Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Rob2593

Every two weeks
    just so happens my birthday is on the 2nd of may also! :D
    will be havin sum of my m8s up on 2nd...also dont 4get about the firing sqaud (on me) :D

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭BBones

Happy B-day Fingal Airsoft! Thanks to Bren and all the guys who put in a lot of effort and personal sacrifice to provide a friendly and challenging site Which is definitly value for money over the last year.Looking foward to the year ahead..I wont be able to make it down untill monday afternoon, so keep me a burger! Have a great weekend. Eoin.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    BBones wrote: »
    Happy B-day Fingal Airsoft! Thanks to Bren and all the guys who put in a lot of effort and personal sacrifice to provide a friendly and challenging site Which is definitly value for money over the last year.Looking foward to the year ahead..I wont be able to make it down untill monday afternoon, so keep me a burger! Have a great weekend. Eoin.

Thanks for your kind words there Eoin;);) See you on Manday and we'll save you a burger:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Gaiscioch (^.^)

Every two weeks
    hey hope you have a great weekend bren, sadly i was silly enough to underestimate how sick i am, so paying for it big time!! cant make it this weekend, which is really p'ing me off!!

hope ya'll enjoy all the new supprises and games,lucky gits lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 779 ✭✭✭*DOBBY*

Happy birthday to The Orchard,(bren and the lads). Hope ye all have a great weekend, and the weather to stay dry and sunny for it.:D
    Have a blast.....
    Damian:D

Every two weeks
    *DOBBY* wrote: »
    Happy birthday to The Orchard,(bren and the lads). Hope ye all have a great weekend, and the weather to stay dry and sunny for it.:D
    Have a blast.....
    Damian:D

Cheers Damian,

It should be a good weekend, I hope you get to skirmish this weekend;);).

Bren

Every two weeks
    hey hope you have a great weekend bren, sadly i was silly enough to underestimate how sick i am, so paying for it big time!! cant make it this weekend, which is really p'ing me off!!

hope ya'll enjoy all the new supprises and games,lucky gits lol

Get well soon dude;), it's pity your gonna miss Night Switch and all the new game modes:(:(

No worries buddy we'll be playing the new game modes all summer:D:D:D

Bren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭steevee

Every two weeks
    sadly i was silly enough to underestimate how sick i am, so paying for it big time!! cant make it this weekend, which is really p'ing me off!!

is this the first case of swine flu:eek: or are you bailing:Dlol

get well soon mate hopefully we'll see ya next week

steve

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    happy b-day fingal airsoft!!
    great year of airsoft action in the orchard some of the best and most intence action ive seen in the sport so far,really looking 4ward to this year and a few more night opps:Dc yas 2mro!:cool:
    ViperSquad

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭fletch...

Every two weeks
    Doh! I never said happy birthday when I was there today, so HAPPY BIRTHDAY FINGAL!!!!

Delicous BBq today Bren!

Every two weeks
    fletch... wrote: »
    Doh! I never said happy birthday when I was there today, so HAPPY BIRTHDAY FINGAL!!!!

Delicous BBq today Bren!

I told you them ribs where addictive:pac::pac::pac: I've just finished cooking another batch for tomorrow...eh I mean today:D:D:D;).

Yes I mastered the fine art of baby back ribs like you have never tasted before:cool:

See you later Fletch:D

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭fletch...

Every two weeks
    Thanks bren, now youv just made me starving thinking about that :pac:

Now thats dedication , Still up at this hour preparing for tomorrow:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭dara95

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    hey bren

ive been hearin nothin but good news about this event!!!

im comin along tommorow!!!

make an extra batch of baby back ribs for me!!!!;)

dara

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 1st air cav

happy birthday fingal airsoft

thanks for the past year looking forward to the next
    myself and steve will be up on mon representing the air cav vietnam

see you then
    dave

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

Every two weeks
    Happy first birthday Fingal!

Bren it was great craic today, I don't know which was better the games, the sportsmanship or the BBQ ~(damn those burgers were good)!!!!!

I have to say I've never enjoyed the Delta Base games so much! The new cover makes it so fast paced you have to stay on you toes all the time no matter which side you're on!

Looking forward to getting back up to you soon

Every two weeks
    Happy first birthday Fingal!

Bren it was great craic today, I don't know which was better the games, the sportsmanship or the BBQ ~(damn those burgers were good)!!!!!

I have to say I've never enjoyed the Delta Base games so much! The new cover makes it so fast paced you have to stay on you toes all the time no matter which side you're on!

Looking forward to getting back up to you soon

Cheers man, it was great to have you guys down to play today;);) I'm just in from the night ops, so of to bed to get a few hours sleep and get ready for later today:eek::eek:

Bren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭tudenham10

Every two weeks
    Many thanks for your hospitality yesterday Bren, great fun and some serious action esp at the Delta base (both attacking and defending. (Still beats me as to how Stone made it down the hill to get the flag!!:D)

Happy first birthday and here's to many more just as sucessful!

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

first off ,its been a great year in fingal and me and the guys really are enjoying ourselfs since we started playing the sport,and have meet a great bunch of people during that time and looking forward to many more.:):)
    great games today lads,really enjoyed them ,the new game modes were something else...great:D:):).cheers to bren and pete well done.
    hey bren the bbq was f......g excellent :Dyou cook a nice steak mate:)
    again lads thanks

steve

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭dara95

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    hey bren and pete. loved the day.

new game types were awesome.

MEAT FLAG!!!!:D:D. i loved shooting jimmy.

when will we know the winners of the raffle????

dara

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 1st air cav

great games yesterday great players great bbq
    sorry for clipping the trees with the huey heavy cross winds

thanks lads
    dave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭VIPERSQUAD-Andy

Every two weeks
    greatgames on sunday lads
    some good players came out and made it a day to remember
    and bons burgers wernt bad either:rolleyes::Dnight games were cool aswell
    had a ball!look 4ward to shootin yas again soon!:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    good games on monday lads was great fun meat flag was great

any news on the raffle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 245 ✭✭cherubaul

anyone have any pics of the weekend they want to share???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Rob2593

Every two weeks
    Sorry it took so long for the feedback. Been trying to put this damn video up. Anyway feedback on 2nd of may:

All my m8s thought it was great fun and since you gave them the idea of making a team they wont shut up about it! (which is a good thing) So be sure to see a new team showing up more oftan now :)

Day was really good, everyone loved it and will deffinitly be coming back again and thanks very much for the deal we made, wouldn't of happend without that!

Also one more thing, I myself want to thank you for the really good day and especially the firing sqaud (loved it <3) haha. Here's the video of it

mybdaygang.jpg
    Thanks again Fingal Airsoft!!

Every two weeks
    Hi guys sorry for the delay in getting this out, I was knackered after the weekend and really busy on site this week:o:o

The first prize goes to Carl Moran, congrats Carl your now the new owner of a Galaxy MP5 with retractable Stock and a front rail system plus a set of Thatch knee pads.

The second prize winner is: Ruairi Mc Daid, congrats Ruairi your now the new owner of a KWA Glock 18C with metal slide plus a Viper shoulder holster.

I'd like to thank everybody who came down and supported us during our Birthday Bash weekend and enjoyed our new game modes:D:D;);):)

Regards,
    Bren

P.S. Winners will be notified by phone, winners were picked using the random number generator using www.random.org

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 09th of May

6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Kill House
    Meat Flag
    Delta Attack
    WarHead Dual

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.

Bren

P.S. Bags of 3000 0.25 BB's for €10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 Party-Pimp

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 09th of May

6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Kill House
    Meat Flag
    Delta Attack
    WarHead Dual

Bren

P.S. Bags of 3000 0.25 BB's for €10

damn. sounds like i missed a good days shooting. and keep up the good game modes bren! they kick ass!

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Sunday the 10th of May

Kill House
    Delta Attack
    6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Double Assault
    Meat flag

Bren

Every two weeks
    Great games today guys, all honest and good fun;);) thanks for attending:)

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭BBones

Hey Bren would ye be open wednesday evenings yet.I havent been down in a few weeks looking foward to playing the site in its full dress:D