Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Viper Squad 1

Every two weeks
    Well chaps this is it!!
    Tonight at around 11pm the draw for the KWA M4A1 took place. I am happy to announce the name of the winner as Peter Marry from Balbriggan. Unfortunately we were unable to have the draw take place at the sponsor’s shop due to time restraints today, so the draw took place at my home and for the purpose of fairness the draw was videotaped. The video will be available on you tube as soon as Bren gets back from his trip...as I am not savvy in the ways of you tube.
    Congratulations you lucky git!

Marko

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    ah well i guess there's nothing else to say but....WOOOHOOO!:D
    just chuffed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

well done man :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Once a month
    Congrats

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    hairball wrote: »
    just chuffed

Ah Pete,ye lucky bastard.......
    fair play to ye!! Ye still gonna get the
    Western Arms Gas M4??

Aido

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Ah Pete,ye lucky bastard.......
    fair play to ye!! Ye still gonna get the
    Western Arms Gas M4??

Aido

Thanks lads...haha trust you to ask that Aido...the answer is...yeh probably;)

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    congrats Pete :) well done mate :D

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭skapegoat

FIX!!! Ha ha, nag well done pete.
    Is the weds evening game on tonight?
    I'm here and all alone!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Once a month
    Great day today, some great teamwork by blue team, well done lads and cheers for a great game

Every two weeks
    Hey man, pete here..you guys did really well particularly impressed with your aggressive attacking of delta base...well done reds:)

oh and cheers Al and Johnny:)

and Johnny no, i don't thinks there's games tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    Well done pete!!the more firepower we have the better eh:D:Dnow i really cant wait to see youre gun collection lol,you need to build youreself an underground bunker like in termanator!!:D:D:D
    well done man!

ps!garry you can buy that vest if you like im not interested:cool:

Every two weeks
    Andy cheers bro, was a pretty nice surprise i have to say...know what you mean about the bunker tho:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks
    just chuffed

fair play to ya pete,delighted for ye buddy :D:D;):D
    glad one of us vipers won it :cool:

gaz

Every two weeks
    Thanks Gaz...it's only a great buzz altogehter

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Viper Benny

well done Pete . now all you need is the flectarn gear.:D

Every two weeks
    well done Pete . now all you need is the flectarn gear.:D

never!...i mean of course Benny ..i .err..can't wait to get mine it's so nice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Viper Squad 1

Every two weeks
    never!...i mean of course Benny ..i .err..can't wait to get mine it's so nice

:mad:

Every two weeks
    :mad:

sorry sarge....was only jokin'...honest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 160 ✭✭puffmullett

Mark,

I took home one of your masks by mistake last sunday (only opened my bag today) :o I'm not up this weekend but will bring it with me next Saturday...Sorry!

Rob

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 302 ✭✭steinone

Howya could I book 5 guns for tomorrow morning? (its disasters bro)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭sean.carolan100

Every two weeks
    Owww Noooo It's bren's worst nighmare - I've resurfaced !!!! :eek:

Will be joing yaz for games tommorow :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    steinone wrote: »
    Howya could I book 5 guns for tomorrow morning? (its disasters bro)

Sure thing man...no worries

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Owww Noooo It's bren's worst nighmare - I've resurfaced !!!! :eek:

Will be joing yaz for games tommorow :D:D

Just when i thought it was safe to go back in the orchard...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    dam cant go unless i can some how manage to get a lift home. stupid mate going to his stupid uncles!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAARRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH:mad::mad::mad:

any lifts going from, through or near the celbridge area would be appreciated on sunday :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭ravey

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Im hoping to head up on Sunday, have my own gear, but its my first time.
    Do i have to book or can i just turn up?
    ps i have me waiver printed out

ravey wrote: »
    Im hoping to head up on Sunday, have my own gear, but its my first time.
    Do i have to book or can i just turn up?
    ps i have me waiver printed out

just turn up, waiver? what waiver :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭ravey

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    They have a download button for it on their web page. Sorta got the impression they required this when you first play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks
    Nice one bren, me and 5 friends shall be joining you tomorrow:D

See you then:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    ..i .err..can't wait to get mine it's so nice[/quote]
    come on man its important to the squad that we all were the uniform!!
    will be tre tomorow boys,kickin ass as always!!:p

ViperSquad
    pure venom
    no antidote