Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Great games today guys to everybody who played;);) See you all tomorrow;)

Bren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

Once a month
    Hi Guys
    Is there many going up in the morning?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Turncoat

Somebody posted a video of the firing squad on the 28th september(my first skirmish:D)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yY23_YeBF8

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭plastic_axe

Every two weeks
    brilliant day today, if you were on the red team at least :rolleyes:

cheers lads

looking forward to wednesday!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Another savage day at Fingal Airsoft......
    Fair play to everyone that showed up. :D
    Cant wait for next weekend......
    Dark Mist is gonna be wicked...... :eek::eek:

Aido

• Closed Accounts Posts: 206 ✭✭eagleye7

brilliant day today, if you were on the red team at least :rolleyes:

cheers lads

looking forward to wednesday!

:Dyeah lol blue team just couldnt get their act together it was terrible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

Once a month
    Thanks for today!
    This was a great shoot, with great play from both teams.

See you all at "The Reckoning".

Every two weeks
    Absolutely great games today by both teams, great team work and fair play by all:D:D thanks to all that attended today and this weekend;);)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    great games Saturday guys, well done to the carlow IT crowd, hope yis had a good day.
    Sick as a dog since saturday but pretty sure i'll be fightin' fit for weds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    sry lads cudnt make it on d wknd!:(but all systms go 4 dark mist:Dgna be class!!!
    i wonder if tres gna be zombies???
    now dat wud be freaky eh!
    im bringin all my guns just in case:D:D:D
    and a crusifix nd sum holy water nd silver bbs:p:p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Once a month
    Random question for ya

Do you have running drinking water on site to fill a platapus or will i just pop to centra and get a big bottle before playing?

See you 2moro for mine and dcu's first outing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

im not aware of any running water. best of luck with tomorrow. looking forward to dark mist :D

Once a month
    rodger that, sure centra is only a couple of doors down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭mr anderson.

hey bren,will there be games this sat.and sun. aside from the event dark mist.

Every two weeks
    hey bren,will there be games this sat.and sun. aside from the event dark mist.

Yeah there will be games Saturday, Sunday and Monday along with Dark Mist:D

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭mr anderson.

Bren

alright!: thanks bren:D will be there this weekend

Every two weeks

Bren

Should be down for an evening game 2moro along wit Gaz n Rossi. :)
    Seein as its the only nite you get to play i tink a lil payback is in order :D
    .........for blowin me and Benny up inside the lil watch tower :eek::eek:

Aido

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Should be down for an evening game 2moro along wit Gaz n Rossi. :)
    Seein as its the only nite you get to play i tink a lil payback is in order :D
    .........for blowin me and Benny up inside the lil watch tower :eek::eek:

Aido

Sorry about that:o Sure no problem on the 'ol payback sure Benny owes me from last weeks night game when I kept shooting him every time he tried to sneak in to the Delta Base:p:p

We were thinking of not playing tomorrow night in all honesty:confused: as we have the DCU lads down tomorrow from 2 until 7 ish so it would be a long day for us! I'll post tomorrow to let you guys know for sure.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Sorry about that:o Sure no problem on the 'ol payback sure Benny owes me from last weeks night game when I kept shooting him every time he tried to sneak in to the Delta Base:p:p

We were thinking of not playing tomorrow night in all honesty:confused: as we have the DCU lads down tomorrow from 2 until 7 ish so it would be a long day for us! I'll post tomorrow to let you guys know for sure.

Bren

Sure im off work 2moro man,i might buzz down to annoy you :D

Once a month
    Ooops dont tell me dcu is ruining everyone elses fun

Every two weeks
    Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Ooops dont tell me dcu is ruining everyone elses fun

No not at all.

Once a month
    Ah good, bren im driving out, is there a particular place where you like players to park, some one mentioned the church just up the road

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭plastic_axe

Every two weeks
    Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Ah good, bren im driving out, is there a particular place where you like players to park, some one mentioned the church just up the road
    i'd say there'll be room in the site car park considering everyone else is getting the bus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 Sneddo

can't wait for dark mist :D

Every two weeks
    No games tonight guys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

No games tonight guys

that makes me a saaaaad panda :(

Once a month
    Cheers for some great fun today bren.

Real good laugh and some good play on our first outing, things can only get better.

And red team won, horay!!

I think ill stick with playing with n00b's for the moment, would say id be massacred playing against experienced players

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    bren should be up on monday with a few of the lads. is it normal times &
    prices??

Every two weeks
    daz801 wrote: »
    bren should be up on monday with a few of the lads. is it normal times &
    prices??

Yeah just like a normal day Daz;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games tomorrow as normal guys, gates open at 10am.
    Please park in our car park or at the church car park... not in front of the pub or beside it!

Bren