Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 13th.

Double Assault
    Mortar Attack
    Warhead
    6Mill Hill
    Viper Piteek.gif
    Downed Pilot
    Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.
    Please use our car park and not the one outside the pub!

Bren

Tomorrow

Mostly dry on Saturday with bright or sunny spells, but increasing cloud will bring rain to some western parts later. Highest temperatures of 15 to 19 degrees in light breezes.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Stone.cold wrote: »
    Bren what time u open on Sunday?

10 am every Saturday & Sunday;)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    A.T.F will be there tomorrow :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

The Contractors will be there also !!!!
    great games today thanks to one and all

David

Every two weeks
    Thanks to everybody who played today, good bunch of skirmishers and some new faces!;);)
    Bloody great weather... I hope it holds;)

Good crowd coming tomorrow:):):D;)

Bren

Bren ,
    Can i book 4 parking spots .......:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    VIPER SQUAD will be there as always :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks
    story foy,bring my gas and silicone down plz:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Every two weeks
    whydave wrote: »
    Bren ,
    Can i book 4 parking spots .......:)

First come first served Dave:o sorry buddy.

Bren

I got my parking !!!! :)
    Great games thanks to one and all

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    :DGreat games today guys , thanks to The Contractors and Viper Squad and the rest of the guys who turned up we had a blast:D:D:D

Every two weeks
    Great games today lads......those rolling missions are insane!! :eek:
    And i've uploaded that video of the firing squad on to Youtube......
    Its processing at the min but should be up shortly:D:D
    Cheers to ATF,The Contractors and ATS.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMw0vBaI7JI

Aido

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Excellent day i must say. Thanks to all.
    Hope to shoot at you very soon again:D

Every two weeks
    Well lads that was a brilliant day today:D:D Some awesome firefights in the Warhead game:eek::eek: and the rolling missions went down really well with everybody;) thanks to everybody and all the squads who made this a great days skirmishing!

Bren.

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

ye lads, have to say excellent day,really good games:):)and a great turn out.cheers to A.T.F,contractors,viper squad and everybody else,cheers lads:)

steve

• Registered Users Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Every two weeks
    Lads thanks for a brillant day, excellent missions. and after facing the firing squad i wont speak even when im alive :). Cheers Bren we'll see you soon

• Registered Users Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

Every two weeks
    Bren I really enjoyed my day at your site on sunday. The games were fantastic and the kept the heart pumping all the time, while running up that flipping hill nearly killed me!

The kill house is great craic, until you get cornered and wind up getting blasted! :) That hill with the tree stump is great and a great sniping spot too, although that body hiding in the bunker gave me a bit of a surprise!

I'd also like to thank everybody there for making the games such fun and giving me cover and something to shoot at! :D:D:D

Bren you've a great site and a great group of people there too, I'll be back up soon for more of those firing squads!

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Will i get a 60 sec on firing squad if i bang kill A marshal.
    ..... thats what i dreamed the night after fingalbiggrin.gif

Every two weeks
    Games to be played Wednesday evening the 17th.

Double Assault
    6Mill Hill

Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 7pm, Games start at 7:15 sharp!
    ... see you guys there.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played Wednesday evening the 17th.

Double Assault
    6Mill Hill

Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 7pm, Games start at 7:15 sharp!
    ... see you guys there.

Bren

Count me in lads......:D

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    good games last night chaps

Every two weeks
    Yep good games last night under a full moon:eek::D:D

Thanks everybody.

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭steodee

Every two weeks
    wats the story bren is there any games on this weekend

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    Yep good games last night under a full moon:eek::D:D

Bren

Yeh that lit me up quite nicely alright..ah well it's always fun to try and burrow into the ground while prone

Every two weeks
    hairball wrote: »
    Yeh that lit me up quite nicely alright..ah well it's always fun to try and burrow into the ground while prone

Yeah man I could spot you a mile off:p:p That pink tutu really shines in the moonlight:p:p:D

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 20th.

Sniper Hunt
    Viper Pit
    eek.gif
    Warhead
    Rolling Mission*
    6Mill Hill
    Army of Two
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.
    Please use our car park and not the one outside the pub!

Bren

*Those who have played it will testify this game rocks!

Every two weeks
    steodee wrote: »
    wats the story bren is there any games on this weekend

We are open every weekend Steodee;);)

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭steodee

Every two weeks
    cheers Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 632 ✭✭✭sean.carolan100

Every two weeks
    Woo I'm going to Fingal airsoft tomorrow . Don't mind the s**t paint job , I was just messing road with paint but I'm doing blue tiger stripe as soon as possible .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 nerom

Hi, there! just saw this thread while i was surfun'.Really catch my attention. Today, i met a guy in one of the airsoft gun stores and mentioned about this Fingal Airsoft, he actually told me it was the best place. Obviously haven't been to that place, im just wondering if it's open to everybody? where would be the exact location? rules ?and the whole lot... Sorry for these loads of queries...