Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    marko u swine:D:Dlol,the woman loves the pick by the way!even askd me to were the cap to bed 2nite!haha:Droll on sunday!!
    good luck to all!!

viper squad!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭mr anderson.

thanks for the great game yesterday.team dark knights enjoyed it.c u again all.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    thanks for the great game yesterday.team dark knights enjoyed it.c u again all.

Anytime lads;);)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    marko u swine:D:Dlol,the woman loves the pick by the way!even askd me to were the cap to bed 2nite!haha:Droll on sunday!!
    good luck to all!!

viper squad!!!!!!!!!!!!

andy..i just don't know what to say dude

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    good luck to all!!

viper squad!!!!!!!!!!!!

andy..i just don't know what to say dude

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Wots the craic wit games 2moro Bren???
    Are the DCU crowd out again??:)

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Wots the craic wit games 2moro Bren???
    Are the DCU crowd out again??:)

No they are not out until next week, games as usual and that was a 1 off last week;);)

Gates open at 7pm

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Once a month
    Take it its still rather muddy out there, managed to worm a spot on the 2nd dcu trip (got new mags so hopefully theyll work and i wont have to borrow, cheers again)

Think ill bring older combat boots this time, the others took hours of cleaning and polishing lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Take it its still rather muddy out there, managed to worm a spot on the 2nd dcu trip (got new mags so hopefully theyll work and i wont have to borrow, cheers again)

Think ill bring older combat boots this time, the others took hours of cleaning and polishing lol

id get used to that mud if i were you, even on stunning days its muddy :D get yerself in the dirt haha a bad day is when there is a river flowing through the kill house :p

Every two weeks
    Games tomorrow, Gates open at 10am and games start at 10:30.

See you there;);)

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 brino 9mm.

Every two weeks
    hay lads brino will be up tomorrow :D hope for good day :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭plastic_axe

Every two weeks
    will be out in the morning, anyone have a taxi number in balbriggan? stupid train isnt stopping in gormanstown.

Every two weeks
    Should be up first thing in the morning....:D
    Lets hope theres a good turnout :)

Every two weeks

Should be good numbers in attendance;);).

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks

sup foy,been tryin to get a hold of ya :confused:......need my gear for tomorrow buddy. All my babies are in your armoury!!! :D:D:D
    Need my stuff,i ain't even got a pistol here to fondle......it feels wrong:(

Every two weeks
    sup foy,been tryin to get a hold of ya :confused:......need my gear for tomorrow buddy. All my babies are in your armoury!!! :D:D:D
    Need my stuff,i ain't even got a pistol here to fondle......it feels wrong:(

If you need anything if you can't get a hold of Aido send me a text and we'll get you sorted
    ;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    ah geeezz bren how kind indeed :D:D thanks for the offer buddy!!
    all my gear is up there boots,guns,combats...everything!!
    i'm sure i'll manage to get sorted by tomorrow. Can't wait to get
    a few games in, we should of come back monday :(:(

gaz

p.s what lucky fu*k won the sexy m4??

Every two weeks
    ah geeezz bren how kind indeed :D:D thanks for the offer buddy!!
    all my gear is up there boots,guns,combats...everything!!
    i'm sure i'll manage to get sorted by tomorrow. Can't wait to get
    a few games in, we should of come back monday :(:(

gaz

p.s what lucky fu*k won the sexy m4??

Still writing all the names out:) should be doing the draw on Monday so stay tuned!

P.S. we have another draw for this month too:D:D and then we have something really special for December's draw:eek:!!

Every two weeks
    Uh sounds good,something special eh???
    Still tryin to scratch money together for a kwa m4, man they are somethin else with the lipo in em.:cool:
    Going to order the new flectarn stuff tomorrow:D so at least i get somethin new!!!!
    Hopefully see ya tomorrow chief,still ain't got in touch with him:mad::mad:

Every two weeks
    Uh sounds good,something special eh???
    Still tryin to scratch money together for a kwa m4, man they are somethin else with the lipo in em.:cool:
    Going to order the new flectarn stuff tomorrow:D so at least i get somethin new!!!!
    Hopefully see ya tomorrow chief,still ain't got in touch with him:mad::mad:

Just come along he'll turn up:)

One of the lads who lives close by will get you sorted I'm sure.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Just come along he'll turn up:)

One of the lads who lives close by will get you sorted I'm sure.

Bren

yeah will do,i'll marshall if you or mark wanna jump in for a game.
    i think i'm nearly due a promo too :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    viper two zero if you want a flecktarn saav im selling mine because vipersquad-andy never got back to me about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

sorry i missed today, had no way of getting there :(

Every two weeks
    Good games 2day lads......:D
    Roll on Dark Mist 2 :eek:

Aido

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    daz801 wrote: »
    viper two zero if you want a flecktarn saav im selling mine because vipersquad-andy never got back to me about it
    EHH:confused:I Turned up on the saturday and sunday and the next week and der wos no sign of ya ourlad!keep it

ViperSquad!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    ye never got around to it sent you a pm but u never got bak but will defo be there this weekend

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

[/b]

Still writing all the names out:) should be doing the draw on Monday so stay tuned!

P.S. we have another draw for this month too:D:D and then we have something really special for December's draw:eek:!!
    whats the crack lads whose the big winner

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    yes yes who is the big winner ??????????

Every two weeks
    daz801 wrote: »

yeah will prob take it off you only if andy doesn't. he has first refusal fair is fair:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Andy just buy it buddy!!! Save me a few euro :D:D. That said if you don't want it i'll have it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Once a month
    See ya tommorow bren for more fun and games