Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 632 ✭✭✭sean.carolan100

Every two weeks
    Ohh so it's ( whipser**cheap programing ** ) WHat~!?~ Who said that ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Ohh so it's ( whipser**cheap programing ** ) WHat~!?~ Who said that ?

No it's called a mate who designed it and provided his services for a reduced rate, so when he gets the time he'll update it:D:D

Every two weeks
    LOl Ty I understand now .... Hey if i get my dad to deisgn your website(IT nerd = Sean's dad ) can i have a free game ? lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    Only a few hours left ta wait:D:D:Dim ready already:)Got a spanking new 74 today ta replace my brokedwn 1 need to break her in:):):)

Every two weeks
    Hey viper squad - whats your minimum joining age?

Every two weeks
    Hey viper squad - whats your minimum joining age?

Every two weeks
    Were are yaz based ?
    Any major requirements ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

yes, how does one join?

Every two weeks
    Typical ..... as soon as i take interest everybody decides to :rolleyes::rolleyes:
    Well I guess I'm just that popular :p:p:p:p lol

Every two weeks
    yes, how does one join?

Well we are based out of The Orchard and we watch all perspective new members as they play based on the attitude to the game and honour during play and other little stuff like are you any good:cool::cool:

Bren

Every two weeks
    Are you part of the Viper Squad Bren ?

Every two weeks
    Typical ..... as soon as i take interest everybody decides to :rolleyes::rolleyes:
    Well I guess I'm just that popular :p:p:p:p lol

Well I gotta log off now:p charging batteries and going to watch a movie at the same time;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Are you part of the Viper Squad Bren ?

Yeah but I don't recruit that's down to Mark!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

Well we are based out of The Orchard and we watch all perspective new members as they play based on the attitude to the game and honour during play and other little stuff like are you any good:cool::cool:

Bren
    well thats the only place i play, what if i make you a cake?:p

Every two weeks
    Ohhhhh so thats what all that rank mumbo jumbo on saturday was .... hmmm im interested

Every two weeks
    I will top that offer - I will make you two ... Count em ....2! cakes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 Ted The Head

Every two weeks
    Ohhhhh so thats what all that rank mumbo jumbo on saturday was .... hmmm im interested

Who Are You?Ranks Are Serious!Not Mumbo Jumbo!

Every two weeks
    LOL In sean's world : Mumbo jumbo = stuff that sean doesnt understand and therfore scares him :eek:

Every two weeks
    ( I think thats THE DEFENTION of being ignorant :p:p ^^)

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    Who Are You?Ranks Are Serious!Not Mumbo Jumbo!

you tell 'em Ted;)

Every two weeks
    A big thank you to all the guys and girls who played today, also The Ghosts, A.W.A.T. and of course the Vipers;);) Great games and great fun testing the new fire base delta:D:D

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    i got the website to work
    but do you have any photos in your gallery on your website or is it just not working for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Well f**k me,today was absolutely insane! :eek:
    Sum serious fire fights goin on all over the site.....
    especially the last game Warhead!:D
    And the new FireBase DELTA is a great addition,
    really hard to attack and just as hard to defend :confused:
    All in all another wicked day at Fingal Airsoft :D;):D
    and more Firing Squads too!!
    Big thanx to Ghosts,AWAT and VIPER SQUAD of course
    and everyone else that was there:D:D:D

Aido

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Well f**k me,today was absolutely insane! :eek:
    especially the last game Warhead!:D
    All in all another wicked day at Fingal Airsoft
    and everyone else that was there

Aido
    Great games today lads, hanks to all who came:D:D:D
    The new firebase Delta got some serious action goin:cool:
    If you log in Mark could ya post those pics on the VIPER BLOG
    ......thanks dude....:D:D

Every two weeks
    Brilliant games today men!!:)well done to the ghosts saw some great gameing today by yous,viper squad ??well what can i say im mighty proud to be a viper!!!:D:D and a huge thank you to the fireing squad i bloody well loved it :p:D:D:D i deservd it i supose:D:D
    NOT!!!:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Viper Squad 1

Every two weeks
    Any major requirements ?

Well Sean.. wreckin' my head last week may not have done you any favors.

Marko:D

ps. Choc Swiss roll is my favorate!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Viper Squad 1

Every two weeks

Sure will buddy!

Marko:D

Every two weeks
    Great games today lads, hanks to all who came:D:D:D

HANKS???WHO TOM??WHERE??I NEVER SAW HIM TRE!!LOL WHAT YOU SMOKIN TRE GARRY HEHEHE!!:D:D:DNLY BUZIN MAN:D

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Well f**k me,today was absolutely insane!
    especially the last game Warhead!
    All in all another wicked day at Fingal Airsoft
    and everyone else that was there

Aido
    Great games today lads,thanks to all who came:D:D:D
    Some serious firing squad action today,the fella in the middle at DELTA
    got it good ha ha hate that buddy, ye gota love them lasers!!!!
    everybody in the firing squad u know what im talkin about!!!!!!:D:D:D
    On the other hand wasn't delighted with one of our own getting the same treatment.....Dam, i never wound that mag how forgetfull of me:cool::cool::cool:
    Even though i should of ANDY,DIRTY TRATOR HA:D:D
    ONLY BUZZIN BUDDY VIPER SQUAD ALL THE WAY

Every two weeks
    HANKS???WHO TOM??WHERE??I NEVER SAW HIM TRE!!LOL WHAT YOU SMOKIN TRE GARRY HEHEHE!!:D:D:DNLY BUZIN MAN:D

Yea yea......wotever......its fixed now!!:D:D