Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    AH WELL GAZ WHAT CAN YA DO EH??live by the pellet die by the pellet:Dill forget ta wind my mag aswll if youre up k:D:D:Di tell ya ive learnt a lesson 4 sure:):) roll on sunday

Every two weeks
    Yea yea......wotever......its fixed now!!:D:D
    looool:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Brilliant games today men!!:)well done to the ghosts saw some great gameing today by yous,viper squad ??well what can i say im mighty proud to be a viper!!!:D and a huge thank you to the fireing squad i bloody well loved it :Di deservd it i supose:D:D
    NOT!!!:D:D

Yea Andy,tink all of us VIPERS 'forgot' to wind our mags up:D;):D
    And ill agree wit ya that you didnt deserve it either :(
    There was a bit of confusion between myself,yourself n Bon :confused::confused:
    F**k that,i hate being a traitor anyway......i feel dirty :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »

No confusion lads:p:p As all ways you trait ONLY when we call traitors are now active;);) I'll have to watch you guys in the firing squad from now on:(:( for dry firing!! Live by the sword and you die by the sword!!

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks
    AH WELL GAZ WHAT CAN YA DO EH??live by the pellet die by the pellet:Dill forget ta wind my mag aswll if youre up k:D:D:Di tell ya ive learnt a lesson 4 sure:):) roll on sunday

AH PROPER ORDER MAN.....WAS THE ONLY OPTION I HAD, ANYTHING ELSE WOULD OF BEEN.....UN-GENTLEMANLY CONDUCT :cool::cool::D:D
    If ya can bring that tomorrow i would be ever so greatfull....i'll cross your palm with gold and silver ha...i'm using aidens here:D:D
    roll on tomorrow it shall be.....splendiferous indeed my friend:cool:

Every two weeks
    No confusion lads:p:p As all ways you trait ONLY when we call traitors are now active;);) I'll have to watch you guys in the firing squad from now on:(:( for dry firing!! Live by the sword and you die by the sword!!

Bren

yikes mutany in the ranks eh farquar:D:D:D:D:D
    LAPSE in concentration,i hang my head in shame:cool: oh dearie me:D
    VIPERS STICK TOGETHER.
    IT IS NOT THE WEAPON IN YOUR HAND IT'S THE MAN BY YOUR SIDE

Every two weeks
    fair enough bon-thats just the way she goes!!:cool:i was kinda guesin you were on aidos pc alri gaz what u 2 bananna suckers up 2 ehh??spendin alot of time 2geter since aidos mots away ehh?? make sure ya clean youre guns 4 2mro
    :D:D:D:D bzzzzzzz

Every two weeks
    yikes mutany in the ranks eh farquar:D:D:D:D:D
    LAPSE in concentration,i hang my head in shame:cool: oh dearie me:D
    VIPERS STICK TOGETHER.
    IT IS NOT THE WEAPON IN YOUR HAND IT'S THE MAN BY YOUR SIDE

well spokein dude,lol:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks

Bren

Ah there was no dry firing........
    We simply forgot to wind our mags!!:D
    Man I couldnt shoot him cos it was both of us that f**ked up!:eek:
    We honestly thought you meant we were
    'active traitors' wen ye said it to us!:confused::confused:
    Sure the first man we nailed as traitors was Gary T.....:(
    An honest mistake Bon :o

Aido

Every two weeks
    Andy has been a traitor loads of times now he should have known Aido:):) as for Vipers sticking together and all that... hell yeah I'm all for it;);) But there is no favoritism in The Orchard... rule's are for everybody... sure it's the only way:cool::cool:

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Sticking together is good- easier to hit:D
    See you all tomorrow.*

*trough scope

Every two weeks
    Tomorrow

Mostly cloudy in Munster and south Leinster at first tomorrow, with rain and drizzle in places. The northern half of the country will have the best of the sunshine, with a few well scattered showers, and it will brighten up elsewhere also as the patchy rain and drizzle dies out. Highest temperatures 13 to 17 degrees, coolest in northern areas.

:D:D:D Another fine day at The Orchard...

This October any body attending The Orchard don't forget when singing in to leave your phone number as well as we will be doing a draw for something very special:eek:... more details to follow;);)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    That`s it I am moving to Fingal. All the site updates and now some sort of lotto.
    Can someone get me a house there and a job*

*i am lazy as hell

Every two weeks
    Andy has been a traitor loads of times now he should have known Aido:):) as for Vipers sticking together and all that... hell yeah I'm all for it;);) But there is no favoritism in The Orchard... rule's are for everybody... sure it's the only way:cool::cool:

Bren
    verry true.and again sry;)
    "YOU BELONG NOW TO VIPERSQUAD ASSAULT BATTALION,AND IN THE MANNAR OF YOURE DEATH YOU CANNOT BRING DISGRACE OR DISHONOUR TO VIPERSQUAD.FOR WHEN YOU ARE LONG FORGOTTEN,YOUR IDLE BONES MOULDERING UNDER SOME ORCHARD CLOD,THIS BATTALION WILL BE REMEMBERED.DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT SOILDERS?":D:D:D

Every two weeks
    Jesus lads can we keep the fonts to a respectable size it's starting to hurt my eyes:eek::eek:

Bren

Every two weeks
    private.G wrote: »
    That`s it I am moving to Fingal. All the site updates and now some sort of lotto.
    Can someone get me a house there and a job*

*i am lazy as hell

Well it's a lotto of sorts and the first prise is a new house built on site in The Orchard*

*Warning::: Bull****!!!

Every two weeks
    private.G wrote: »
    Sticking together is good- easier to hit:D
    See you all tomorrow.*

*trough scope

have you ever heard of the term "figure of speach":cool:

Every two weeks
    fair enough bon-thats just the way she goes!!:cool:i was kinda guesin you were on aidos pc alri gaz what u 2 bananna suckers up 2 ehh??spendin alot of time 2geter since aidos mots away ehh?? make sure ya clean youre guns 4 2mro
    :D:D:D:D bzzzzzzz

HEY DUDE BELOW THE BELT....LITERALLY BAH HA HA HA:D:D:D

Every two weeks
    Can't we all just get along........ and shoot each other:p:p:p

Every two weeks
    verry true.and again sry;)
    "YOU BELONG NOW TO VIPERSQUAD ASSAULT BATTALION,AND IN THE MANNAR OF YOURE DEATH YOU CANNOT BRING DISGRACE OR DISHONOUR TO VIPERSQUAD.FOR WHEN YOU ARE LONG FORGOTTEN,YOUR IDLE BONES MOULDERING UNDER SOME ORCHARD CLOD,THIS BATTALION WILL BE REMEMBERED.DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT SOILDERS?":D:D:D

YEAH, HANG THAT HEAD, HIGH?

Every two weeks
    Can't we all just get along........ and shoot each other:p:p:p

:P:P GOSH TARQUINN YOUR QUITE THE JESTER:D:D

SERIOUSLY, BREN AND MARK YOU'VE DONE A GREAT JOB ON THE SITE MAN FAIR PLAY.....GOT A GOOD BUNCH OF REGULAR LADS AND LADIES ATTENDING :D:D:D NOW....AS SOME GOOD S*@T

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

FOY1916 wrote: »
    Yeah thanks VIPERS pitty yous didnt forget to wind them for the end of last man standing, my hand is in bits. And thanks Mark for carrying my gun ready loaded for you.

Every two weeks
    Yeah that was funny that was my niece Sadie playing today... every time she got hit she screamed instead of shouting hit and I could hear the whole site erupt with laughter:D:D she also got stuck in the mud and I had to help her out of it and then she was taking fire and jumped into the bushes and got stung on her ass by a nettle:D:D:D:D
    Some how i don't think she'll be back anytime soon:p

Bren

Every two weeks
    ah ha ha pics on the blog are class.......thanks MARK ol buddy:D:D:D

Every two weeks
    LOVE THAT POUT AIDEN..........YEAH VOGUE IT BABY YEAH!!!!!!:D:D:D:D:D:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Every two weeks
    LOVE THAT POUT AIDEN..........YEAH VOGUE IT BABY YEAH!!!!!!:D:D:D:D:D:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Yeah he's got a pout going alright:p the little girl!!:p

http://vipersquadhq.blogspot.com/

Every two weeks
    Yeah he's got a pout going alright:p the little girl!!:p

http://vipersquadhq.blogspot.com/

THAT M4 MAY ASWELL BE A PINK UMBRELLA:D:D:p:p

Every two weeks
    Yeah thanks VIPERS pitty yous didnt forget to wind them for the end of last man standing, my hand is in bits. And thanks Mark for carrying my gun ready loaded for you.

SORRY BENNY:(:( ;)

Every two weeks
    THAT M4 MAY ASWELL BE A PINK UMBRELLA:D:D:p:p

Yep he should be wearing high heels too!:p:p

Every two weeks
    can't wait for tomorrow,raining now goin to be messy..love it:D:D