Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    any suprises built in for the day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    As all ways Joey, it should be good craic:D:D

Bren

Yea i sorted my M249 Para for saturday :D
    Yet more fire power to destroy the enemy with :eek:
    Cant wait for it Bon,and just outta curiousity.....:confused:
    Are you and Marko gonna be playin?? :)

Aido

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Yea i sorted my M249 Para for saturday :D
    Yet more fire power to destroy the enemy with :eek:
    Cant wait for it Bon,and just outta curiousity.....:confused:
    Are you and Marko gonna be playin?? :)

Aido

yeah ain't played wit yall in ages should be uber good:D:D
    yeah the boys are playin aiden says it somewere in prev pages;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 brino 9mm.

Every two weeks
    can any body go saturday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    alright andy whats the story bud!;)

Alright garry whats up!:p
    cant wait to have all the team together boys gna be animal!!we gna kick ass:D:Dand nice 1 aido the more firepower the better eh always a bonus.
    just dont forget youre lucky bullets:D:D

Every two weeks
    can't wait to rack up a few more kills with the new m4,
    man them kwa babies are animal :D:D:D
    hope we get a good day for it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    can't wait to rack up a few more kills with the new m4,
    man them kwa babies are animal :D:D:D
    hope we get a good day for it.

Yeah man you'd tink we were being sponsored by KWA...... :D
    just by the amount of those bad ass M4's we have on our team:eek:
    Those other teams wont know wot hit them :cool:
    Roll on saturday......The Unit are gonna kick ass!

Aido

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Yeah man you'd tink we were being sponsored by KWA...... :D
    just by the amount of those bad ass M4's we have on our team:eek:
    Those other teams wont know wot hit them :cool:
    Roll on saturday......The Unit are gonna kick ass!

Aido

i concur :D:D;);):cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

regardless of weather its gonna be savage :D

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Every two weeks
    i concur :D:D;);):cool:

oh you concur do you?

Every two weeks
    hairball wrote: »
    oh you concur do you?

yes,indeed :cool::cool:........indeed i do.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭fletch...

Every two weeks
    Hows it goin guys, it seems im missing all the fun up in Fingal and my camo gear is horribly clean looking at the moment.
    Im gonna try make an appearance the weekend, ils say no-more cause only the exact opposite of my plans ever happen :pac:

Every two weeks
    fletch... wrote: »
    Hows it goin guys, it seems im missing all the fun up in Fingal and my camo gear is horribly clean looking at the moment.
    Im gonna try make an appearance the weekend, ils say no-more cause only the exact opposite of my plans ever happen :pac:

if at first ya don't suceed...........................

Every two weeks
    hay lads any chance i could go on satarday to the reckoning please:D:D:D

Every two weeks
    hay fletch do you know if i could go on satarday our is it teams only:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

brino 9mm. wrote: »
    hay lads any chance i could go on satarday to the reckoning please:D:D:D

see if there is any room left on the east coast team

Every two weeks
    :Dso if i go up on satarday i mite get a game spicymags our do i have to be on team :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Every two weeks
    Bren kept meaning to ask did anyone find a speed loader after darkmist? its a small one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    brino 9mm. wrote: »
    hay fletch do you know if i could go on satarday our is it teams only:cool:

Teams only I'm afraid.

Every two weeks
    is sunday normal and how do I join a team

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭mr anderson.

got your message BREN.thanks for counting us IN.
    so who's gonna be in the midlands team,east coast and rest of ireland.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 110 ✭✭j0ey2069

Once a month
    Pte. Holland J. and Pte. Field B. ready for Saturday. I even bought that 8mm gas shotgun for it... Hehe!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    For those who attend on Saturdays we have an event going on tomorrow and the site will be closed for walk ons for this, normal games on Sunday!

Those attending The Reckoning (people on the list of teams) please use our car park or the church car park, not the pub car park or the one beside it or on the main street!
    Make sure your AEG is fully covered when entering the site, bring the waiver signed if you need it.

Bren

Every two weeks
    well men its nearly time:D:Dim in my gear nw counting down the hours,lol.put a systma barell into my kwa m4 cant check it out proper in the dark tho:(
    looking forward to playing with some seirous airsofters
    bout time we had a big battle:D
    good luck to everyone playing tomorow!

viperSquad

Every two weeks
    Great games yesterday guys...deadly buzz having 14 vipers on the team...awesome stuff...we kicked ass!

Every two weeks
    Great games yesterday guys...deadly buzz having 14 vipers on the team...awesome stuff...Andy kicked ass!
    yeh i sure did man so did we all:D
    was an easy victory for the VIPERSQUAD and of course ATF who played equally as great!....teamwork as well as tactics were flawless among us!
    no1 will dare challange the unit if they want to keep whatever reputation they have:cool:
    and bren was rite=just another day at fingal!:):)lol
    THE UNIT

Every two weeks
    Great games yesterday guys...deadly buzz having 14 vipers on the team...awesome stuff...Andy kissed ass!

fixed:D

Every two weeks
    yeh i sure did man so did we all:D

was an easy victory for the VIPERSQUAD and of course ATF who played equally as great!....teamwork as well as tactics were flawless among us!
    no1 will dare challange the unit if they want to keep whatever reputation they have:cool:
    and bren was rite=just another day at fingal!:):)lol
    THE UNIT

yeah well said ANDY........the poor boggers only got owned :cool::cool::cool:

Every two weeks
    p.s a big up yours to who ever split my lip open :cool::cool::cool:.....
    still i got ye back good so ha

Every two weeks
    p.s a big up to who ever split my lip open i really like getting smacked around like a wuss :cool::cool::cool:.....

yeh you do like that don't you