Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Gaiscioch (^.^)

Every two weeks
    lets hope loads will be there for delta base on sunday :-p haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Oh there will be a lot of people on Sunday my friend.....:cool:
    Viper Squad will be down there in full force.......:eek:
    Locked,loaded and ready to rock Delta Base and some....:eek::cool::eek:

Aido

Every two weeks
    FOY1916 wrote: »
    Oh there will be a lot of people on Sunday my friend.....:cool:
    Viper Squad will be down there in full force.......:eek:
    Locked,loaded and ready to rock Delta Base and some....:eek::cool::eek:

Aido

ah crap... i think im sick... yea i cant making it this sunday.. haha, Look forward to kicking you butts, haha. ( i know ill kick all vipers butts as you will be on the same team as me :-p)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 14th.

Double Assault
    Warhead
    6Mill Hill
    Kill House
    Army of Two
    Single Shot Assault

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.wink.gif

Bren

Every two weeks
    Really fun games today and nice weather too!;):)
    Roll on tomorrow as there is a big crowd expected:):)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Sunday the 15th.

6Mill Hill
    Warhead
    Double Assault
    Kill House
    Delta Base
    Single Shot Assault

Bren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 302 ✭✭steinone

Should be up tomorrow :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks
    Sorry, bothers account, I should be up :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Every two weeks
    Good games today, I really love using that shotty :D

Every two weeks
    awesome games on sunday (for the ones that i could play) lets hope ill be able to play next week!!!

Great games to the girly vipers :-p kicked are ares' big time!! good job

Every two weeks
    Thanks to everybody who attended on Sunday, Great games, Great weather and great people:D:D thanks to the Vipers and Section 8 teams for making the games even more epic;)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

Thanks to everybody who attended on Sunday, Great games, Great weather and great people:D:D thanks to the Vipers and Section 8 teams for making the games even more epic;)

Bren

ye bren defo agree there,i was shattered when i got home,thanks
    to all the lads and the vipers, some great games,see yas soon:)

ps.i can smell that chicken,curry and chips already:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭steevee

Every two weeks
    yeah it was nice to nearly beat the vipers a few times especially when we only outnumbered them 2-1 :rolleyes:
    roll on next week:D

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭BBones

Yeah great day. It seemed like hail stones were falling at the kill house at one stage. Us reds payed for the 2min plus time we clocked up.A good example of how an organised team triumphs. Well done blues (vipers).(hulk)

Every two weeks
    BBones wrote: »
    Yeah great day. It seemed like hail stones were falling at the kill house at one stage. Us reds payed for the 2min plus time we clocked up.A good example of how an organised team triumphs. Well done blues (vipers).(hulk)

dont forget the hulk gloves next time!! haha

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭BBones

dont forget the hulk gloves next time!! haha
    Imight have to settle for green marigolds! (Recession an all).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭Jamseylad

Once a month
    best airsoft site ive been too. Bren , fair play you run a great ship

Every two weeks
    Jamseylad wrote: »
    best airsoft site ive been too. Bren , fair play you run a great ship

Thanks for that Jameylad:D:D We try our best;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 21st.

Double Assault
    Warhead
    6Mill Hill
    Kill House
    Army of Two
    Single Shot Assault

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.;)
    Great weather for this weekend too;):D the site is nice and dry!

Bren

Every two weeks
    More awesome games today:D:D thanks guys;);)
    Roll on tomorrow another cracking day weather wise, Should be a good crowd coming;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    indeed roll on tomorrow, all packed and ready for a great day!! got my nappies and baby wipes this time just incase there is vipers there!! haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Rob2593

Every two weeks
    do you need a wavier EVERY time you go to this place if your under 18? also how much is bb's? and what snipers you got for renting?

Rob

Every two weeks
    oo awesome games today, some great firefights, just polishing the M9 i shot you with :-p hahha. great games everyone.

Every two weeks
    oo awesome games today, some great firefights, just polishing the M9 i shot you with :-p hahha. great games everyone.

Yeah I second that great games, great people and great firefights:D:D;)

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

hi bren ,me and colin will be up in the morning,looking forward to it,talk to ya then:):)

steve

Every two weeks
    Right so... we've been busy working on the site this week, we have added a covered spawn point behind the Delta base we all so provided more cover in and around the Charlie and Bravo base's;);)
    There is also a nice little suprise and additions to the kill house:eek::eek::D, there is a big crowd coming tomorrow and that should make for some very intense games:):)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Rob2593 wrote: »
    do you need a wavier EVERY time you go to this place if your under 18? also how much is bb's? and what snipers you got for renting?

Rob

pm sent;)

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 28th.

Double Assault
    6Mill Hill
    Kill House
    Single Shot Assault
    Single Flag
    Delta Base

Bren

Every two weeks
    wish i could make it down tomorrow!!! the lads are gonna have a great time with the site and all the improvements!! loads done to the site, well there should be loads up sunday for some great games!!! best games ever, and lots of new suprises too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Story lads,myself Mark and Rossi will defo be down in the morning :D
    Cant wait to see the new improvements :)

Aido