Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    Yeah he's got a pout going alright:p the little girl!!:p

http://vipersquadhq.blogspot.com/

Whats up with that pout aido??it gives off the wrong image!!:D:D:D
    learn by gazs example!!gangsta!:D:Dlol.

• Registered Users Posts: 632 ✭✭✭sean.carolan100

Every two weeks
    Hey would you guys let a C.A.W Grenade revolver in ? lol :p
    I see one for 400usd in WGC shop.

Every two weeks
    Yeah thanks VIPERS pitty yous didnt forget to wind them for the end of last man standing, my hand is in bits. And thanks Mark for carrying my gun ready loaded for you.
    Sorry:rolleyes:but you took me out of lst man standing twice??so ya c i sorta had ta shoot at ye,neways ya nly got 3 rounds off me:D:D

Every two weeks
    Hey would you guys let a C.A.W Grenade revolver in ? lol :p
    I see one for 400usd in WGC shop.
    ya need ta talk to marko in person 4 recruitmnt man!
    get urself up to the orchard:D

Every two weeks
    lol :D:rolleyes:

Every two weeks
    [IMG]file:///E:/sean%20120.JPG[/IMG]doesnt seem to be working ....

• Registered Users Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks
    You need to host the pictures on an image hosting site such as http://www.imageshack.us
    Then post them here

Every two weeks
    Couldnt make it today soilders,but im sure the war raged on!:D
    Any good war storys???:):):)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    What a day lads:eek::eek: Great games played by everybody and that battle in the new base went on for ages, great to watch;);):D

Now on to week two of the site upgrades;);)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    lads its been to long since i played here cant wait to play next weekend im dying to see the new layout

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Fantastic games today.
    Thank to all. You were fun to shoot at.
    except the time i got my team-mate
    Sorry man
    The site upgrades are brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

should be there next weekend and wednesday night unless it closed due to upgrades :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Every two weeks
    What a day lads:eek::eek: Great games played by everybody and that battle in the new base went on for ages, great to watch;);):D

Bren
    Great day yesterday guys, see you after my hip replacement :), new base is amazing. Blue team kicked ass i taught at one stage my sling was caught in a branch at the re-gen i was back there that often. see you all soon guys

Every two weeks
    if i remember viper squad uses flecktarn camo and seen as this is the home of the vipers i thaught id ask this here
    does anyone have a black saav or black webtex cross draw vest that they would like to swap for a flecktarn saav that has only been worn about 4-5 times

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Couldnt make it today soilders,but im sure the war raged on!:D
    Any good war storys???:)

Ah Andy man ye missed a f**kin killfest on Sunday :eek:
    We managed to defend FireBase Delta for 54mins.......:D
    They just kept comin,wave after wave of them,
    and we just kept on takin them all out :D
    Defo the most kills ive ever made,it was ridiculous!!
    If it had been a real war i reckon me and Gaz
    would have been convicted of Genocide :eek::eek::eek:

As always an action packed weekend at Fingal Airsoft :cool:
    And the new additions are workin great(FireBase Delta):)
    Cheers to all that attended.......:D:D
    Oh thanx for the firing squad Mark,i owe ye one:eek::D:eek:

Aido

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

daz801 wrote: »
    if i remember viper squad uses flecktarn camo and seen as this is the home of the vipers i thaught id ask this here
    does anyone have a black saav or black webtex cross draw vest that they would like to swap for a flecktarn saav that has only been worn about 4-5 times
    i dont have a black vest but i might be interested in buying the flectarn one off you if you do get a black one.

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

dam lads sounds like I missed a great day yesterday

Every two weeks
    i dont have a black vest but i might be interested in buying the flectarn one off you if you do get a black one.
    well if your there on sunday il take 35-40euro for it
    but id prefer to swap it with someone

Every two weeks
    Hmmmm , Just noticed that you've stopped advertising your "free and available" tea and coffee ........ lol

Every two weeks
    Great news - I've converted a player from hrta to fingal . He'll be joining me this Saturday : )

Every two weeks
    me jack and micheal will be heading out on sunday(hopefully) and we'll have some new meat for yas

Every two weeks
    so whos goin this sunday???
    hopefully my g3 will be back from the docter

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

i'll be down on Saturday & Sunday
    all going well :D

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    The Airsoft Tactical Force will be there on Sunday:D

:D i'll kickaaa your asss

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    whydave wrote: »
    :D i'll kickaaa your asss

promises promises :D:D see you up there Dave :)

Every two weeks
    well if my g3 back from the doctors il kik both of your asses with a hand behind my back (just joking its to heavy to one hand it but il do it anyway) and if its still at the doctors il just use my g36c its like an extension of my arm now

bring it on !!!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks

Bren

Absolutely cracking weekend,nearly half way to saturday again:D:D can't wait.
    Andy where were you man, was total carnage on sunday.
    I ran both the 416 and the mp5 flat so ended up running around with two pistols and got a good few kills wit em...nearly all head shots:D
    As per usual vipers kicked some serious ass.....go on blue team!!!
    All in all great weekend in fingal,ISN'T IT ALWAYS OH YEAH!!

GAZ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks
    A.T.F wrote: »
    The Airsoft Tactical Force will be there on Sunday:D

Did you boys go to galway the weekend???? Any good