't have any transport,could somebody help and give me and my friend lift to Fingal,I'm from south Dublin (Dublin 12- Walkinstown)...wink.gif

Every two weeks
    skapegoat wrote: »
    hey lads great fun last night. Bren has become my mortal enemy since he keeps shooting me and I haven't hit him once!

Anyway, I can't find my mp5 mid caps so if there were some left there they may be mine.

Great fun but I won't be around for a bit,dam work.
    See you soon!

Get used to it buddy:p:p it goes like that for a while, I sense where you are in the dark:D:D:D:p

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 13th.

Double Assault
    Mortar Attack
    Warhead
    6Mill Hill
    Viper Piteek.gif
    Downed Pilot
    Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.
    Please use our car park and not the one outside the pub!

Bren

Tomorrow

Mostly dry on Saturday with bright or sunny spells, but increasing cloud will bring rain to some western parts later. Highest temperatures of 15 to 19 degrees in light breezes.