Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks
    Any pictures of the upgrades knocking around?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    hey bren im coming on sunday with 2 or 3 others and 1 or 2 will need rentels

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    daz801 wrote: »
    hey bren im coming on sunday with 2 or 3 others and 1 or 2 will need rentels

No problem Daz, fresh blood:p:p:p all ways good, shaping up to be a full house on Saturday and Sunday;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Any pictures of the upgrades knocking around?

No not yet, not until they are fully finished and painted;). Fire Base Delta is big, very BIG:):);).

Bren

Every two weeks
    il be taking some video and and pictures on sunday so hopefully by the middle of next week il have it done and up on you tube

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

yeah proper order, going to have to buy some new toys for it..
    do you know if ANDY,BENNY,GER AND ALL THE REGULAR VIPERS WILL BE ATTENDING
    Whats the story lads, I Will be trying my best to be there for it. IT should be brilliant if the last one is anything to go by . did yous order your gear yet

• Registered Users Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

this weekend is gonna be by far better if what i heard is right :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    do you know if ANDY,BENNY,GER AND ALL THE REGULAR VIPERS WILL BE ATTENDING[/quote]
    Ill defo be tre gaz, polishing wepons nw:Dsome people i really want ta shoot are going:D:D:D:rolleyes:
    VIPER SQUAD!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

winkin weatherman what's the weekend look like ? :D

David

Every two weeks
    whydave wrote: »
    winkin weatherman what's the weekend look like ? :D

David

Starting off with light showers of bb's followed by some smokey haze, there will be a few heavy showers from 203's south west of the delta and it will be hot dam hot!;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    do you know if ANDY,BENNY,GER AND ALL THE REGULAR VIPERS WILL BE ATTENDING
    Ill defo be tre gaz, polishing wepons nw:Dsome people i really want ta shoot are going:D:D:D:rolleyes:
    VIPER SQUAD!:D[/quote]

Expect a good showing from the Vipers at Dark Mist:D:D

So far there is about 20 confirmed players.

Bren

Every two weeks
    this weekend is gonna be by far better if what i heard is right :D:D:D

You heard right Spicy;):D, but from whom??:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 pistolakilla

Bren[/quote]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 pistolakilla

Bren[/quote]

100% confirmed and ready to kill :) ,,,, bring it

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    Hey guys looking forward to Dark mist:D hey Bren i heard the new mag might be out next week will you guys have it at fingal??

Every two weeks
    A.T.F wrote: »
    Hey guys looking forward to Dark mist:D hey Bren i heard the new mag might be out next week will you guys have it at fingal??

I'll have it Wednesday evening next week Al, I'll be selling it on site too!:)
    Great to see the first Irish airsoft mag up and running;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 4th.

Army of Two
    Warhead

6Mill Hill
    Viper Pit
    Delta Attack*:eek:
    Double Assault
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.
    (New game, New Base):eek:

Bren

Every two weeks
    Great games today lads and lady's;) Thanks to everyone who attended the weather held out until the afternoon smile.gif then it poured down but that did not stop the action:D:D

Looking forward to tomorrows games as there is a good crowd coming tomorrow:D;);), new rolling missions anybody?

Bren

Every two weeks
    FANTASTIC gaming played by all the vipers today proud to be a part of the team:)And Welcome neil and eoin 2 excelent airsofters and proved it today in combat:)well done boys:D
    today will never b forgotin:rolleyes: a few guys were imortal tho, kinda weird:confused::confused::confused: but we put their name to the test:D:D:D
    vipersquad!!:D

Every two weeks
    ye do a rolling mission tomorrow
    i got my g3 back from the docto huahh

Every two weeks
    Im doing a rolling mission nw:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Ayrtonf7

Every two weeks
    Enjoyed every bit of today except for the weather haha, Great first time at fingal, hope to visit again

• Registered Users Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks
    Well, me and a guess shall be heading up tomorrow :)

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    well done vipers, and welcome to the two new guys and the squad....well played everyone today...multicam rules!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    FANTASTIC gaming played by all the vipers today proud to be a part of the team:)And Welcome neil and eoin 2 excelent airsofters and proved it today in combat:)well done boys:D
    today will never b forgotin:rolleyes: a few guys were imortal tho, kinda weird:confused: but we put their name to the test:D
    vipersquad!!:D

Sorry i didnt make it up today bhoys......:mad:
    will defo be up in the mornin though!:D
    Any other VIPERS headin up???:D:eek::D
    Got myself the new M1911 Type R today,
    gotta test it out on sum poor f**ker!!:eek::eek:

Aido

• Registered Users Posts: 632 ✭✭✭sean.carolan100

Every two weeks
    Lol cakes ...........
    But anyway I assume Viper Squad is over 18's . . .

Every two weeks
    Lol cakes ...........
    But anyway I assume Viper Squad is over 18's . . .

Not necessarily dude......you just have to be good!:D:D:D

Every two weeks
    LoL that leaves me out for the count : ( lol
    If you were there today then i was the ginger one walking with my hand in the air towards the respawn lol

Every two weeks
    LoL that leaves me out for the count : ( lol
    If you were there today then i was the ginger one walking with my hand in the air towards the respawn lol

Wasn't there today buddy.....will be there 2moro though:D

Every two weeks
    Grrr - your team killed us today = )