Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Sunday the 19th of April

Kill House
    Delta Attack
    6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Double Assault
    Lastman Standing

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.

Bren

P.S. Now Selling Raptor BB's 4000 for €10;);)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Gaiscioch (^.^)

Every two weeks
    will be down tomorrow with my lil bros and dermo an hopefully a few others!! YAY

• Registered Users Posts: 7 Dawn.1

Every two weeks
    Cheers for a great day! I had an excellent introduction to airsoft:D
    I'm debating tomorrow, but alas, I think I will be so cramped up i'll be crawling out of bed tomorrow!!

Dawn:)

Every two weeks
    will be down tomorrow with my lil bros and dermo an hopefully a few others!! YAY

Cool see you then;);)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭steevee

Every two weeks
    great games again today lads sorry i couldn't stay for the rolling mission game:( already looking foward to next weekend:D
    any body find the glock mag after?

Every two weeks
    roll on missions where great was a hell of alot of fun, great games all day today, great to play with everyone. I say there will be a few sore backs today after sneaking around and keeping low lol

not sure if anyone found the mag, was looking for it, i couldnt find it

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

cheers lads great day and the weather was excellent.some good games played and a good bunch of players there,and the rolling mission game was great:)had a good day.thanks to all....:)

steve

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 darkops

Thanks for the great day on Saturday all the team enjoyed it... Everyone was dead on and the games were great fun. We'll be back very soon! (run & hide).

Phil

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Fianna1916

Every two weeks
    Hey just looking to get directions of sum1 and prices,

Every two weeks
    Hi Fianna1916,

Directions to Fingal Airsoft:

Heading north up the M1, take the Julianstown exit (exit 7).

Up the top of the off-ramp you'll see a hotel, turn right here, go across the bridge above the m1.
    Continue straight.
    A few hundred metres down this road, there is a left turn which brings you up and across another bridge, this bridge goes across the road you were just on (N1)
    Coming across this bridge, you'll come to a Stop sign with a sign in front of you pointing to a pub The Huntsman Inn (It's a fairly large brown sign directly in front of you)
    Follow the sign (right turn)
    Continue straight until you see the pub coming up on your right hand side, turn right at the road just beside the pub.
    Continue straight a couple hundred metres down this road until you see a right turn signposted stamullen. Take this right turn.

Continue straight for a few minutes, you'll pass a fairly new development of shops on your left hand side with apartments above them, just past this you'll see whyte's pub on your right hand side, the entrance to the site is the grey metal gate directly opposite the pub.

Prices can be found on our website ;);)

I hope this helps:)

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 madka

Hi Bren pls bring my strap for my m14 in saturday.
    Its quiet heavy.
    Thank you.
    Pal

Every two weeks
    No problem Pal;);)

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭tango9

Will Viper squad be in The Orchard this Saturday.........

Every two weeks
    Yeah Viper Squad will be there tomorrow;) good crowd expected tomorrow:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Shane O Mak

Every two weeks
    Alright lads. Lookin forward to gettn out tommorow. its been to long since my last outin. Lookin forward to some great games.

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 24th of April

6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Kill House
    Downed Pilot
    Delta Attack
    Lastman Standing

Bren

P.S. Bags of 4000 BB's for €10.:D;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Shane O Mak

Every two weeks
    Great day of it today lads. Cheers

Every two weeks
    Yeah I have to agree with you:) there was some pretty awesome games today and lots of them:D;) the weather was great and the craic was good too!

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Sunday the 25th of April

Kill House
    Delta Attack
    6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Double Assault
    Lastman Standing

Bren

P.S. Now Selling Raptor BB's 4000 for €10wink.gifwink.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    Yeah I have to agree with you:) there was some pretty awesome games today and lots of them:D;) the weather was great and the craic was good too!
    fantastic day!loved everybit of it:Dgot some pretty nice kill streaks and a knife kill:Dtoo bad he was on my team tho:rolleyes: haha,
    good games and good players!

vipers rule!!

Every two weeks
    More great games today guys, thanks for attending;):D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

Every two weeks
    Sorry I couldnt make it down lads....:(
    Had the aul ball n chain attatched to me for the weekend :mad:
    Oh well,theres always next week :rolleyes:
    Sounds like yous had fun anyways....
    And a knife kill for Andy too!....madness :eek:

Aido

Every two weeks
    Hey lads just wanted to no de location of fingal airsoft wanted to cum down next weekend.

Every two weeks
    Hi Fianna1916,

Directions to Fingal Airsoft:

Heading north up the M1, take the Julianstown exit (exit 7).

Up the top of the off-ramp you'll see a hotel, turn right here, go across the bridge above the m1.
    Continue straight.
    A few hundred metres down this road, there is a left turn which brings you up and across another bridge, this bridge goes across the road you were just on (N1)
    Coming across this bridge, you'll come to a Stop sign with a sign in front of you pointing to a pub The Huntsman Inn (It's a fairly large brown sign directly in front of you)
    Follow the sign (right turn)
    Continue straight until you see the pub coming up on your right hand side, turn right at the road just beside the pub.
    Continue straight a couple hundred metres down this road until you see a right turn signposted stamullen. Take this right turn.

Continue straight for a few minutes, you'll pass a fairly new development of shops on your left hand side with apartments above them, just past this you'll see whyte's pub on your right hand side, the entrance to the site is the grey metal gate directly opposite the pub.

Prices can be found on our website ;);)

I hope this helps:)

Bren

might not have seen that post mate, gonna be a great weekend next, its there b day!!!! cant wait to go play some games!!!

Every two weeks
    Never mind found directions on page 15

Every two weeks
    might not have seen that post mate, gonna be a great weekend next, its there b day!!!! cant wait to go play some games!!!

Damm right it's gonna be a good weekend:):);)
    More details to be released tomorrow;)

Every two weeks
    also gonna be a damn long one!! haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭plastic_axe

Every two weeks
    endurance airsoft!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭dara95

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY

can you please give me some info on your b day!!!

cant w8 for it!!!!!

thanks
    dara

Every two weeks
    dara95 wrote: »
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY

can you please give me some info on your b day!!!

cant w8 for it!!!!!

thanks
    dara

fingal_birthday.jpg
    More details on the website.

Bren