Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks
    story andy how is the form,going tomorrow??
    have all of my flecktarn on order it should be here next week :D:D:D
    got a uber sexy m4 with a li-po today....its animal:cool::cool::cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Really good games today lads:D:D, but it did really piss down during the last game of the day:eek::eek: I was soaked..... my fecking heart stopped when that bloody horse bolted out the gate:eek::eek::eek: any way it all ended ok;).

Gates open at 10am tomorrow and games start at 10:30 get there early lads;)

Bren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

Really good games today lads:D:D, but it did really piss down during the last game of the day:eek::eek: I was soaked..... my fecking heart stopped when that bloody horse bolted out the gate:eek::eek::eek: any way it all ended ok;).

Bren

i'll be there if i can find a way :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭ravey

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Lookin real forward to it Bren. Is it cool to just turn up?
    Havent been before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 xXxBLOODRUSHxXx

Every two weeks
    hey, i was just wandering where is ur woodland site based-the only thing i no is that ur in fingal-cheers

Every two weeks
    hey, i was just wandering where is ur woodland site based-the only thing i no is that ur in fingal-cheers

Go to Google maps and type in Fingal Airsoft, Dublin failing that the GPS coordinates are on our website.

Bren

Every two weeks
    ravey wrote: »
    Lookin real forward to it Bren. Is it cool to just turn up?
    Havent been before.

Yep just turn up mate;) see you there.

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    story andy how is the form,going tomorrow??
    have all of my flecktarn on order it should be here next week :D:D:D
    got a uber sexy m4 with a li-po today....its animal:cool::cool::cool:
    wots up comrade,yeh goin up 2mro wit one or two mates they cant fu*****wait they gona be hooked lol,you got youreself a kwa m4 eh??
    nice one man!its defo the coolest aeg ive ever used!!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    dam n't able to get a lift home now i have to go another week without airsoft!!!!!!!!!:(
    i need to shoot people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks

Bren

Yeah, I must say great day and all the lads had a great laugh despite the weather, :P Thanks to all the lads:D

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Every two weeks
    The Airsoft Tactical Force will be there today :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 51 ✭✭joeyf

Every two weeks
    good game yesterday lads the rain did come down heavy but it was worth playing anyway i hope to be there next saturday .............................. viper squad

Every two weeks
    hows it goin joey,missed out on yesterday m8 but made it today and it stayed dry thank god:)sum good gameplay today from vipersquad we held delta while takeing turns sleeping:D:Dand 6mill hill was a stroll:D:D
    roll on saturday!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps.happy b-day joey!!
    vipersquad
    pure venom
    no antidote

Every two weeks
    hows it goin joey,missed out on yesterday m8 but made it today and it stayed dry thank god:)sum good gameplay today from vipersquad we held delta while takeing turns sleeping:D:Dand 6mill hill was a stroll:D:D

ps.happy b-day joey!!
    vipersquad
    pure venom
    no antidote
    [/quote

wats the story andy nice one man yeah aido was tellin me about todays game .. im lookin forward to saturday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭ravey

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Brilliant crack today and a really sound welcome. Best buzz ive had in a long time. :DGlad i found airsoft!:D
    Mebbe its coz im old or just blind but that mill hill was damn hard to mind.......dont worry.....we gonna get better at this !

Thanks guys, looking forward to next week. UP MEATH!

Every two weeks

ps.happy b-day joey!!
    vipersquad
    pure venom

no antidote

Happy Birthday Joey :D:D:D;););)

sorry i couldn't make it down to ya:(:( i know i'm useless

Every two weeks

sorry i played crap yesterday:(:( i know i'm useless
    you are pretty crap garry,please get off the team 4 gods sake:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks

sorry i couldn't make it down to ya:(:( i know i'm useless

yeh man, what Andy said

Every two weeks
    Andy and pete are the best players ever!fact!

thanks garry i mean it:D:D:D

Every two weeks
    Andy and pete are the biggest fags ever!fact!

thanks garry i mean it:D:D:D

up yours, you pair of bum boys :cool: the cheek messin wit my quote:mad::mad::mad:

why don't ye go back to yer pussy squad or eh tiger squad sorry i got mixed up der ha ha :D:D:D

Every two weeks

ANDY and PETE ROCK!! the cheek of me messin wit them like that:mad::mad::mad:

why ye don't get more medals i'll never know...you guys are just plain awesome :D:D:D

gee thanks Gary

Every two weeks
    ...............i hate you guys!!!:mad::mad:

Every two weeks
    ...............i hate you guys!!!:mad::mad:

cant we all just get along xxx:):):)

Every two weeks
    ...............i rate you guys!!!10/10

you're too kind